Supanet Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#10716)

Overview

About Supanet Hosting

Supanet Hosting was established in 1999 and has one of the best-connected hosting facilities in the world. With a great deal invested in both network equipment and backbone connections, Supanet Hosting customers get the fastest access possible to their content.

supanethosting.com Screenshot
Website research for Supanet Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by supanethosting.com representatives webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., contact@s..., info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage supanethosting.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Web hosting - Web hosting company - Pulse Web Hosting
Website Description: Hosting from the award-winning web hosting company Pulse Web Hosting. Cheap hosting solutions with full management of your website through a control panel.
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Links to the site: 1
Details for http://www.supanethosting.com/web-hosting/web-builder
Website DNS: nsx.dns.netline.net.uk => 213.40.180.72 ( Littlehampton ) / The Internexus Group Limited - internexus.co.uk
MX::dean.noc.netline.net.uk => 213.40.193.54 ( Burnley ) / The Internexus Group Limited - internexus.co.uk
nsy.dns.netline.net.uk => 213.40.190.72 ( Oswestry ) / The Internexus Group Limited - internexus.co.uk
Server Software: Apache/2.2.14 (FreeBSD) mod_ssl/2.2.14 OpenSSL/0.9.7e-p1 DAV/2 PHP/5.2.12 with Suhosin-Patch|PHP/5.2.12
Website IP: 213.40.79.236
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Burnley - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: The Internexus Group Limited / internexus.co.uk
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Supanet Reveals Survey Results - UK Web hosting provider Supanet Hosting (supanethosting.com) announced on Thursday that a survey it conducted revealed the top features customers look for when choosing a hosting provider.
Supanet says that out of 2,000 people questioned, nearly two thirds indicated low prices, clear tutorials and a clear website as the top features they look for before signing up with a hosting provider."Our site features comprehensive tutorials to make signing up easy for anybody irrespective of their level of expertise. We also have recently launched a newly redesigned website that clearly displays our low prices," says Sam Benson, product marketing manager for Supanet Hosting. "Following the relaunch of our website it now includes all the features that customers look for when choosing a Web host provider. Our survey has vindicated the choices we made during the redesign."Last month, Supanet announced on Tuesday that its newly launched Web site has met with positive customer approval. [search all supanethosting.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. supanethosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SupanetHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "supanethosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.