Tetra Host review

This review cover a general impression of tetrahostbd.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #12019, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

hasan (hsasn@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
mellowhost.com also they are 100% scam company they are reseller From Here.Low Cost and Use wordpress. Hah!

They sespend Soon
We are TetraHost, not Mellowhost. Please submit your reviews properly. Also We never had any account with this email account. Please do not spam!
Marketing representative (ashraful.insan@gmail.com, ).
Tetra Host Bangladesh (humaiun@l...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Tetra Host Bangladesh Not Good I switch our hosting here looks good and international rate in bangladesh.

Not recommended Tetra Host Bangladesh

you can use.
We had no account from this person.
Marketing representative (ashraful.insan@gmail.com, ).
Annon (Annon@a...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
This is a scam company.
I bought a domain name and they charged more than they should have.
They even erased my domain name after 1 week without telling me why!
They seems to be serious, but is actually a scam company, not recommended to anyone who doesn't want their money stolen and account deactivated. I will never buy anything from them again.
Never had order from this person. Spam!
Marketing representative (ashraful.insan@gmail.com, ).
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Tetra Host

TetraHost was founded in 2007 and provides shared hosting, reseller hosting and radio hosting service in Bangladesh. We leverage our extensive knowledge of web hosting and software development to create reliable self sustaining solutions. We believe that the best hosting solution is one where the services themselves know how to recover from common problems with other hosts that require fixes from people. Even with this automation we are monitoring the health of all our servers every minute to be informed of any potential problems.

Special pages


tetrahostbd.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Tetra Host on August 24, 2016 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Planet - 1 featuresPayment Methods : PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Green Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : http://www.tetrahostbd.com/features
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

- Site Builder
- 24/7 Ticket and Live Chat Support
- Free Attracta SEO Plugin on each cPanel
- Free Migration
- Phone Support [Local]
- Managed Support
- Latest cPanel Control Panel
- 24/7/365 Server Monitoring with constant monitoring
- 99.9% [...]
Plan URL : http://manage.tetrahostbd.com/cart.php?gid=1&currency=2
$16.00/yr. 1 GB SSD20 GB 0 / 1
Planet - 2 featuresPayment Methods : PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Green Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : http://www.tetrahostbd.com/features
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

- Site Builder
- 24/7 Ticket and Live Chat Support
- Free Attracta SEO Plugin on each cPanel
- Free Migration
- Phone Support [Local]
- Managed Support
- Latest cPanel Control Panel
- 24/7/365 Server Monitoring with constant monitoring
- 99.9% [...]
Plan URL : http://manage.tetrahostbd.com/cart.php?gid=1&currency=2
$24.00/yr. 2 GB SSD40 GB 0 / 1
Planet - 3 featuresPayment Methods : PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Green Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : http://www.tetrahostbd.com/features
Hosted domains : 5
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

- Site Builder
- 24/7 Ticket and Live Chat Support
- Free Attracta SEO Plugin on each cPanel
- Free Migration
- Phone Support [Local]
- Managed Support
- Latest cPanel Control Panel
- 24/7/365 Server Monitoring with constant monitoring
- 99.9% [...]
Plan URL : http://manage.tetrahostbd.com/cart.php?gid=1&currency=2
$32.00/yr. 3 GB SSD60 GB 0 / 5
Planet - 5 featuresPayment Methods : PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Green Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : http://www.tetrahostbd.com/features
Hosted domains : 5
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

- Site Builder
- 24/7 Ticket and Live Chat Support
- Free Attracta SEO Plugin on each cPanel
- Free Migration
- Phone Support [Local]
- Managed Support
- Latest cPanel Control Panel
- 24/7/365 Server Monitoring with constant monitoring
- 99.9% [...]
Plan URL : http://manage.tetrahostbd.com/cart.php?gid=1&currency=2
$40.00/yr. 5 GB SSD100 GB 0 / 5
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Earth - 1 featuresPayment Methods : PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Green Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : http://www.tetrahostbd.com/features
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

- 24/7 Ticket and Live Chat Support
- Free Attracta SEO Plugin on each cPanel
- Free Migration
- Phone Support [Local]
- Managed Support
- Whitelabel Servers
- Private Nameservers
- Latest cPanel Control Panel
- 24/7/365 Server Monitoring with [...]
Plan URL : http://manage.tetrahostbd.com/cart.php?gid=3&currency=2
$90.00/yr. 15 GB SSD300 GB 0 / unlimited
Earth - 2 featuresPayment Methods : PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Green Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : http://www.tetrahostbd.com/features
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

- 24/7 Ticket and Live Chat Support
- Free Attracta SEO Plugin on each cPanel
- Free Migration
- Phone Support [Local]
- Managed Support
- Whitelabel Servers
- Private Nameservers
- Latest cPanel Control Panel
- 24/7/365 Server Monitoring with [...]
Plan URL : http://manage.tetrahostbd.com/cart.php?gid=3&currency=2
$115.00/yr. 20 GB SSD400 GB 0 / unlimited
Earth - 3 featuresPayment Methods : PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Green Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : http://www.tetrahostbd.com/features
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

- 24/7 Ticket and Live Chat Support
- Free Attracta SEO Plugin on each cPanel
- Free Migration
- Phone Support [Local]
- Managed Support
- Whitelabel Servers
- Private Nameservers
- Latest cPanel Control Panel
- 24/7/365 Server Monitoring with [...]
Plan URL : http://manage.tetrahostbd.com/cart.php?gid=3&currency=2
$160.00/yr. 30 GB SSD600 GB 0 / unlimited
Earth - 4 featuresPayment Methods : PayPal
Control Panel : CPanel, WHM
Category : Backup, Adult Hosting, Green Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : http://www.tetrahostbd.com/features
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

- 24/7 Ticket and Live Chat Support
- Free Attracta SEO Plugin on each cPanel
- Free Migration
- Phone Support [Local]
- Managed Support
- Whitelabel Servers
- Private Nameservers
- Latest cPanel Control Panel
- 24/7/365 Server Monitoring with [...]
Plan URL : http://manage.tetrahostbd.com/cart.php?gid=3&currency=2
$210.00/yr. 50 GB SSD1 TB 0 / unlimited

Marketing information is managed by ashraful.insan@gmail.com [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: Bangladesh

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

TetraHost Launches New Website - TetraHost, a leader in Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting and Radio Hosting Servers from Bangladesh, announced today the launch of its new corporate website. We are very excited to finally launched our new website design which was in development for last three+ months. The new site features more intuitive navigation, faster loading pages, and a more vibrant color scheme which represent TetraHost own branding and it’s all been completely re-coded from the ground up.
We have tried to follow the international trend of web-hosting site design to design our new site of 2014. We hope both our existing and new customer will like the design. We have also added new Hosting Product with the release of our new website. From now on we will be offering Dedicated Servers and Bulk SMS Service. We will be offering Domain Reselling Service to non-hosting client as well.
On this occasion of launching the new website and Bangla New Year 1421, we would like to offer 25% discount to our new clients. ... [search all tetrahostbd.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/tetrahost-bangladesh
TetraHost Bangladesh is a Partnership entity having 7 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/www.google.com/+tetrahost (Inactive)
Tetra Host Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Mar, 2012, with total 18 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Notice: .NET Price Increase - We are sorry to be composing this post to advise you that as of Feb 1st 2016, VeriSign, the Registry Operator for the .NET domain, will be increasing its annual registration price. To match the ...
- Important Announcement – Server Migration – hera.ihostman.com - We would like to inform you that we have moved our server with hostname hera.ihostman.com” to new hardware. The migration is already completed. We have also updated the nameservers IPs so that all act
- Price increase for .INFO and .ORG - Public Interest Registry is raising the prices on .ORG domains by 10% come August 1st 2015. We regret to inform you that prices on .INFO domains was also increased by Afilias Registry previously. ...

Domains trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Tetra Host profile shows a note average of 1 out of 10, counting 5 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. tetrahostbd.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Matt Hoewing (matth@h...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Tetra Host Bangladesh problems!
They host your account for a day then they delete it after you paid!!!!
SCAM!!!
Never had account from this person. Spam, again!
Marketing representative (ashraful.insan@gmail.com, ).
Matt Hoewing (seywar@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Tetra Host Bangladesh scam! signed up they took my money then after 2 days hosting was gone, they refused to refund me even though they have a 30 day refund policy!!

SCAM DO NOT GO WITH THEM!!!
Same person with diferent email account, two negative review! Spam again! Never had order from this person.
Marketing representative (ashraful.insan@gmail.com, ).
These Tetra Host customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.