So Hosted review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 14 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #260762, listed 2013 (#18301)

Overview

About So Hosted

SoHosted is a webhosting provider in the Netherlands. SoHosted offers webhosting, domain registrations and VPS hosting.

sohosted.com Cover
Website research for So Hosted on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Small $1.00/mo.25 GB5 GB
Medium $2.00/mo.75 GB15 GB
Large $5.00/mo.5 GB30 GB
XXL $6.00/mo.5 GB50 GB
Windows - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Small SAS $9.00/mo.10 GB250 GB
Small SSD $14.00/mo.10 GB250 GB
Medium SAS $24.00/mo.25 GB500 GB
Medium SSD $34.00/mo.25 GB500 GB
Large SAS $44.00/mo.50 GB1 TB
Large SSD $59.00/mo.50 GB1 TB
XL SAS $79.00/mo.100 GB2 TB
XL SSD $99.00/mo.100 GB2 TB
XXL SAS $129.00/mo.200 GB4 TB
XXL SSD $169.00/mo.200 GB4 TB

Contact information is managed by sohosted.com representatives ruben@s..., info@s... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: -
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 230
Details for https://www.sohosted.com/
Website DNS: MX::mx1.sohosted.com - 195.8.209.174 ( Drachten )
MX::mx3.sohosted.com - 91.238.176.42 ( Drachten )
MX::mx2.sohosted.com - 195.8.209.175 ( Drachten )
sohosted.com - 195.8.209.40 ( Drachten )
ns2.secondary-dns.org - 85.17.241.81 ( Amsterdam )
ns4.sohosted.com - 195.8.208.27 ( Drachten )
ns1.secondary-dns.org - 85.17.241.79 ( Amsterdam )
ns3.sohosted.com - 195.8.208.26 ( Drachten )
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/7.5|PHP/5.4.6
Website IP: 195.8.209.40
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Fryslan / Drachten - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: SoHosted B.V. / sohosted.com
Facebook Shared Count: 103
Linkedin Shared Count: 10
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/sohosted-webhosting
About: SoHosted biedt goedkope razendsnelle Virtual Private Servers (VPS), webhosting, domeinregistratie, e-mail met gratis spamfilter en uw eigen overzichtelijke controlepaneel.

Met een team van ervaren en enthousiaste medewerkers zorgen we voor kwalitatieve en goedkope hosting.

SoHosted bedient meer dan 25.000 klanten in 26 landen.

SoHosted (est. 2003) is a Privately Held entity having 74 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Computer Networking.
https://plus.google.com/+sohosted
About: Al 10 jaar lang verzorgen wij webhosting, VPS hosting en domeinregistratie voor ruim 35.000 klanten. Klanten kiezen voor SoHosted vanwege onze persoonlijke, snelle service en voordelige prijzen.
SoHosted B.V. account is having 67 followers and 94 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
sohosted.com Icon
- We hebben onze nieuwe webhosting gelanceerd! Bij elk hostingpakket krijg je gratis toegang tot de SoHosted Website Builder. Hiermee bouw je zonder technische kennis je eigen professionele website!Meer info en de website builder zelf uitproberen ... Website Builder | SoHosted
- Gezocht: PHP developer die wil werken bij de leukste webhoster van Nederland!Check de vacature op: https://www.sohosted.com/over/werken-bij-sohosted/vacat Webhosting, Domeinnaam registratie en VPS | SoHosted
- Het zevende en laatste deel in onze blogreeks "in 7 stappen naar meer bezoekers" staat nu online! In dit deel lees je hoe je meer bezoekers krijg via social media.Lees hier het bericht: HOW TO: Meer bezoekers met social media | SoHosted
So Hosted Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7. Blog added on Mar, 2015, with total 27 articles, language nl.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. sohosted.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SoHosted" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "sohosted.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


jpworld
jpworld.com logo!JP's High Tech World, Inc. Establish your business online presence with a Web Hosting plan and a Web Site at JP's High Tech World, Inc.

Globe.lu
globe.lu logo!GLOBE.LU offers since 2005 reasonable and safe hosting solutions, our customers are companies, authorities, schools, associations and private users. Server Locations are Luxembourg, France and Germany. Web Hosting for professionals and beginners Our hosting packages are characterized by their easy handling, You can start Your internet presence immediately even without administration ...

Broadview Net
broadviewnet.com logo!Using unique technology, Broadview Network is the only provider to crack the code and make unified communications easy for all employees to access and use from any device. By giving employees control over features, businesses quickly see a return on their investment of time and money. More than 250,000 People rely on us everyday 50 States Services available nationwide Since 2005 Pioneer in ...

eUK Host
eukhost.com logo!eUKhost Ltd. is operated from our registered office based in Leeds and data centres in Wakefield, Maidenhead and Nottingham. We were among the first companies in Europe to offer fully automated web hosting solutions and we continue to lead the market through the constant development of our proprietary web hosting technologies. Whether you need a fast, reliable and affordable web hosting ...

Jolly Works Hosting
jollyworkshosting.com logo!Jolly Works Hosting (JWH) is a web hosting company founded in March 2009. Our hosting service aims to provide people a unique, quality, and affordable web hosting solutions. Our Shared, Reseller, VPS, and Dedicated Server offers wide range of possibilities to maximize your website not just because of its powerful features, but also because of its unbeatable affordable price. Jolly Works ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.