Southo review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #19738875, listed 2009 (#12751)

Overview

About Southo

Southo.net is a family owned and operated Web Hosting company located in San Diego, CA. Established in January of 2002, Southo.net is committed to bringing you the best quality of Web Hosting Services for all size and types of businesses. We specialize in managed and self-managed services from virtual hosting and virtual private servers all the way to dedicated and co-location services. Southo.net also offers domain registration and even Do-it-Yourself Web Design services for the budget-minded business.

Because we are family owned and operated, we take great pride in knowing our clients on a personal level as well as on a professional level. We understand that quality and personal client service is a rare commodity today and we know that it’s a lot harder to get a loyal client than it is to keep a loyal client. So we plan to keep our clients by giving them the best client service as well as the best web hosting service we know how. We have many support and contact options available to our clients from phone support to email support, a trouble ticket system and also a Live Help option you can access in the Support Center of our website. We offer 24/7/365 emergency support with a 30 minute response time. Non-emergency support requests are handled during business hours. All of your support tickets, emails, Live Help requests and phone calls are answered by a live person.

Our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) page covers many common issues our clients may have from answering billing questions to how to setup a new email account in your personal email client. This page is always growing and a great reference place to start. If your question is not answered here, we welcome you to contact us via trouble ticket, email, Live Help or phone.

We welcome you to try us out risk-free. We offer month-to-month subscriptions and NO contracts!

southo.net Cover
Website research for Southo on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by southo.net representatives reviews@s..., admin@s..., southofb@s... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Southo.net
Web Site Title: South O' Internet Services
Website Description: Managed and Self-managed Web Hosting Services
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 6
Details for http://www.southo.net/
Website DNS: ns1.southo.net => 216.98.148.148 ( San Diego ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
ns2.southo.net => 216.98.148.151 ( San Diego ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
ns3.southo.net => 216.98.148.151 ( San Diego ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
dns1.southo.net => 216.98.148.148 ( San Diego ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
dns2.southo.net => 216.98.148.151 ( San Diego ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
dns3.southo.net => 216.98.148.151 ( San Diego ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
MX::mail.southo.net => 216.98.148.156 ( San Diego ) / CARInet Inc. - cari.net
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.3.3|PleskLin
Website IP: 216.98.148.157
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San diego - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: CARInet Inc. / cari.net
36
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/116566381076359344736
South O' Internet Services account is having 2 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jun 14, 2016. See recent Google Plus Posts:
southo.net Icon
- To all the men and women who serve(d), Thank you! Have a great weekend!
- Hundreds of pounds of Pentium4 and CoreDuo platforms being phased out and in need of a new home as part of our Green Initiative. Hooray for less energy consumption!

Southo Blog  (RSS error new) First post from Oct, 2009, with total 8 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- My First Classified Ad - This is your first ClassiPress ad listing. It is a placeholder ad just so you can see how it works. Delete this before launching your new classified ads site. Duis arcu turpis, varius nec sagittis ...
- Exim Cheatsheet - First a little disclosure: this is not my work. It was originally at http://bradthemad.org/tech/notes/exim_cheatsheet.php. I used that bookmark so often I had to track it down and reproduce it when I

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. southo.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Southo" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "southo.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Compare best hosting brands from California, United States new

Latest updated companies


Cyber Land Alexa Rating126,116▼-55942
cyberland.com.bd logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
CYBERLAND WEB HOSTING Our mission is to be the leading provider of premium web hosting services worldwide. We enable online businesses to use our IT infrastructure to their competitive advantage. By offering a suite of proven hosting & management services, we want companies to focus on the core of their online business and let us manage their IT hosting infrastructure. Our philosophy has ...


Giraffe Cloud Alexa Rating10,106,893▲2676005
giraffecloud.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (517). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
GiraffeCloud offer a range of services: Shared Web Hosting with unmetered bandwidth and disk space in United States and Europe, Domains, SSL Certificates. Plans with Unlimited Disk Space, Unlimited Data Transfer, Unlimited Email Accounts, Unlimited MySQL/MSSQL Databases and 24/7/365 Technical Support. VPS servers with fastest 100% Intel Cores, 100% SSD storage, IPV4 & IPV6 support and root ...

Layer Stack Alexa Rating403,479▼-59517
layerstack.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (493). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
LayerStack continues to leverage on hardware and networks to provide reliable and high performance cloud services to assist clients achieving their business objectives. Our cloud servers built on OpenStack redundant platform, has led us to the creation of multiple solutions for the cloud deployment. LayerStack offers cloud solution from Hong Kong and Singapore Datacenters to SME, government, ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.