So Hosted review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 14 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #295984, listed 2013 (#18301)

Overview

About So Hosted

SoHosted is a webhosting provider in the Netherlands. SoHosted offers webhosting, domain registrations and VPS hosting.

sohosted.com Cover
Website research for So Hosted on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Small $1.00/mo.25 GB5 GB
Medium $2.00/mo.75 GB15 GB
Large $5.00/mo.5 GB30 GB
XXL $6.00/mo.5 GB50 GB
Windows - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Small SAS $9.00/mo.10 GB250 GB
Small SSD $14.00/mo.10 GB250 GB
Medium SAS $24.00/mo.25 GB500 GB
Medium SSD $34.00/mo.25 GB500 GB
Large SAS $44.00/mo.50 GB1 TB
Large SSD $59.00/mo.50 GB1 TB
XL SAS $79.00/mo.100 GB2 TB
XL SSD $99.00/mo.100 GB2 TB
XXL SAS $129.00/mo.200 GB4 TB
XXL SSD $169.00/mo.200 GB4 TB

Contact information is managed by sohosted.com representatives ruben@s..., info@s... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: -
Web Site Title: Webhosting, Domeinnaam registratie en VPS | SoHosted
Website Description: Bij SoHosted houden we ons al meer dan 10 jaar bezig met hosting. Met onze enthousiaste service gaan we altijd net een stapje verder dan je zou verwachten!
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 211
Details for https://www.sohosted.com/
Website DNS: ns1.secondary-dns.org => 85.17.241.79 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
ns2.secondary-dns.org => 85.17.241.81 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
ns4.sohosted.com => 195.8.208.27 ( Drachten ) / SoHosted Cloud B.V.
ns3.sohosted.com => 195.8.208.26 ( Drachten ) / SoHosted Cloud B.V.
MX::mx.spamexperts.com => 31.204.155.103 ( Rotterdam ) / i3D.net B.V
MX::fallbackmx.spamexperts.eu => 46.165.224.87 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / LeaseWeb Deutschland GmbH - leaseweb.com
MX::lastmx.spamexperts.net => 46.165.217.142 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / LeaseWeb Deutschland GmbH - leaseweb.com
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/7.5|PHP/7.0.14
Website IP: 195.8.209.40
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Fryslan / Drachten - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: SoHosted Cloud B.V. / sohosted.com
111
  Linkedin Shared Count: 10
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/sohosted-webhosting
About: SoHosted biedt goedkope razendsnelle Virtual Private Servers (VPS), webhosting, domeinregistratie, e-mail met gratis spamfilter en uw eigen overzichtelijke controlepaneel.

Met een team van ervaren en enthousiaste medewerkers zorgen we voor kwalitatieve en goedkope hosting.

SoHosted bedient meer dan 25.000 klanten in 26 landen.

SoHosted (est. 2003) is a Privately Held entity having 74 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Computer Networking.
https://plus.google.com/+sohosted
About: Al 10 jaar lang verzorgen wij webhosting, VPS hosting en domeinregistratie voor ruim 35.000 klanten. Klanten kiezen voor SoHosted vanwege onze persoonlijke, snelle service en voordelige prijzen.
SoHosted B.V. account is having 78 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Aug 9, 2017. See recent Google Plus Posts:
sohosted.com Icon
- Hou jij ervan om mensen blij te maken? Heb je uitstekende communicatie skills én heb je verstand van internet en ICT? Dan zijn wij op zoek naar jou! #Vacature Vacature Happy customer employee | SoHosted
- We hebben onze nieuwe webhosting gelanceerd! Bij elk hostingpakket krijg je gratis toegang tot de SoHosted Website Builder. Hiermee bouw je zonder technische kennis je eigen professionele website!Meer info en de website builder zelf uitproberen ... Website Builder | SoHosted
- Gezocht: PHP developer die wil werken bij de leukste webhoster van Nederland!Check de vacature op: https://www.sohosted.com/over/werken-bij-sohosted/vacat Webhosting, Domeinnaam registratie en VPS | SoHosted
So Hosted Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8.1. Blog added on 2015 Mar, with total 30 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Blogbericht vanaf de Noordpool - Ook de kerstman gaat met de tijd mee met zijn eigen blog. In dit blogartikel vertelt de kerstman welke prachtige cadeaus hij heeft opgestuurd naar SoHosted. Tevens geeft hij een tip om je te helpen ...
- SoHosted cultuur: Weer blij als een kind met je verjaardag - Als kind kijk je weken uit naar je verjaardag. Naarmate je volwassener wordt, verandert het gevoel wat je bij je verjaardag hebt. Bij SoHosted vinden we dat zonde, en daarom heeft iedere SoHoster elk
- Browsers gaan websites zonder SSL als “onveilig” markeren - Vanaf eind januari gaan de browsers Chrome en Firefox websites zonder SSL-certificaat als onveilig markeren. Ben je benieuwd welke gevolgen dit heeft voor jouw website en wat je kunt doen om dit te ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. sohosted.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SoHosted" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "sohosted.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Netherlands


Compare to best hosting brands from Netherlands new

Latest updated companies


Inspedium Alexa Rating1,964,053▼-2069351
inspedium.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
Inspedium – based in Karachi, Pakistan – is a leading provider of managed web hosting, dedicated, cloud and reseller hosting services. Inspedium provides customized IT solutions tailored to the specific needs of customers from state-of-the-art data center locations. We deliver the highest level of performance with hassle-free pricing and unrivaled value coupled with exceptional customer ...


Astutium Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 1 of 10
Good Reviews: 0
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating968,029▼-292814
astutium.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (690). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Astutium Ltd provide fast, reliable, secure and affordable internet services for corporate, small-business and home users. Clients choose Astutium for a dependable, always available and feature-packed hosting service. Astutium are dedicated to exceptional levels of customer satisfaction. Since 1996 we have provided our valued clients with : instant domain registration, 24/7/365 support by ...

Telekom.de Alexa Rating3,076▲74
telekom.de IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (322). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Deutsche Telekom AG is one of the world's leading service companies in the telecommunications and information technology industry. We offer our customers products and services related to connected life and work. Telekom homepage packages With just a few clicks to your own homepage Now with a new homepage designer.

Dot.vn Alexa Rating2,824,003▲508184
Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (789). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
With offices in Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam, as well as in the United States, Dot VN, Inc. is Vietnam's leading domain name registrar, and a leading provider of services that enable businesses and individuals to establish, maintain and evolving an online presence in Vietnam. Dot VN provides a variety of domain name registration and website hosting services and will soon launch a broad ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.