Teky Host review

This review cover a general impression of tekyhost.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #17135, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Alex (azvedun@y...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great technical support ,,, very reliable hosting , great service. I started hosting with Tekyhost 2 years ago and moved to 3rd level VPS ,,, never had problem ones .. very knowlagable support staff ..
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Teky Host

We are pleased to offer great, affordable and reliable linux web hosting services in Toronto Canada, thanks to our top of the line Ontario located data center, dedication to customer support, our products and services. We included, some of the best features into our web hosting plans, all at no extra cost!

Related links

  • postfix | TEKYHOST - Aug 6, 2015 ... We always recommend one functionality per vm or server, but is some case it may make sense to combine roles. In this blog we will look at ...

tekyhost.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Teky Host on September 22, 2011 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@tekyhost.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage tekyhost.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: TEKYHOST | Linux Consulting
Website Description: | Linux Consulting and Open Source Hosting
Targeting: Canada
Statistics
Links to the site: 9
Details for http://tekyhost.com/
Website DNS: MX::tksg.tekyhost.com - 38.99.188.100 ( Atlanta )
MX::sg.tekyhost.com - 38.99.188.14 ( Atlanta )
MX::sg01.tekyhost.com - 38.99.188.99 ( Atlanta )
ns1.tekyhost.com - 38.99.188.245 ( Atlanta )
ns2.tekyhost.com - 38.99.188.245 ( Atlanta )
tekyhost.com - 38.99.188.5 ( Atlanta )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.6 (CentOS) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips PHP/5.4.16|PHP/5.4.16
Website IP: 38.99.188.5
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Georgia / Atlanta - see top providers in United States, Georgia
ISP Name / ISP URL: PSINet Inc. / cogentco.com
Facebook Shared Count: 2
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
http://blog.tekyhost.com

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Teky Host profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. tekyhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
alexr (alexr@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great service , fast servers , A +++
just excellent service . Great support . At one time tec spend 5 hours with me helping configuring my domain and making sure everything worked great . Never had any problems in 6 month ....
These Teky Host customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.