TAC Servers review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#23415)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About TAC Servers

TACServers was formed in 2007 to provide quality service at an exceptional price. We have yet to stray from this mission. We strive to provide the highest level of technical service possible, and will work with you to establish a stable online presence. We own all our own hardware, we do not have outstanding debts, and are here for you to rely on to stay online.

TACServers bases itself on the pride and ethics we believe is needed to run any type of hosting company. We believe that every server should be maintained at an acceptable load level, and we strive to never oversell our resources. Our team is based out of the United States and have years of networking and Linux/Windows experience!

TACServers' goal is to make you, the customer, happy. We are proud to call all our customers business partners. Our mission statement: Anything we can do to make you happy, makes us happy! We grow as you grow, and without YOU: the client, we would have nothing to do! Many people neglect the importance of the customer, but not TACServers.

tacservers.net Cover
Website research for TAC Servers on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by tacservers.net representatives admin@t..., cncking2000@g..., support@t..., sales@t... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage tacservers.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: TACServers
Website Description: TACServers Hosting, Unprecedented Performance
Targeting: Australia, Canada, China, Germany, India, United Kingdom, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 2
Details for http://www.tacservers.net
Website DNS: lady.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.127 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
igor.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.119 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.14.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.187.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 173.194.76.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.28.1.109
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.28.0.109 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
6
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+tacserversnet1
About: Fast, Reliable hosting with TACServers! Unprecedented Performance, Fully redundant infrastructure, hosted in world class facilities. You deserve the right to the peace of mind knowing that TACServers is managing your online presence. We just build the ship, you sail it! Take a look today, if you don't see something offered that you are looking for, we offer many custom solutions. Just send us a message!
TACServers account is having 2 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Apr 7, 2015. See recent Google Plus Posts:
tacservers.net Icon
- KVM Hosting plans in stock! Starting at $4 Monthly, these are certain to suit your needs! Also adding additional capacity on our Denver OVZ lineup, with the powering up of a few new nodes! Get your VPS Today!  TACServers
- We are in the process of securing more cabinet space in an enterprise grade datacenter. All the gears are in motion, look for a announcement here! We are going to be offering far more hosting services publicly than before, look forward to VPS, Dedicated and ...
- NEW SERVER! NEW DOMAIN! Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU E5-2620 and 8 TIMES the RAM as before. Get your account today!  TACServers
https://www.tacservers.net/index.php/blog/  (RSS error new) First post from Oct, 2017, with total 1 articles, language en-US.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. tacservers.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with TACServers" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "tacservers.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Colorado, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Colorado, United States new

Latest updated companies


Hostnic ID Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,433,716▲762996
hostnic.id logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Hostnic is a web hosting provider and domain name registrations internationally and Indonesia. Hostnic established on 1 June 2009. The legality in the form on 26 April 2011 with the name CV. Indonetmedia Corporation. From November 2016 Indonetmedia rebranding of Indonetmedia is Hostnic and gradually all customers using the address hostnic.id to manage services. Besides Web Hosting, Hostnic ...


Wave Com.ee Alexa Rating722,265▼-37931
wavecom.ee logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Wavecom AS: Dedicated servers, webhosting offers WaveCom AS is a provider of telecommunication services rendering a wide range of high-quality Internet, telephone, server housing, hosting, cloud and dedicated server services at affordable prices both to private and business clients. Since establishment in 2001 we have been able to develop one of the largest wireless networks enabling ...

Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.