Syphon Soft review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21769)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Syphon Soft

syphonsoft Web Hosting

syphonsoft.com Cover
Website research for Syphon Soft on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by syphonsoft.com representatives mac40_98@y..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., contact@s..., info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage syphonsoft.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Matthew Comer
Web Site Title: syphonsoft Web Hosting for your website in Austin, Texas to and from the entire world!
Website Description: syphonsoft - Virtual Private Server - Established in 2003, syphonsoft, is a Web Hosting provider specializing in Windows and Linux Dedicated Servers, VPS, and
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 1
Details for http://www.syphonsoft.com
Website DNS: ns-cloud-b1.googledomains.com => 216.239.32.107 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns-cloud-b2.googledomains.com => 216.239.34.107 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns-cloud-b3.googledomains.com => 216.239.36.107 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns-cloud-b4.googledomains.com => 216.239.38.107 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::syphonsoft.com => 50.28.49.131 ( Lansing ) / Liquid Web L.L.C - liquidweb.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.23 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_fcgid/2.3.9|PHP/5.5.38
Website IP: 50.28.49.131
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Lansing - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: Liquid Web L.L.C / liquidweb.com
0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/syphonsoft-web-hosting
About: Expert Web Hosting

We offer a variety of Hosting Plans to fit any need. No matter whether you’re starting a Blog with WordPress, installing a CMS solution with Drupal, opening a Forum with PHPBB, starting an Online Store with osCommerce, or any number ventures beyond those mentioned above, our Expert Web Hosting plans are exactly what you’ve been looking for.

Our support team be available to walk you through set up and ensure that your website is exactly as you envisioned. Choose from the options below and our hosting experts will be available to complete your set-up.

syphonsoft Web Hosting (est. 2002) is a Self Owned entity having 3 followers on LinkedIn and 1 employees, industry Computer & Network Security.
https://plus.google.com/101750317409606389598
About: With a company wide commitment to excellence in service and a relentless dedication to customer care from our support staff, you can be assured that your needs will be met promptly when contacting our customer service team. We offer several convenient methods of reaching our support team. Whether you’d prefer to talk to a customer care representative through our telephone number or fill out an electronic support request you can be assured that our response will be prompt and courteous. Our staff is available by telephone and the online Help Desk to service your Billing and Technical Support needs.
syphonsoft Web Hosting account is having 3 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jul 10, 2013. See recent Google Plus Posts:
syphonsoft.com Icon
- Hello World!


No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. syphonsoft.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SyphonSoft" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "syphonsoft.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Texas, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Texas, United States new

Latest updated companies


vautron.de Alexa Rating2,128,615▼-234398
vautron.de logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (318). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
Vautron Rechenzentrum AG. Our company is active in the areas of server housing , domain registration as well as software and hardware development and is aimed exclusively at commercial customers. Our domain offer currently includes 240 top level domains such as .de, .net, .com, .org, .info, .biz, .name and .tv.

Data Packet Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating284,100▲19158
datapacket.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (324). Minimum 500 chars.
86%
DataPacket - dedicated server provider with latest technology hardware solutions and premium data delivery for bandwidth intensive businesses. All servers are fitted with high end components and unshared 10Gbps ports. We offer also custom solution and unlimited 7-day trial for $99. Check the website: https://datapacket.com


Dataplugs Total Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 13
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating208,740▲13460 Domains2,320▲14
dataplugs.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (563). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
At Dataplugs, we strive to provide the best customer user experience for our clients. Dataplugs is one of the leading hosting solution providers in Asia. With over 10 years of experience in the industry, we are able to deliver enterprise level hosting services to businesses of all sizes around the world. We continuously develop and integrate the best technologies in order to deliver ...

DDNS Cloud Hosting Alexa Rating10,527,733▲677630
doneritehosting.net IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
DDNS Cloud Hosting, Previously DoneRite Web Hosting Solutions, Provides quality cloud web hosting, vps, semi-dedicated and dedicated hosting services. Qualifying cloud hosting plans are eligible for free lifetime domain names and free lifetime domain transfers. All cloud hosting plans now include a free 30 day hosting trial. Our goal is to provide affordable web hosting services that are easy to ...

Ahire Host Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 5 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating0
ahirehost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (993). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
Ahire Hosting provides efficient, fast and reliable hosting at industry-low prices. We do this while having the ability to provide top-notch support to our customers. FREE Setup & Instant Activation. No hidden fees, No Ads, Risk Free! 100% Satisfaction and Fixed Price. 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee. A full list of our services includes: Domains – Affordable Domains from $2.99 including .COM ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.