superwebhost.com review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #1692104, listed 2005 (#1959)

Overview

About superwebhost.com

SuperWebhost.com is a debt-free and privately held corporation committed to providing a service that goes far beyond others in service, support and features. They strive to provide a web hosting service they would use if they were you looking for a reliable, no non-sense, all-inclusive web hosting provider with first class support at an unbeatable price.

SuperWebhost.com was started in early 1995 as an ISP where they sold dialup access and web hosting. Today, after 10 years has passed, SuperWebhost.com is still here, same office, same great service and a great product.

superwebhost.com Screenshot
Website research for superwebhost.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
SuperWebhost PlanfeaturesThe SuperWebhost Plan comes with a Free Domain Name when you sign up for 3 or 6 months. If you already own a domain, you can get a free month of hosting. Offer valid for new customers only.
Operating System:UnixBSDWeb Server Software [...]
$9.95/mo.1 GB30 GB

Contact information is managed by superwebhost.com representatives sales@s..., admin@s..., support@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage superwebhost.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Left Coast Systems Corp.
Web Site Title: Home - SuperWebHost.com
Website Description: SuperWebHost.com, Canada Web Hosting for Canadians by Canadians. Based in Vancouver BC Canada Business Website Hosting
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 16
Details for http://www.superwebhost.com
Website DNS: ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns15.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.149.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.125.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns14.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.127.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::mx.spamexperts.com => 163.172.22.222 ( Paris ) / Online S.A.S. - free.fr
MX::fallbackmx.spamexperts.eu => 85.17.178.207 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
MX::lastmx.spamexperts.net => 31.204.150.41 ( Rotterdam ) / i3D.net B.V
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 69.42.58.197
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Ontario / Toronto - see top providers in Canada, Ontario
ISP Name / ISP URL: ColoGlobal / cologlobal.com
9
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
superwebhost.com Blog Blog added on 2015 Nov, with total 2 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- stratus01.superwebhost.com Degraded Performance - On Thursday, August 24th we noticed problems with degraded performance on Stratus01.superwebhost.com. We found this was due to a problem with the primary storage array which that cloud server runs ...
- Scheduled Maintenance For Las Vegas, NV Based Servers - Our Las Vegas based infrastructure will be undergoing power systems maintenance the weekend of May 20th. All servers located in this facility will be affected by this scheduled maintenance. Due to ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. superwebhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with superwebhost.com" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "superwebhost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Canada


Latest updated companies


Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.