SRV InfoTech review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #3355987, listed 2015 (#20532)
SRV InfoTech :: Leading Web Design, Development and Hosting Company in Kannur, Kerala, India - SRV InfoTech is the leading Web Design & Development Company in Kannur, Kerala, India, providing Complete solutions for Web Hosting, website design, custom web development, Web Application, Ecommerce, Rich Internet Apps, Domain Registrations, CAD Designs, Logo Development, Brand Identity [...]

srvinfotech.com Cover
Website research for SRV InfoTech on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by srvinfotech.com representatives info@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., contact@s..., info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage srvinfotech.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: SRV InfoTech :: Leading Web Design, Development and Hosting Company in Kannur, Kerala, India
Website Description: SRV InfoTech is the leading Web Design & Development Company in Kannur, Kerala, India, providing Complete solutions for Web Hosting, website design, custom web development, Web Application, Ecommerce, Rich Internet Apps, Domain Registrations, CAD Designs, Logo Development, Brand Identity [...]
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 57
Details for http://www.srvinfotech.com
Website DNS: MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.184.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
srvinfotech.com - 77.75.126.51 ( Manchester )
ns2.srvinfotech.com - 77.75.126.51 ( Manchester )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com - 108.177.97.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.163.27 ( Mountain View )
ns1.srvinfotech.com - 77.75.126.51 ( Manchester )
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com - 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 77.75.126.51
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Manchester - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: UK Dedicated Servers Limited / ukservers.com
Facebook Shared Count: 128
Linkedin Shared Count: 3
Google+ Shares Count: 1058

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/srv-infotech
About: SRV InfoTech is IT Division of SRV Group of Companies, a company professionally managed by the SRV Group with the mission of combining highly reliable IT services with superior support at an affordable price.. We started this tech-voyage in 2008 by laying the foundation stone of SRV InfoTech. Technically motivated individuals drive it. It composes of a team of professionals with diversified experience in Training service, Web development & Hosting, Server Maintenance.
We are proud to have been recognized by people and our many satisfied customers for our efforts to maintain quality in our products and our service. We have our development expertise on Linux & Web platform.

SRV InfoTech (est. 2008) is a Self Owned entity having 39 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Srvinfotech
About: SRV InfoTech is IT Division of SRV Group of Companies, a company professionally managed by the SRV Group with the mission of combining highly reliable IT services with superior support at an affordable price..  We started this tech-voyage in 2008 by laying the foundation stone of SRV InfoTech. Technically motivated individuals drive it. It composes of a team of professionals with diversified experience in Training service, Web development & Hosting, Server Maintenance. We are proud to have been recognized by people and our many satisfied customers for our efforts to maintain quality in our products and our service. We have our development expertise on Linux & Web platform.
SRV InfoTech account is having 39 followers and 1059 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
srvinfotech.com Icon
- SRV InfoTech's latest website project MBBS Admission Europe. Best Medical admission Abroad consultants in Europe.http://mbbsadmissioneurope.com MBBS Admission Europe | MBBS Admission Europe| Study MBBS Abroad | Georgia
- SRV InfoTech's latest wesbite project Nirmalagiri College Kuthuparamba.http://nirmalagiricollege.ac.in Nirmalagiri College, Kuthuparamba, Kannur
- Inauguration of SRV InfoTech's latest website project Rudset Ujire by honourable minister Sri RV Deshpande Government of Karnataka.http://rudsetujire.com 12/05/2017
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. srvinfotech.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SRVInfoTech" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "srvinfotech.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Latest updated companies


Dhaka Web Host
dhakawebhost.com IconDhaka Web Host Ltd. is a privately held joint stock registered web hosting company and IT Firm founded in 2011, so far we have provided service for more than 3000 individuals and business, offering some of the most competitive prices in Bangladesh for domain names and hosting. We use server from the World’s best data center “Liquid Web” to provide you the best web hosting service. Your website ...

Nelsa Host
nelsahost.com logo!NelsaHost offer domain registration,vps and dedicated server ,cpanel and plesk web hosting on linux and windows platforms,SEO and web design service,SSL and lincencing program for most popular web scripts,apps and softwares.

Here-Host
here-host.com logo!Here Host LTD use new generation processors like: E5-2683 v4 and E5-2695 v4 , there are not many companies that use this kind of CPU's. Also there connectivity is from 1Gbps to 10Gbps it depend what kind of traffic client need. They offer Free DDoS protection from Radware. And every server is 100% Free DDoS Protected! For bigger orders or partners they offer cheap prices. There support is ...

Site.pro
site.pro logo!Site.pro is a team of professionals that are passionate about creating quality web projects like Site.pro website builder. They provide professional internet solutions for every customer. This company has ten years of experience in the internet market and offices in Lithuania. Site.pro - free user-friendly worldwide website builder for all platforms. Site.pro website builder helps everyone to ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.