Southo review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2009 (#12751)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Southo

Southo.net is a family owned and operated Web Hosting company located in San Diego, CA. Established in January of 2002, Southo.net is committed to bringing you the best quality of Web Hosting Services for all size and types of businesses. We specialize in managed and self-managed services from virtual hosting and virtual private servers all the way to dedicated and co-location services. Southo.net also offers domain registration and even Do-it-Yourself Web Design services for the budget-minded business.

Because we are family owned and operated, we take great pride in knowing our clients on a personal level as well as on a professional level. We understand that quality and personal client service is a rare commodity today and we know that it’s a lot harder to get a loyal client than it is to keep a loyal client. So we plan to keep our clients by giving them the best client service as well as the best web hosting service we know how. We have many support and contact options available to our clients from phone support to email support, a trouble ticket system and also a Live Help option you can access in the Support Center of our website. We offer 24/7/365 emergency support with a 30 minute response time. Non-emergency support requests are handled during business hours. All of your support tickets, emails, Live Help requests and phone calls are answered by a live person.

Our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) page covers many common issues our clients may have from answering billing questions to how to setup a new email account in your personal email client. This page is always growing and a great reference place to start. If your question is not answered here, we welcome you to contact us via trouble ticket, email, Live Help or phone.

We welcome you to try us out risk-free. We offer month-to-month subscriptions and NO contracts!

southo.net Cover
Website research for Southo on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by southo.net representatives reviews@s..., admin@s..., southofb@s... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Southo.net
Web Site Title: South O' Internet Services
Website Description: Managed and Self-managed Web Hosting Services
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 6
Details for http://www.southo.net/
Website DNS: dns3.southo.net => 216.98.148.151 ( San Diego ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
ns1.southo.net => 216.98.148.148 ( San Diego ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
ns2.southo.net => 216.98.148.151 ( San Diego ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
ns3.southo.net => 216.98.148.151 ( San Diego ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
dns1.southo.net => 216.98.148.148 ( San Diego ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
dns2.southo.net => 216.98.148.151 ( San Diego ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
MX::mail.southo.net => 216.98.148.156 ( San Diego ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.3.3|PleskLin
Website IP: 216.98.148.157
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San diego - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CARInet Inc. / cari.net
36
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/116566381076359344736
South O' Internet Services account is having 2 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jun 14, 2016. See recent Google Plus Posts:
southo.net Icon
- To all the men and women who serve(d), Thank you! Have a great weekend!
- Hundreds of pounds of Pentium4 and CoreDuo platforms being phased out and in need of a new home as part of our Green Initiative. Hooray for less energy consumption!

http://southo.com/blog/  (RSS error new) First post from Oct, 2009, with total 8 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- My First Classified Ad - This is your first ClassiPress ad listing. It is a placeholder ad just so you can see how it works. Delete this before launching your new classified ads site. Duis arcu turpis, varius nec sagittis ...
- Exim Cheatsheet - First a little disclosure: this is not my work. It was originally at http://bradthemad.org/tech/notes/exim_cheatsheet.php. I used that bookmark so often I had to track it down and reproduce it when I

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. southo.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Southo" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "southo.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from California, United States new

Latest updated companies


Hosting & Designs Alexa Rating12,559,709▲5926363
hostinganddesigns.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
HostingAndDesigns.com dedicated servers are a perfect solution for sites with a large amount of traffic, web host providers, large online shopping malls, game servers etc. With their dedicated servers, you receive more control, configuration, power, and accessibility than with other unmanaged servers. Their servers include all level 1 and 2 ticket support. They install various Linux/Unix ...

Evolve IP Alexa Rating238,736▲60762
evolveip.net IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (355). Minimum 500 chars.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
One of the world’s fastest growing cloud strategy companies, Evolve IP provides best-of-breed cloud solutions to more than 1,500 enterprises across the globe and to more than 350,000 users. Many of the world’s most recognizable brands rely on the company for tailored strategies to migrate multiple integrated solutions onto a single, unified platform

Pair.com Total Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 6 of 10
Good Reviews: 6
Bad Reviews: 3
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating67,134▲839 Domains39,147▲59
pair.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (719). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
Over the years, pair Networks has expanded dramatically from its humble beginnings. The original partial T-1 line has been replaced by ultra-high capacity fiber optic circuits to multiple providers. What was once a single Ethernet hub is now a multi-tiered, fully-switched local network. And the single 120MHz "powerhouse server" has become thousands of servers in constant upgrade rotation. That ...

W3 Techniques Alexa Rating15,039,797▲8325233
w3techniques.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Our ultimate goal is to be the one of leading provider of web hosting services worldwide. Our philosophy has continually been to permit organizations to behavior enterprise online without any constraints, clean get entry to world-class its infrastructure at an affordable price. That is what has made us one of the leading carriers of it web hosting answers. We are continuously striving to offer ...

Maral Host Alexa Rating48,249▼-816 Domains2,343▼-42
maralhost.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (839). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
The Maral Hosting Group has been in the process of providing web hosting and domain hosting services since 2006, and as time goes by, changing our attitudes towards the future and taking advantage of our past experience, we are working hard to provide the best service to our dear users. Experienced professionals with over 8 years of experience in the field of web hosting and industry, always ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.