Taga Dab review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #481328, listed 2015 (#23174)
Tagadab | Web Hosting Specialists - Tagadab provide safe, secure and reliable virtual private server (VPS),dedicated server hosting and cloud hosting services to suit your hosting requirements.

tagadab.com Screenshot
Website research for Taga Dab on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by tagadab.com representatives webmaster@t..., admin@t..., support@t..., sales@t..., contact@t..., info@t... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage tagadab.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Tagadab | Web Hosting Specialists
Website Description: Tagadab provide safe, secure and reliable virtual private server (VPS),dedicated server hosting and cloud hosting services to suit your hosting requirements.
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 130
Details for http://www.tagadab.com
Website DNS: tagadab.com - 78.40.36.27 ( London )
ns0.tagadab.com - 78.40.32.131 ( London )
ns1.tagadab.com - 78.40.32.147 ( London )
MX::mx0.tagadab.com - 78.40.32.131 ( London )
MX::mx1.tagadab.com - 78.40.32.147 ( London )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 78.40.36.27
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Tagadab Ltd / tagadab.com
Facebook Shared Count: 82
Linkedin Shared Count: 2
StumbleUpon: 54
Google+ Shares Count: 27

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/tagadab-limited
About: At Tagadab, we offer a range of flexible hosting packages including dedicated, virtual and cloud server options, with bespoke server solutions that can be tailored specifically to your business.

Made up of expert hosting specialists, we’re proud to offer our customers full access to the knowledge and service of our friendly support team - just one of the many reasons that we believe our products and service to be second to none.

The fact that more than 70% of our business comes from repeat orders and recommendations from existing customers is testament to our no-nonsense approach to service delivery and our focus on providing outstanding customer service.

Established in 2007 by Steve Rawlinson, formerly managing director of Claranet Ltd, Tagadab is a hosting, virtualisation and dedicated server arm of the Claranet Group, one of Europe’s leading managed server providers.

As such, we are able to offer all of the flexibility and personalised service you would expect of a [...]

Tagadab Limited (est. 2007) is a Privately Held entity having 59 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/103153574252523063313
About: Tagadab are a specialist hosting company: we provide virtual private servers; dedicated servers; managed servers and public and private cloud services
Tagadab - The Hosting Specialists account is having 25 followers and 27 plus one count.
Taga Dab Blog  (RSS error)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. tagadab.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with TagaDab" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "tagadab.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


nocser.net
nocser.net logo!System Integration, System Deployment, System Migration, Onsite Support, Office Networking & Cabling, IT Inventory Audit, Racking & Cable Management, Backup, Format & Store, Server, Hosting, IT Services & Management, IT Troubleshooting

Rapid Hostr
rapidhostr.com IconServices Overview RapidHostr has a variety of services including but not limited to : Shared Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers Hosting, Domain Name Registrations, Domain Name Transfers and SSL Certificates (in association with world’s most trusted SSL providers). Not on the last place, RapidHostr is one of the pioneers in Free Web Hosting industry. We offer a feature-limited free web ...

DeSolution
desolution.net logo!deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solutions Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email ...

Site.pro
site.pro logo!JSC Profis is a team of professionals that are passionate about creating quality web projects like Site.pro website builder. They provide professional internet solutions for every customer. This company has ten years of experience in the internet market and offices in Lithuania. Our product Site.pro - free user-friendly worldwide website builder for all platforms. Site.pro website builder ...

TSIDZLAB
tsidzlab.com logo!Tsidzlab company . Algerian company based in the state of El Tarf was established in 2005 for technical solutions and computer services with an official Algerian commercial register No. 36-00 / 2925775 A 05, since that date has been providing many services to its customers and technical solutions for the customers. Since 2009 the company's web solutions branch was established by a young and ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.