Super Hosting review

This review cover a general impression of webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #19811, listed from 2014.


About Super Hosting

SuperHosting.BG is the biggest and the most rapidly growing hosting company in Bulgaria. We are the most preferred hosting partner in Bulgaria due to the quality of our services, exceptional customer care, and 24/7 technical support.

Special pages Facebook Cover
Website research for Super Hosting on by WebHostingTop


No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
SuperStart  $3.00/mo. 15 GB150 GB
SuperPro  $6.00/mo. 50 GBunmetered
SuperHosting  $14.00/mo. 150 GBunmetered
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Reseller Start  $18.00/mo. 35 GB500 GB
Reseller Business  $30.00/mo. 70 GBunmetered
Reseller Pro  $59.00/mo. 120 GBunmetered
Reseller Hosting  $105.00/mo. 250 GBunmetered
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
VPS Start  $22.00/mo. 25 GBunmetered
VPS Pro  $44.00/mo. 45 GBunmetered
VPS Bussines  $64.00/mo. 65 GBunmetered

Marketing information is managed by [login]

Web stats

Owner: SuperHosting.BG
Web Site Title: ​Хостинг и домейни от СуперХостинг.БГ
Website Description: Хостинг за вашия сайт, домейни, виртуални сървъри, SSL сертификати от СуперХостинг.БГ
Targeting: Bulgaria
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 584
Details for
Website DNS: - ( London ) - ( Amsterdam ) - ( Norcross ) - ( Sofia ) - ( Sofia ) - ( Sofia )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP:
IP Location Country/State/City: Bulgaria / Sofia (stolitsa) / Sofia - see all providers in Bulgaria
ISP Name / ISP URL: SuperHosting.BG Ltd. /
Facebook Shared Count: 316
Linkedin Shared Count: 17
Google+ Shares Count: 1199
Super Hosting daily Global Rank trend
Daily Global Rank Trend
Super Hosting Search Visits
Search Visits

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4

Social Networks
About: The company high quality and reliable web hosting services are available 24/7. Our highly skilled and adequate technical support is also available 24/7/365.SuperHosting.BG portfolio includes a full range of hosting - Linux and Windows shared hosting, domain registration, virtual and dedicated servers, SSL certificates, corporate hosting solutions, etc..At SuperHosting.BG we strive to make our customers to be № 1!
SuperHosting.BG account is having 203 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees.
About: SuperHosting.BG is the biggest and the fastest-growing hosting company in Bulgaria. We are the most preferred hosting partner in the country due to the high quality of our services, the exceptional customer care, SH Protect – our active custom developed Security system and the 24/7 technical support.About SuperHosting.BGThe company was founded on July 13th, 2005, but October 1st, 2005, is considered the official date since we started offering high-quality, reliable, and affordable hosting services.We are members of the Bulgarian Web Association (BWA), the Bulgarian Association for E-commerce (BAеC), the Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) Bulgaria, the UNINET Association, and we actively participate on the boards of directors of these respective organizations.TeamLyubomir Rusanov and Metodi Drenovski are the chief executive officers of SuperHosting.BG.We have built a team of young, motivated, skilled, and enthusiastic professionals who all have a positive attitude, and they are always ready to help you.ServicesSuperHosting.BG offers a full range of hosting services. They include a variety of plans tailored to every customer's needs.Our services include:- Shared hosting;- Managed Virtual Private Servers (Managed VPS);- Virtual Servers (VPS);- Cloud Virtual Servers (CloudVPS);- Dedicated ServersWith us, you can register domains from over 300 TLDs, including .bg domains.You might also have a look at our brand new SaaS service – Shopiko. It is intended for anyone who wants to create their online store quickly and easily.You can benefit from our additional services for your website, such as:- SSL certificates (which create a secure encrypted connection between your websitе and the visitor's browser)- Search engine submission for faster indexing;- Google AdWords coupons for your website promotion;Those of you who would like to become our partners can benefit from our reseller plans.Our partners' success is the best recommendation for us.Start building the successful online presence of your business today!Our advantages: - 24/7 technical support We support our customers 24/7, 365 days a year. For us, support means finding a solution.- Impeccable customer serviceWe strive to treat our customers the way we would like to be treated when walking in their shoes. Being faultless is our top priority. Therefore, we work hard to help our customers be the best!- Quality and security of our servicesKeeping and protecting the content you store on our servers is our primary concern. We do not compromise on brand or quality of the equipment used. This is why we take pride in delivering 99.98% uptime for our services.- DDoS Defense Our entire infrastructure is DDoS protected. This keeps all your websites up and guarantees only real and useful queries. - ALL SSD for shared hosting All new shared hosting accounts are entirely hosted on a SSD platform. Websites, hosted on SSD, are 10 times faster than the ones hosted on HDD. - SH Protect – our active custom developed Security system Your accounts along with the hosted applications and mailboxes are protected from unauthorized access through password guessing or malicious code injection. The SH Protect Security system detects and blocks all attempts for compromising your website. If by chance a website is compromised, we will immediately clean the injected code and upgrade the security system in order to protect other websites from future attempts of such type. - Easy management for all your WordPress websites By using the custom developed WordPress Manager by SuperHosting plugin in cPanel you are enabled to install easily and quickly, check the security level, speed up your website, recover data from a backup and many more!- Unique proportion between price and qualityWe offer our customers a 30-day money back guarantee and, in case of any inconvenience caused, we will refund the money spent on the hosting service. You will retain the rights of your registered domain with no refund paid.Our awards:Bulgarian Web Awards in 2008 Best website in the Service category for;- BG website in 2010: overall achievement in the web industry;- National competition for web development Webloz in 2011: for supporting the young web;-Bulgarian web awards in 2011: best landing webpage for summer sale, “2 for 1”;- Eventex Awards in 2012—support of the most significant web events in Bulgaria;- StartUP Conference—support and development of entrepreneurship in Bulgaria.Our customers speak for us!Choosing the right hosting company is a very important step in the development of a successful web presence and online business. One of the most important objectives reflected in SuperHosting.BG's corporate policy is to provide our customers with the best possible quality of hosting services. To what extent we have succeeded is shown in our customer's testimonials: Our customers' feedbackНие от СуперХостинг.БГ сме най-бързо развиващата се и най-голяма хостинг компания в България. Високото качество на нашите услуги, адекватното клиентско обслужване SH Protect - активната система за сигурност, разработена от нас, която предпазва сайтовете и пощите от хакване и денонощната техническа поддръжка ни правят най-предпочитания хостинг партньор в България.За компаниятаКомпанията е регистрирана на 13-ти юли 2005 г. На 1 октомври 2005 SuperHosting.BG стартира своята дейност. Считано от този момент компанията предлага висококачествени, надеждни и достъпни хостинг услуги на своите постоянно увеличаващи се доволни клиенти. През 2015 година СуперХостинг.БГ става на 10 години.Компанията е член на Българската уеб асоциация (БУА), Българската асоциация за електронна търговия (БАЕТ), Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) България, УНИНЕТ и участва активно в управителните съвети и решения на съответните организации.ЕкипътУправители на СуперХостинг.БГ са Любомир Русанов и Методи Дреновски. Екипът се състои от млади, мотивирани, квалифицирани и усмихнати хора, които истински обичат това, което правят и винаги са готови да ви съдействат.УслугитеSuperHosting.BG предлага пълна гама от хостинг услуги. Тя включва разнообразни планове според нуждите на всеки един клиент под формата на:- Споделен хостинг (shared hosting);- Управляем виртуален сървър (Managed VPS);- Виртуален сървър (VPS);- Облачен виртуален сървър (CloudVPS);- Нает сървър (Dedicated servers).При нас можете да регистрирате домейни в повече от 300 различни области (TLD), включително и .BG домейни.Предлагаме ви да разгледате и най-новата ни услуга от типа SaaS – Shopiko. Тя е специално създадена за всеки, който желае лесно и бързо да си направите онлайн магазин.Можете да се възползвате и от допълнителни услуги за вашия сайт като:- SSL сертификати (чрез които ще осигурите защитена криптирана връзка между вашия сайт и неговите посетители);- регистрация в търсачки за бързо индексиране на сайта;- ваучери за популяризация на сайта чрез AdWords платформата на Google.Тези от вас, които желаят да станат наши партньори по предлагане на услуги, могат да се възползват от нашите реселърски планове.Нашите предимства:- Денонощна техническа поддръжкаТехническата поддръжка, която предлагаме, е 24 часа, 7 дни в седмицата, 365 дни в годината. Поддръжка за нас означава решение.- Клиентско обслужване без компромиси Към нашите клиенти се стремим да се отнасяме така, както бихме искали да се отнасят с нас, когато ние сме на тяхно място. За нас не е важно да сме най-добрите. Стремим да помогнем на нашите клиенти те да бъдат най-добрите!- Качество и сигурност на използваните услугиСъхранението и защитата на съдържанието,което разполагате на нашите сървъри, е наша първостепенна отговорност. Не допускаме компромиси с марката и качеството на използваното оборудване, непрекъсваемостта на услугите ни е 99.98% - DDoS защита Цялата инфраструктура е защитена от DDoS атаки. Така вашите сайтове ще са винаги онлайн и до тях ще достигат само реални и полезни заявки. - ALL SSD за споделен хостинг Всички нови акаунти на споделен хостинг се разполагат на изцяло SSD платформа. Сайтовете, разположени на SSD, са 10 пъти по-бързи от тези, разположени на HDD. - Система за сигурност SH Protect Вашите акаунти и разположените на тях приложения и пощи са защитени от злонамерен достъп на трети лица, чрез налучкване на пароли или инжектиране на зловреден код (хакване). Системата за сигурност SH Protect засича опитите за компрометиране на сайта и ги блокира. Ако все пак даден сайт бъде компрометиран, ние ще “изчистим” злонамерения код в него и ще създадем правила в системата за сигурност, които да предпазят този и други сайтове от същия пробив. - Лесно управление на WordPress сайтове С помощта на разработения от нас cPanel плъгин WordPress Manager by SuperHosting ще можете лесно и бързо да инсталирате, проверявате нивото на сигурността, ускорявате зареждането на вашия WordPress сайт, възстановявате информация от бекъп и още полезни функционалности.-  Най-добро съотношение между цена и качествоДаваме ви 30 дневна гаранция и ще възстановим заплатената от вас сума за хостинг услуга. При регистрирация на домейн, ще запазите правата си върху него без възстановяване на заплатената сума.Нашите наградиДоказателство за професионализма на нашия екип и качеството на предлаганите от нас услуги са наградите, които получаваме.- Български награди за уеб 2008 г.: Най-добър сайт в категория Услуги за;- БГ Сайт 2010: за цялостен принос в Уеб бранша;- Национално състезание по уеб разработване Webloz 2011: За подкрепа на младия уеб;- Български награди за уеб 2011 г.: Landing страница за лятна промоция 1=2;- Eventex Awards 2012 г. - Подкрепа на най-значимите събития за уеб в България;- StartUP Conference - Подкрепа и развитие на предприемачеството в България.Нашите клиентиИзборът на стратегически хостинг партньор е от основно значение за всеки бизнес. Към нашите клиенти се стремим да се отнасяме така, както бихме искали да се отнасят с нас, когато ние сме на тяхно място. За нас не е важно да сме най-добрите. Стремим да помогнем на нашите клиенти те да бъдат най-добрите!Успехът на нашите клиенти е нашата най-добра препоръка. Споделените мнения на наши клиенти
SuperHosting.BG account is having 858 followers and 1208 plus one count.. See recent Google+ Posts: GPlus Icon
- Остава точно един месец до #BlackFriday!Вижте как да подготвите вашия онлайн магазин за предстоящото голямо пазаруване! Готов ли е вашият онлайн магазин да посрещне Черния петък? (част 1) | Блог на SuperHosting.BG
- Избрахте ли име за вашия онлайн магазин? Вижте най-интересните домейн предложения, които ще откроят сайтa ви в интернет. #domain Подходящите домейн имена за вашия онлайн магазин | Блог на SuperHosting.BG
- Подаряваме 10 билета за JoomlaDay 2016! Един от тях може да е за теб. Виж как да го спечелиш! #Joomla 10 безплатни билета за JoomlaDay 2016 | Блог на SuperHosting.BG
Super Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.5.3. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Електронната търговия – България в топ 10 в класация за 2015-та (Инфографика) - Броят на онлайн магазините в България се увеличава. Потребителите, които предпочитат да пазаруват онлайн също. Какво се случва на българския пазар в сферата на електронната търговия и как се развива т
- Какво предстои на 12 септември - All SSD и нова платформа на хостинг услугите, сигурност и надеждност със SH Protect и DDoS защита - тези и още промени в новите супер планове!
- Обезвредена уязвимост в сигурността на Ninja Forms - Пробивът в сигурността може да бъде използван за изпълнението на SQL заявки, чрез които атакуващият да получи достъп до базата данни на сайта. Всички наши клиенти, които използват услугите споделен хо

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Name or Username Check to not display public
Your Email Or login and come back to this page Check to not display at all
Customer identification(eg Customer=10 or Account=21 or Order ID=53)
Your hosted domainif you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4

Latest updated companies

Runbox IconRunbox Solutions is an independent private Norwegian company headquartered in Oslo, Norway. The Runbox email service was launched in September 2000, and the key people in Runbox Solutions have been involved since then. The company in its current form was founded in March 2011 and is owned by employees and board members (76.2% in 2014) and close associates. As a Norwegian limited company, Runbox Solutions is regulated by strong ...

DeSolution IcondeSolution Berdiri pada 12 Maret 2012 di Lippo Village, Tangerang. Pada tanggal 31 Oktober 2014 kami mengukuhkan diri menjadi sebuah badan usaha yang berbadan hukum dengan nama PT Digital Solusi Indonesia. Kami merupakan Sebuah Usaha yang bergerak dibidang Web hosting, Domain name registration, Web development & SEO. Kami berkomitmen untuk memberikan layanan yang terbaik serta berkelanjutan. Bidang usaha: Web & email hosting, ...

Isimtescil IconIn 1998, "The use of new communication and computer technology to provide its customers with world class solutions" in principle, set out, the 16-year period in the world and in Turkey, the largest domain and hosting has managed to become one of the companies. sets standards for domain names in 2008 and oversees the sole authority ICANN accredited to, since 2010. Turkey's top 500 IT companies from ...

Web Anchor is fast growing webhosting company in pakistan. we offer Domain registartion in pakistan, web hosting in pakistan, vps hosting in pakistan. we also offer pakistan base vps for your apps. Our servers are Usa Germany France and Pakistan.

Host NowNow IconHostNowNow is Nigeria's most innovative and reliable web Hosting company that offers affordable hosting and domains for as low as N2,000 with 99.9% uptime . We are undeniably most affordable hosting company in sub saharan Africa. Our vision is to expand the reach of technology in Africa by making technology Affordable and Available. This we achieve by creating customer centric products and supporting the SME sector by creating various ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.