Gage Team review

1 user review, 1 support response, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #13059278, listed 2009 (#13778)

Overview

About Gage Team

We are programmers and geeks.

Wikipedia defines a geek as ​“a​n expert or enthusiast ​or a person obsessed with a hobby or intellectual​ pursuit.”

I can’t think of a better definition for the people in this crew. We are experts. We are enthusiasts. And we are obsessed with doing amazing work for each of our clients.

Special pages


thegageteam.com Cover
Website research for Gage Team on March 17, 2017 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by thegageteam.com representatives mgage@g..., support@t..., support@g..., Matt Gage - sales@g... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: The Gage Team Inc.
Web Site Title: thegageteam.com - Home
Website Description: The Gage Team Builds amazing websites. Custom website Design, website development, and database driven programming is our specialty. We are a Google Partner & digital marketing experts., South Dakotas Best Prfesional Web Development
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 76
Details for https://thegageteam.com/
Website DNS: fe1.gage-johnson.com - 64.33.236.131 ( Utica )
he2.gage-johnson.com - 64.33.236.131 ( Utica )
fe2.gage-johnson.com - 64.33.236.131 ( Utica )
he1.gage-johnson.com - 64.33.236.131 ( Utica )
thegageteam.com - 64.33.236.131 ( Utica )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.219.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 173.194.194.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 173.194.219.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.194.27 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 64.33.236.131
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / South dakota / Utica - see top providers in United States, South Dakota
ISP Name / ISP URL: SDN Communications Inc. / sdncommunications.com
Facebook Shared Count: 17
Linkedin Shared Count: 7
Google+ Shares Count: 149

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/gage-e-services-g-e-s--hosting-
About: The Gage Team approaches our clients' advertising and marketing needs a little bit differently. We believe the key to an effective marketing strategy is one founded in online dominance, supported by traditional marketing resources. At the center of the new-world-order, marketing machine is a dynamic and responsive web presence that effectively communicates, supports and embraces established and prospective clients. We build the tools that get you the business, keeps the business and takes care of business, online and beyond.
The Gage Team Inc. (est. 2005) is a Privately Held entity having 53 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Marketing & Advertising.
https://plus.google.com/+Thegageteam
About: The Gage Team approaches our clients? advertising and marketing needs a little bit differently. We believe the key to an effective marketing strategy is one founded in online dominance, supported by traditional marketing resources. At the center of the new-world-order, marketing machine is a dynamic and responsive web presence that effectively communicates, supports and embraces established and prospective clients.We build the tools that get you the business, keeps the business and takes care of business, online and beyond.
The Gage Team account is having 28 followers and 149 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
thegageteam.com Icon
- Demo reel of video commercials from The Gage Team Inc. Formally known as Gage e Services and The A Team. A Sioux Falls Advertising AgencyFind us at www.thegageteam.com and Demo Reel - YouTube
- How Verizon's new unlimited data plans will affect AT&T, Sprint and T-Mobile How Verizon's New Unlimited Data Plans Will Affect AT&T, Sprint and T-Mobile - TheStreet
- “Human, the milk has spoiled.” Soon Alexa will run your smart home, and your life “Human, the milk has spoiled.” Soon Alexa will run your smart home, and your life
Gage Team Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.3. First blog from Nov, 2016, with total 12 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Think Like a Television Network to Create a Winning Social Media Strategy - Think Like a Television Network to Create a Winning Social Media Strategy Your social media strategy should adopt the same approach. For each social platform where you are active, identify the ...
- (no title) - Your data is not safe. Here's how to lock it down http://money.cnn.com/2016/12/08/technology/security-privacy-signal-encryption/index.html Latest post from MG on Google + Matt Gage is the National Sal
- Super Bowl 2017 is just days away - Super Bowl 2017 is just days away, but even more exciting is what will the commercials be like? Well we have been checking out sites and news portals to find some sneek peeks and here is what we have ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Gage Team profile shows a note average of 1 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. thegageteam.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with GageTeam" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "thegageteam.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
dante (rick_dante@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
GES HOSTING is worse then the worst
This is so bad I am filing a complaint with the Attorney General's office. This is theft of services. Downtime that exceeds 80%, then they also removed my contact information on the registrar for the domain name and inserted their own name without my permission-they stole my site! then they started restricting access to my site on the lie that they are under constant internet attack and that I can only access through my IP number and finally, sending a bill for payment with links to intuit and then not being a member of intuit themselves and when asked, Matt Gage telling me that intuit wasn't paying his company what they owed and so he is no longer affiliated with them. Why would he send me an invoice with links to a payment service he no longer uses? This is insanity. My only way to pay was to mail a check or give them my credit card info by phone. Intuit? unscrupulous? really? Somehow I seriously doubt that. I'm done with this fly-by-night service and I am filing complaints [read more...]
The issue with Rick's review is it only tells half the story. Rick did pay his bill and yes his word press account was under a constant DDOS attack. The reason his account was suspended was he was in a shared server that was taking other customer offline due to high load / traffic.

Rick was unwilling to allow us the time nor budget to fix an issue on a website we did not build only hosted.

The payment issue was a problem with Quick Books and was during us migrating away from the migration.

Rick never did contact the AG's office

Customer service representative (Matt Gage - sales@g..., ).

Alternate top web hosting companies in South Dakota, United States


These Gage Team customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.