Synergy Online review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #1958189, listed 2015 (#20671)

Overview

About Synergy Online

Synergy Corporate Technologies

synergyonline.com Cover
Website research for Synergy Online on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by synergyonline.com representatives jbeck@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., contact@s..., info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage synergyonline.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Synergy Corporate Technologies
Web Site Title: The resource cannot be found.
Website Description: SharePoint implementation, interactive web site design consulting, development training consultants, workflows 2010 and installation experts helping businesses large and small to realize their full potential.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 124
Details for http://www.synergyonline.com/Pages/default.aspx
Website DNS: MX::synergyonline-com.mail.protection.outlook.com - 207.46.163.215 ( Washington )
synergyonline.com - 24.38.63.210 ( White plains )
ns1.synergybounce.com - 208.80.124.2 ( Reston )
ns0.synergybounce.com - 208.94.148.2 ( Reston )
ns3.synergybounce.com - 208.80.125.2 ( Reston )
ns2.synergybounce.com - 208.80.126.2 ( Reston )
ns4.synergybounce.com - 208.80.127.2 ( Reston )
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/8.5|ASP.NET
Website IP: 24.38.63.210
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New york / White plains - see top providers in United States, New York
ISP Name / ISP URL: Leukemia&Lymphoma Society / lightpath.net
Facebook Shared Count: 2
Linkedin Shared Count: 78
Google+ Shares Count: 86

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/synergy-corporate-technologies
About: Synergy is a provider of diverse business technology services. We have been helping businesses large and small to meet their needs since 1995. Today, we have offices on five continents and provide a diverse catalog of service offerings and solutions.

We know that Information Technology is so deeply integrated into business today, and in so many ways, that companies need a dependable provider to turn to for their various business technology needs. That’s what we do - provide solutions to meet your needs. Our team of skilled consultants, project managers, trainers, developers, support technicians, and integrated back office support staff stand ready to deliver on your business requirements, providing the peace of mind you need to operate comfortably in today’s technology-dependent business environment.

For almost twenty years, we have grown and adapted to the incredible changes in the world of IT and we bring that experience to the table with every one of our customers, no [...]

Synergy (Since 1995) (est. 1995) is a Privately Held entity having 208 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/110255037711486840921
About: As a global IT services and training provider, we stand ready to deliver solutions that meet your business technology needs. Synergy is a provider of diverse business technology services. We have been helping businesses large and small to meet their needs since 1995. Today, we have offices on five continents and provide a diverse catalog of service offerings and solutions.We know that Information Technology is so deeply integrated into business today, and in so many ways, that companies need a dependable provider to turn to for their various business technology needs.  That’s what we do - provide solutions to meet your needs. Our team of skilled consultants, project managers, trainers, developers, support technicians, and integrated back office support staff stand ready to deliver on your business [...]
Synergy - Global Reach, Local Service account is having 44 followers and 86 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
synergyonline.com Icon
- Why would your organization need enterprise social? It enables quicker and smarter decision making and collaboration, that' why! Sitrion Blog: Does every company need an Enterprise Social Network? by Cedric Lan
- Peer-to-peer #Communications, #ESNs should be user friendly & solve employee ... HR Magazine - Getting your enterprise social network strategy right
- Enterprise #socialmedia taking off! We said that... #SynergySince1995   Implement an internal social media channel: Add this to your IT to-do list today
Synergy Online Blog  (RSS error)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. synergyonline.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SynergyOnline" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "synergyonline.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Croweb.host
croweb.host IconCroatian Web Hosting is a venture started by professionals with immense web hosting background experience. We have well-qualified and highly motivated engineers who have been in the domain of server administration for almost two decades. With this strong technical background, we are committed in providing excellent server support every day, round the clock. Our experts are available 24 hours a ...

Zabec.net
zabec.net logo!Web hosting, Reseller hosting, VPS servers, Domain registration, SSL certificates and Web development. We have the whole package and you have all in one place. But we are not just ordinary web hosting company - We strive to be the best at supporting your business in all respects. We provide our customers with fast, efficient, and professional support. Zabec.net's working hours are from 9AM to ...


Applegate Technologies
applegatetechnologies.com logo!Applegate Technologies is a US Based company that offers the following services: Domain Name Registrations Unlimited Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel on Cloud Linux with Softaculous & RV Site Builder Reseller Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel/WHM on Cloud Linux with Softaculous and RV Site Builder SSL Certificates Web Design Services Web Based Software Services, HTML 5, JavaScript, ...

Dewaweb
dewaweb.com logo!Dewaweb Cloud Hosting Indonesia is a Web Hosting service without complicated process, fast, 100% uptime SLA, 24/7 Support Ninja, cheap, best, no.1 in Indonesia.


Wind River Digital
Thank you for your interest in Wind River Digital Networks. Wind River Digital Networks is a wholly owned division of Nivindel, LLC. Wind River Digital offers high-quality web site hosting, cloud hosting, VPS, and dedicated servers. We co-locate our equipment in 12 data centers across the globe.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.