SSL2Buy review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 1 promotion, 4 social accounts, Alexa #198924, listed 2016 (#24143)

Overview

About SSL2Buy

SSL2BUY is the foremost SSL certificate provider of online security solutions for businesses. Headquartered in California, US, SSL2BUY believes in quality products and thereby deals in most trusted certificate authorities like AlphaSSL, Comodo, GeoTrust, GlobalSign, Thawte, RapidSSL, and Symantec. SSL2BUY is established on the foundation of providing quality and robust online security and thereby protects the interest of online shoppers and enterprise. We have provided our services in every corner of the globe in more than 70 different countries.

What Inspired US?

Driving force of expanding technology and security demands encourage us to commence SSL business and after years of experience, we fetched large satisfied client base with our dedicated service and better product categories. Since inception, we have reached into every corner of the globe and expanded our horizons in more than 70 different countries.

SSL2BUY believes in quality people and quality task instead of doing business in a chaotic manner. We make our client happy by offering zenith quality products with excellent and full customer support.

Our Values:

Our values stand on four pillars of core values: protection, assortment, legitimacy, and excellence and these inbuilt values describe who we are and shape our operational psychology.

Legitimacy: The products that you are going to deal with are highly authenticated and offered from the most reputed certificate authorities: RapidSSL, GeoTrust, Thawte, Symantec,Comodo, GlobalSign, and AlphaSSL. Our SSL products are designed to protect customer’s online information with robust encryption.

Excellence: With the developing threat environment, SSL is a keen desire for many website owners, especially for those organizations that deal with payment transactions or login information. We have a blend of price and eminent SSL products that suit with all sizes of businesses.

Assortment: The main object of SSL2BUY is to gain acme customer satisfaction by providing numerous category security products. We always attempt to bring an exclusive web security solution starting from domain validation to extended validation certificate for our customers.

Strong Protection: We think of the customer’s security at the priority base, in that case, security is a backbone of our all products. The company always tries to provide security encryption as per CAB forum and the NIST standards. Our standard encrypted products help us to gain our customer’s trust.

Why We Lead:

Our end-to-end products follow sturdy encryption and strict vetting process that enhance the trustworthiness of a business and make it amiable among its users and visitors. Our products follow 2048-bit root encryption, provide 256-bit encryption, and prepared to cope with the future algorithms. Our sales service has made us popular among our large client base. Our expertise is always ready to solve the queries related to the product, sales, with our 24/7 live chat option.

Products we Deal:

Our clients require diversified SSL products ranging from domain validation to extended validation and code signing certificate; we always have sufficient categories to match different client’s necessity. Our best products are furnished with robust encryption technology, compiled by trusted certificate authorities. We never do compromise on security and offers the same quality certificate as you buy from the certificate authorities directly.

Price Comparison:

You will never find the lowest price as we offer for our trusted SSL products. We from time to time bring heavy discount offers for every SMBs and large businesses so; they can get the best security at a reasonable and unbeatable price.

Partner Program:

SSL2BUY wishes to increase its vision with partnership program. We hope it will extend the growth of a company as well place our associates on a peak level. Our revenue generation program includes multi-functioning order system, simple process flow, renewal of an expired certificate, complete order management. It is suitable for any online business who wishes to make growth in its lifespan.

Special pages


ssl2buy.com Cover
Website research for SSL2Buy on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

AlphaSSL Wildcard 
Discount - Flat 50%

After Discount Price - $38 per year 
Coupon Code - S2B-AW40
- Expire: Dec 31, 2017 Verified: Sep, 2017

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

SSL Certificates Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
Comodo Positive SSLfeaturesSupport Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : unlimited server licenses, unlimited re-issuance, 30 days money back guarantee, 24 / 7 expert support

Comodo Positive SSL is a most inexpensive certificate in the SSL industry. It provides a cost-effective solution to protect your website instantly by reason of automated domain verification process. Comodo SSL CA has to confirm your control over [...]
Plan URL : https://www.ssl2buy.com/comodo-positive-ssl.php
$8.67/yr.
AlphaSSL CertificatefeaturesSupport Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : unlimited server licenses, unlimited re-issuance, 30 days money back guarantee, 24 / 7 expert support

AlphaSSL certificate is intended to establish the secure connection between the browser and the server for online transactions. It is issued for fully qualified domain names (FQDN) of the organizations and individuals.

• Issue within 15 minutes
• [...]
Plan URL : https://www.ssl2buy.com/alphassl.php
$16.67/yr.

Contact information is managed by ssl2buy.com representatives jason.p@s..., support@s... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Jason Parms
Web Site Title: Cheap SSL Certificates - Buy Renew Low Cost SSLs at $8.67
Website Description: Cheap SSL certificates at $8.67 - Buy or Renew Comodo, Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL, AlphaSSL & GloablSign SSL certificates at the lowest price.
Targeting: (166) Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia
Statistics
Links to the site: 26
Details for https://www.ssl2buy.com/
Website DNS: ns1dhl.name.com => 162.88.61.47 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns2jrt.name.com => 162.88.60.47 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns3gmv.name.com => 162.88.61.49 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns4ghm.name.com => 162.88.60.49 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.166.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 74.125.204.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.29 (cPanel) OpenSSL/1.0.2k mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 74.208.111.95
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Kansas / Lenexa - see top providers in United States, Kansas
ISP Name / ISP URL: 1&1 Internet Inc. / 1and1.com
246
  Linkedin Shared Count: 7
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 3

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+SSL2BUY
About: SSL2BUY LLC is the topmost supplierof SSL Certificates, our all products as issued by well-known brands likeGlobalSign, Symantec, Comodo, Thawte, RapidSSL, AlphaSSL and GeoTrust.As an authorized re-seller, we are committed to bulk purchase and getting hugediscount from different CAs. Therefore, to achieve leadership, we are passinghuge discount to our potential as well existing customers. We are dedicated toprovide same security products as less price and industry best services.We bring with best SSL reseller programand invite personals and IT business owners who are hunting for profitableonline business. You can quickly start your own SSL certificate business usingour SSL reseller portal, where you can set up your profit margin and sell SSLcertificates at own pricing.    
SSL2BUY LLC account is having 158 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
ssl2buy.com Icon
- How to manage big data integration and security with HadoopHere you go... #bigdata Managing Big Data Integration and Security with Hadoop - SmartData Collective
- If you are running #eCommerce #Business, secure your customer's data with EV SSL ... ssl2buy
- Check out these Proven Techniques to make your website Hacker-proof!!!#NoHacking Hacker-proof Your Website with These Proven Techniques
SSL2Buy Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8.3. Blog added on 2016 Aug, with total 33 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Google Says Move to HTTPS and Migrate Everything at Once - By now it is a well-established fact that search engine optimization is crucial to increase visibility and traffic for websites. This has website owners carefully crafting digital marketing ...
- Google Brings Certificate Details Back to Padlock Menu with Chrome 60 - Google has been experimenting a lot of things with its green padlock icon in the Chrome browser. A while ago it had decided to add the “secure” and “not secure” text alongside the padlock so users can
- DigiCert Acquires Symantec’s Website Security and Related PKI Solutions - After all of the disagreements between Symantec and the browser community about their web security products and practices, the world has been wondering what Symantec's next move would be. The answer w

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ssl2buy.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SSL2Buy" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ssl2buy.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Latest updated companies


CheapBD.net
cheapbd.net logo!Need 20X Fast, Reliable Web Hosting?, Reliable Hosting with 24/7 Customer Support, NaxHost Is The Leader In Optimized Hosting For Any Need! Try Our Hosting Service Today!


Simple Helix
simplehelix.com logo!Simple Helix is all about performance! We are a top-grade enterprise hosting solutions company located in the heart of Los Angeles, CA. Simple Helix is an advanced web hosting company specializing in eCommerce solutions. Simple Helix is run by an enthusiastic young team of IT professionals, combining long-term hands-on experience and business insight to deliver top web hosting services, ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

WASIMJEE.COM
wasimjee.com IconWe are people in the business with solid principles, where everyone benefits: customer, employee and company. We started in 2005 with two persons and only few clients. From the very beginning, we have serviced numerous top level companies, executed the most demanding projects and churned out masterpieces. "We recognize that every small business begins with a ...

GoManilaHost.Net
gomanilahost.net logo!GoManilaHost.Net is one of the best hosting company in the Philippines provides higher performance and more reliable hosting services that guarantees 100% uptime, secure and fast servers that perfect for individuals, small business owners and thousands of professional businesses that need a host that will work properly under heavy loads of traffic. GoManilaHost.Net also offer cheap email hosting ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.