SSL2Buy review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #185600, listed 2016 (#24143)

Overview

About SSL2Buy

SSL2BUY is the foremost SSL certificate provider of online security solutions for businesses. Headquartered in California, US, SSL2BUY believes in quality products and thereby deals in most trusted certificate authorities like AlphaSSL, Comodo, GeoTrust, GlobalSign, Thawte, RapidSSL, and Symantec. SSL2BUY is established on the foundation of providing quality and robust online security and thereby protects the interest of online shoppers and enterprise. We have provided our services in every corner of the globe in more than 70 different countries.

What Inspired US?

Driving force of expanding technology and security demands encourage us to commence SSL business and after years of experience, we fetched large satisfied client base with our dedicated service and better product categories. Since inception, we have reached into every corner of the globe and expanded our horizons in more than 70 different countries.

SSL2BUY believes in quality people and quality task instead of doing business in a chaotic manner. We make our client happy by offering zenith quality products with excellent and full customer support.

Our Values:

Our values stand on four pillars of core values: protection, assortment, legitimacy, and excellence and these inbuilt values describe who we are and shape our operational psychology.

Legitimacy: The products that you are going to deal with are highly authenticated and offered from the most reputed certificate authorities: RapidSSL, GeoTrust, Thawte, Symantec,Comodo, GlobalSign, and AlphaSSL. Our SSL products are designed to protect customer’s online information with robust encryption.

Excellence: With the developing threat environment, SSL is a keen desire for many website owners, especially for those organizations that deal with payment transactions or login information. We have a blend of price and eminent SSL products that suit with all sizes of businesses.

Assortment: The main object of SSL2BUY is to gain acme customer satisfaction by providing numerous category security products. We always attempt to bring an exclusive web security solution starting from domain validation to extended validation certificate for our customers.

Strong Protection: We think of the customer’s security at the priority base, in that case, security is a backbone of our all products. The company always tries to provide security encryption as per CAB forum and the NIST standards. Our standard encrypted products help us to gain our customer’s trust.

Why We Lead:

Our end-to-end products follow sturdy encryption and strict vetting process that enhance the trustworthiness of a business and make it amiable among its users and visitors. Our products follow 2048-bit root encryption, provide 256-bit encryption, and prepared to cope with the future algorithms. Our sales service has made us popular among our large client base. Our expertise is always ready to solve the queries related to the product, sales, with our 24/7 live chat option.

Products we Deal:

Our clients require diversified SSL products ranging from domain validation to extended validation and code signing certificate; we always have sufficient categories to match different client’s necessity. Our best products are furnished with robust encryption technology, compiled by trusted certificate authorities. We never do compromise on security and offers the same quality certificate as you buy from the certificate authorities directly.

Price Comparison:

You will never find the lowest price as we offer for our trusted SSL products. We from time to time bring heavy discount offers for every SMBs and large businesses so; they can get the best security at a reasonable and unbeatable price.

Partner Program:

SSL2BUY wishes to increase its vision with partnership program. We hope it will extend the growth of a company as well place our associates on a peak level. Our revenue generation program includes multi-functioning order system, simple process flow, renewal of an expired certificate, complete order management. It is suitable for any online business who wishes to make growth in its lifespan.

Special pages


ssl2buy.com Cover
Website research for SSL2Buy on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

SSL Certificates Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
Comodo Positive SSLfeaturesSupport Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : unlimited server licenses, unlimited re-issuance, 30 days money back guarantee, 24 / 7 expert support

Comodo Positive SSL is a most inexpensive certificate in the SSL industry. It provides a cost-effective solution to protect your website instantly by reason of automated domain verification process. Comodo SSL CA has to confirm your control over [...]
Plan URL : https://www.ssl2buy.com/comodo-positive-ssl.php
$8.67/yr.
AlphaSSL CertificatefeaturesSupport Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Other features : unlimited server licenses, unlimited re-issuance, 30 days money back guarantee, 24 / 7 expert support

AlphaSSL certificate is intended to establish the secure connection between the browser and the server for online transactions. It is issued for fully qualified domain names (FQDN) of the organizations and individuals.

• Issue within 15 minutes
• [...]
Plan URL : https://www.ssl2buy.com/alphassl.php
$16.67/yr.

Contact information is managed by ssl2buy.com representatives Jason Parms - jason.p@s..., support@s... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Jason Parms
Web Site Title: Cheap SSL Certificates - Buy Renew Low Cost SSLs at $8.67
Website Description: Cheap SSL certificates at $8.67 - Buy or Renew Comodo, Symantec, GeoTrust, Thawte, RapidSSL, AlphaSSL & GloablSign SSL certificates at the lowest price.
Targeting: (166) Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia
Statistics
Links to the site: 29
Details for https://www.ssl2buy.com/
Website DNS: ns1dhl.name.com => 162.88.61.47 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns2jrt.name.com => 162.88.60.47 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns3gmv.name.com => 162.88.61.49 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
ns4ghm.name.com => 162.88.60.49 ( Manchester ) / Dynamic Network Services Inc. - dyn.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 66.102.1.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.130.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.130.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 64.233.187.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.29 (cPanel) OpenSSL/1.0.2m mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 74.208.111.95
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Kansas / Lenexa - see top providers in United States, Kansas
ISP Name / ISP URL: 1&1 Internet Inc. / 1and1.com
260
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 3

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+SSL2BUY
About: SSL2BUY LLC is the topmost supplierof SSL Certificates, our all products as issued by well-known brands likeGlobalSign, Symantec, Comodo, Thawte, RapidSSL, AlphaSSL and GeoTrust.As an authorized re-seller, we are committed to bulk purchase and getting hugediscount from different CAs. Therefore, to achieve leadership, we are passinghuge discount to our potential as well existing customers. We are dedicated toprovide same security products as less price and industry best services.We bring with best SSL reseller programand invite personals and IT business owners who are hunting for profitableonline business. You can quickly start your own SSL certificate business usingour SSL reseller portal, where you can set up your profit margin and sell SSLcertificates at own pricing.    
SSL2BUY LLC account is having 156 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jan 17, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
ssl2buy.com Icon
- Your email #server needs all bells and whistles to stay #secure on the web. How Top 7 Tips to protect your email server from hackers
- What is the Difference between #Client and #Server Certificates? Client ... ssl2buy
- Check out the myths and facts on HTTPS Encrypted Site and Google Search Ranking.#HTTPs ssl2buy
SSL2Buy Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.1. Blog added on 2016 Aug, with total 34 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Microsoft Makes TLS 1.2 Mandatory for Office 365 Services - If your company is one of those millions of enterprises which rely on Office 365 to get things done, this is some serious news that you can't afford to ignore. Microsoft has decided to pull the plug o
- Google Says Move to HTTPS and Migrate Everything at Once - By now it is a well-established fact that search engine optimization is crucial to increase visibility and traffic for websites. This has website owners carefully crafting digital marketing ...
- Google Brings Certificate Details Back to Padlock Menu with Chrome 60 - Google has been experimenting a lot of things with its green padlock icon in the Chrome browser. A while ago it had decided to add the “secure” and “not secure” text alongside the padlock so users can

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ssl2buy.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SSL2Buy" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ssl2buy.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Compare best hosting brands from California, United States new

Latest updated companies


Atlantica Digital Alexa Rating549,978▼-505298 Domains665▼-5
atlanticadigital.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Atlantica Digital es una empresa que desde 2005 viene brindando soluciones de Web Hosting para particulares, profesionales, webmaster y revendedores (resellers) además de servidores dedicados (vps) con servicios administrados de alta calidad. Brindamos las ultimas soluciones en servicios de web hosting a precios imbatibles. Le ofrecemos una extensa variedad de planes de web hosting compartido. ...

Web Host Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 5 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating638,990▲41427
webhost.pro logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
+ Promotions are added.
100%
DWHS Inc.(now Web Host Pro) was started in 2001 by corporate webmasters that got fed up with web hosting services that had hidden charges and unstable networks. At the time web hosting had a serious need for services that where affordable and professional. So two webmasters from Los Angeles partnered up to make the best possible web hosting service with no misleading information and the fastest ...

Shark tech Total Reviews: 3
Average Rating: 6 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating489,362▼-703641
sharktech.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (467). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Established in 2003, Sharktech.net offers a complete package of a low latency network, DDOS filtering, and managed services at affordable prices. Their staff members have an average of 10 years of work experience in the hosting industry and their goal is to provide quality service at the lowest possible price. By providing quality and affordable services, Sharktech.net has been able to achieve

Gabia Alexa Rating51,875▼-9323 Domains11,392▲5
gabia.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Gabia is power to light up the world. It is true that Gabia provides solid and expert Internet infra services. Some says Gabia is a web business solution company,some says Gabia is a domain and hosting company. However, we believe the most important businesses Gabia does are doing research, making investments and providing services on all the technologies that will make people’s lives and ...

MDG-IT Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,113,971▲233053
Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (686). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zipcode and country.
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
M.D.G. IT: Australian web host specialising in Magento hosting. Offers shared hosting, VPS and dedicated servers. Our 9 years of experience hosting Magento means we know the challenges involved in running online stores. We combine Magento-optimised server stacks with the best support in the business to deliver a complete ecommerce hosting solution. We’re here so that you can focus on ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.