SRV InfoTech review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #3146367, listed 2015 (#20532)
SRV InfoTech :: Leading Web Design, Development and Hosting Company in Kannur, Kerala, India - SRV InfoTech is the leading Web Design & Development Company in Kannur, Kerala, India, providing Complete solutions for Web Hosting, website design, custom web development, Web Application, Ecommerce, Rich Internet Apps, Domain Registrations, CAD Designs, Logo Development, Brand Identity [...]

srvinfotech.com Cover
Website research for SRV InfoTech on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by srvinfotech.com representatives info@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., contact@s..., info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage srvinfotech.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: SRV InfoTech :: Leading Web Design, Development and Hosting Company in Kannur, Kerala, India
Website Description: SRV InfoTech is the leading Web Design & Development Company in Kannur, Kerala, India, providing Complete solutions for Web Hosting, website design, custom web development, Web Application, Ecommerce, Rich Internet Apps, Domain Registrations, CAD Designs, Logo Development, Brand Identity [...]
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 57
Details for http://www.srvinfotech.com
Website DNS: MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.184.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
ns2.srvinfotech.com => 77.75.126.51 ( Rugby ) / UK Dedicated Servers Limited - ukservers.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 108.177.97.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.163.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
ns1.srvinfotech.com => 77.75.126.51 ( Rugby ) / UK Dedicated Servers Limited - ukservers.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 77.75.126.51
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Manchester - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: UK Dedicated Servers Limited / ukservers.com
129
  Linkedin Shared Count: 3
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/srv-infotech
About: SRV InfoTech is IT Division of SRV Group of Companies, a company professionally managed by the SRV Group with the mission of combining highly reliable IT services with superior support at an affordable price.. We started this tech-voyage in 2008 by laying the foundation stone of SRV InfoTech. Technically motivated individuals drive it. It composes of a team of professionals with diversified experience in Training service, Web development & Hosting, Server Maintenance.
We are proud to have been recognized by people and our many satisfied customers for our efforts to maintain quality in our products and our service. We have our development expertise on Linux & Web platform.

SRV InfoTech (est. 2008) is a Self Owned entity having 39 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Srvinfotech
About: SRV InfoTech is IT Division of SRV Group of Companies, a company professionally managed by the SRV Group with the mission of combining highly reliable IT services with superior support at an affordable price..  We started this tech-voyage in 2008 by laying the foundation stone of SRV InfoTech. Technically motivated individuals drive it. It composes of a team of professionals with diversified experience in Training service, Web development & Hosting, Server Maintenance. We are proud to have been recognized by people and our many satisfied customers for our efforts to maintain quality in our products and our service. We have our development expertise on Linux & Web platform.
SRV InfoTech account is having 39 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
srvinfotech.com Icon
- SRV InfoTech's anniversary celebrations & team outing in house boat.9 Amazing Years in IT Industry... Stepping into 10th Year of Successful Business !Thanks for partnering with us in your online journey. 13/08/2017
- We are grateful to you not only for giving us the opportunity to provide you with information technology services but for your loyalty and friendship, which have enriched our relationship. Happy Friendship Day !!!
- SRV InfoTech's new project Rays & Hues Architects and Interiors, Trissur.http://raysandhues.com Rays and Hues Architects & Interiors :: Best Animation Institute in Kerala, India :: Thrissur :: Kottayam
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. srvinfotech.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SRVInfoTech" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "srvinfotech.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Latest updated companies


Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.