Sage Next review

24 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #3698417, listed 2015 (#22943)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

dannykosta00 (dannykosta00@g...) / Quicken
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
QuickBooks Accounting Application Software
Since one year I'm using QuickBooks Hosting from Sagenext and very satisfied with their fast and speedy service and support. Highly recommended!
Sharen Bailey (shrenbailey9@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
You will never be in trouble if you are using the services from SageNext since they always value their customer and their necessity. So, I strongly recommend SageNext for cloud-based solutions.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / The Blau Company, Ltd.
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Best of Quality Services
I prefer Sagenext over other many companies since they are highly capable of fulfilling all your requirements from quality service to achievable pricing structure.
MORE REVIEWS
thesagenext.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Sage Next

The Sage Next

thesagenext.com Cover
Website research for Sage Next on February 20, 2015 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
QuickBooks Hosting $29.00/mo.2 GBunmetered

Contact information is managed by thesagenext.com representatives info@t..., support@t..., sales@t..., accounting@t..., admin@t... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage thesagenext.com listing!

Web stats

Details for http://www.thesagenext.com/
Website DNS: MX::thesagenext.com => 66.198.240.4 ( Ann Arbor ) / A2 Hosting Inc. - a2hosting.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.133.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.14.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 108.177.14.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns4.supercp.com => 162.159.25.237 ( Phoenix ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ns2.supercp.com => 162.159.25.30 ( Phoenix ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ns1.supercp.com => 162.159.24.43 ( Phoenix ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
ns3.supercp.com => 162.159.24.28 ( Phoenix ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.34
Website IP: 66.198.240.4
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Ann arbor - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: A2 Hosting Inc. / a2hosting.com

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/sagenext-infotech-llc
About: SageNext Infotech is an ideal hosting provider for QuickBooks Hosting, PeachTree Hosting, Quicken Hosting, ATX Hosting, TAX software hosting, Proseries Hosting, Lacerte Hosting, Drake Hosting, Taxwise hosting. We also deal in Website hosting, website development and other web related projects.

Preparing a secured environment for cloud computing for accountants must be the toppest priority of all QuickBooks Hosting providers like of SageNext. We work with tier4 data centers located in Dallas, Seattle, Washington, Amsterdam (Europe) and New York. Our data centers are certified by AICPA and given the SAS70 II and SSAE certification. So, if you have any questions regarding data backup, security, we are ready to help. Call us or click on live chat support and our QuickBooks Hosting and cloud computing experts will be connected instantly to help with all your queries.

Please visit our website www.thesagenext.com or call us 801.610.6141 or 855.922.7243 (Toll Free) to know more about [...]

SageNext Infotech LLC (est. 2008) is a Privately Held entity having 292 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Thesagenext (Inactive) See recent Google Plus Posts:
- Now Is The Time For Businesses To Get Relief From These Common QuickBooks Issues https://buff.ly/2E8uCsL Now Is The Time For Businesses To Get Relief From These Common QuickBooks Issues
- Here Are The Essential Tips To Get Ready For The Tax Season 2018 #tax #cpa Essential Tips To Get Ready For The Tax Season 2018
- Have you checked these platforms to find customer data for your #Business Read more: http://bit.ly/2FFgveV Have You Checked These Platforms To Find Customer Data?
Sage Next Blog  (RSS error new) First post from Jul, 2013, with total 28056 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Tax Season To Begin January 29, End April 17, Says IRS! - Now that finally, Christmas & New Year card season has departed away, the year 2018 is producing new and real duties for mail carriers i.e., entrusting the tax forms. Getting yourself organized for ...
- Have You Checked These Platforms To Find Customer Data For Your Business? - How vastly the marketplace is turning into a battleground where businesses are fighting to catch good numbers of authentic customers and customers are struggling way hard to find appropriate ...
- Instant 12% Discount On Every Hosting Deal! What Are You Now Waiting For? - The celebrations of New Year have come to an end but why we are still offering FLAT 12% Discount on our hosting solutions? This is the very first and obviously genuine question that stumble upon each

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Sage Next profile shows a note average of 8.9 out of 10, counting 24 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. thesagenext.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SageNext" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "thesagenext.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(17 = 70.83%)
(5 = 20.83%)
(2 = 8.33%)
https://plus.google.com/u/0/102661487348314799168 (sharenbailey9@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Although one have to wait for few minutes but their phone support is helpful. Their renewed prices are very much affordable. Overall, they are excellent.
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I highly recommend the service of SageNext to every QuickBooks user. They provide quick support and assist whatever question you have and why you may face any issue. Overall a great experience with them.
https://twitter.com/jhonsonlee1 (johnsonlee500@g...) / thesagenext.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Customer Support
There is a better team for providing services of own client! The Sagenext is the Best customer service, which we can trust. They resolved my problems in a few hours. They are ready for customer service always.
Ronaldo (ronaldojessica28@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Quick to respond
Always quick to respond for any issue or difficulties. I have used them for 2 years and I am very satisfied.Overall, a great experience with them.
-anonymous- (rihana.harris001@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
No disappointment
I used their services for 2 years and literally I'm saying I never get chance to be unhappy. Their services, technical support everything is good.
Ilene S. Gordon (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am with SageNext quite a few years now. I am satisfy with their team. they response quick and produce great results. Anyone who is serious about for own niche,don't waste time to think about to other hosting services and go ahead with SageNext hosting services.
Jennifer Warawa (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
SageNext has been amazing and very helpful in all phases and their support is very helpful and the most important thing you can feel like they actually want to help you and not want to make you feel like a stupid. I give them 10 out of 10 for support and that's what really matters most for small business.
https://twitter.com/jimcolson23 (jimcolson23@g...) / QUickbooks
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
This company is the best.
The SageNext provide best Cloud hosting services across of world. I am feeling glad for working with The SageNext company who is specialize to host Quickbooks applications.
Elena Hesse (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Absolutely the best hosting provider we have met! Their technical support is incredible, normally respond within minutes. I don't want to write many reviews, but after receiving excellent support from them again today, I felt like I should share this.
Sofia Blair (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Incredible hosting service!
I am with SageNext hosting services at least 3 years. I have used their support chat 5 or 6 times and they are just incredible. I have not had to wait, and in every case, the problem was resolved or explained very quickly.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011069798283 (smithroy1985@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Technical Support
Great support. Never have to wait to talk to someone and they are quick to follow up on any questions. Everyone is very knowledgeable. I have used them for 3 years and am very satisfied.
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012641166088 (jimcolson23@g...) / QuickBooks Application
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Service and Customer Support
Great services of this company and customer support team is also better, who always get feel me satisfied from their services. I want to suugest to every Quickbooks user who are finding hosting service provider, "If you are choosing The SageNext for hosting services so you will never feel unsatisfied from it services".Great services of this company and customer support team is also better, who always get feel me satisfied from their services. I want to suugest to every Quickbooks user who are finding hosting service provider, "If you are choosing The SageNext for hosting services so you will never feel unsatisfied from it services".
-anonymous- (linasmith050@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
SageNext team is amazing. If you are looking other hosting services with great reliability or best technical support then don't look further and go on with them.
Diana Smith (dianasmith0123@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
More reliable and supportive team.
Although I'm a newbie of this hosting website but I am really gratified their hosting service because these guys are more supportive and always ready to solve customer issues which are related to their hosting services.
-hidden- (layla.taylor945@g...) / www.sage50hosting.com
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
SageNext is best!
SageNext, the best selection for cloud hosting as they are totally fit for any size of businesses that offers unbeatable solutions for their business practice. I highly recommend SageNext since their technical support, services are best. Go with SageNext and enjoy unparalleled services at the top.
-anonymous- (salinasmith050@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Best working experience!
I am using SageNext services since last three half years almost. This company is always been ready to provide 24*7 technical support team.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
I am using their hosting service and felt always comfortable with support team. They know how to maintain costumer relationship. Simply I want to say I have good working experience with Sagenext.
-anonymous- (kattysmith157@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Services from SageNext is wonderful. I used it almost for 3 years, they never gave me chance to complaint. It is to totally focused on providing better and high quality services to the client with 24*7 technical support.Good services with extreme level of security.
-anonymous- (katherine.050smith@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I have a great working experience with SageNext since 2014; I am very satisfied with their cloud services.
-anonymous- (lindacorner092@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I have been using SageNext's hosting services since last six months and I am extremely delighted with their technical support team. They are quite active and helpful in resolve any technical issues.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
I used their services since last 3 years. I always get positive response from support team of SageNext. They are good cloud hosting povider.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Georgia, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Georgia, United States new

These Sage Next customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.