SonetHost review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 7 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2009 (#14436)

Overview

About SonetHost

SonetHost specializes in Social Networking and Video Site Hosting. Your site is hosting on servers with a minimum number of accounts. We do not stuff your hosting account on servers with 1500 to 2000 accounts as we know this can cause your site to run and respond very slowly. We are a specialty host and our servers are configured to run Social Media Sites. Give us a try, you will be happy you did!
Website research for SonetHost on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed.

Listed Plans

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
SONET4 $4.00/mo.4 GB25 GB
SONET8 $9.00/mo.8 GB50 GB
SONET12 $12.00/mo.12 GB75 GB
SONET16 $16.00/mo.16 GB100 GB
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
RESELLER1 $26.00/mo.24 GB250 GB
RESELLER2 $32.00/mo.40 GB400 GB
Linux/Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
SONET free1 GB10 GB

In case you represent this company, create your self a free account to manage hosting plans and much more!

Contact Information

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Details for http://www.sonethost.com
Website DNS: MX::sonethost.com => 69.64.83.105 ( Overland Park ) / Codero - codero.com
ns2.772host.com => 69.64.80.127 ( Overland Park ) / WhiteWater Technologies - codero.net
ns1.772host.com => 69.64.83.105 ( Overland Park ) / Codero - codero.com
Server Software: Apache/2.2.26 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.26 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/5.3.28
Website IP: 69.64.83.105
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Kansas / Overland park - see top providers in United States, Kansas
ISP Name / ISP URL: Codero / codero.com

Customer Testimonials

There are no user testimonials listed.

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. sonethost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SonetHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "sonethost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


Latest updated companies


Rod Jones Systems
rjs-hosting.com logo!Since 2003 - RJS offers hosting and domain name registration services. Shared hosting...Private cloud hosting...Email hosting...Domain name regos...SSL encryption & certificates...Dedicated servers...VPS hosting...plus more... Domain Name registrations are available from our sister site RJS-Domains.com Super fast private cloud hosting from our brother site RJS-Cloud.com Even though we


YOORshop
yoorshop.fr logo!French web host with servers located in Europe (13 countries) and USA Canada, offering turbo hosting with 100% SSD from € 3.95/month, including SSL and Http2 ! We are an ideal host for ecommerce professionnal seeking performant hosting services at affordable prices. Features : - Nginx server with litespeed PHP - MariaDB - Brotli compression - cPanel, Softaculous, Cloudflare. - Free ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Get Stream Hosting
getstreamhosting.com logo!etStreamHosting LLC, Started on May 31, 2005 as joint partnership. GetStreamHosting LLC was formed as a limited liability company on August 18, 2017. GetStreamHosting LLC Founders are Michael and Mark. Michael and Mark has worked together on other Hosting companies. To bring their 10 years of experience and knowledge to build GetStreamHosting LLC. On the idea of offer Great Radio streaming on a

Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.