Softsys Hosting review

2 user reviews, 1 support response, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #700603, listed 2014 (#18655)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

abd (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Awesome Services & Great Support From Softsys
Softsys Hosting has shown a great support on the technical issues, we really appreciated their prompt response and ongoing support on the installation and setting up the SSL certificates, working closely with our web development partners to solve the technical issues and testing the results. Amazing fast servers with 100% uptime and reliability.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Softsys Hosting

Since 2006, Softsys Hosting is one of the most affordable, reliable and flexible Windows and Linux hosting providers in the web hosting market today. We provide 24/7 customer service to our clients and offer a wide selection of Windows shared hosting, VPS Hosting (Windows, Linux, Cloud) and dedicated hosting packages as we are one stop solutions in web hosting. We can develop a customized plan based on your specific requirements at reasonable price.

Our Datacenters are based in Chicago (USA), Denver (USA), Amsterdam(Europe) and Singapore(Asia).

Softsys Hosting offers Low Cost Dedicated Web Servers Hosting Plans for Windows powered by quality network & reliable hardware with maximum uptime & efficiency for a specific mission-critical application.

Reliable Network

Our state-of-the-art network is located within one of the most reliable data center facilities in United States that offers the utmost in service, speed and network availability. With the latest technologies and equipment, advanced levels of security and a 24x7 team of on-site dedicated professionals, Softsys’s infrastructure provides unsurpassed levels of performance to satisfy your website, data and email needs.

softsyshosting.com Cover
Website research for Softsys Hosting on May 16, 2014 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by softsyshosting.com representatives search@s..., sales@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., contact@s..., info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage softsyshosting.com listing!

It seems the softsyshosting.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Aug 17, 2017

Web stats

Web Site Title: Windows Hosting | VPS | Cloud | Dedicated Servers - Softsys Hosting
Website Description: One of the leading Windows hosting providers, Softsys Hosting offers premium quality shared, reseller, VPS and dedicated hosting services in its own data center facilities.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 162
Details for https://www.softsyshosting.com/
Website DNS: ns-cloud-b1.googledomains.com => 216.239.32.107 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns-cloud-b2.googledomains.com => 216.239.34.107 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns-cloud-b3.googledomains.com => 216.239.36.107 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns-cloud-b4.googledomains.com => 216.239.38.107 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::softsyshosting-com.mail.protection.outlook.com => 65.55.88.234 ( Singapore ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/8.5|PHP/5.6.0|ASP.NET
Website IP: 23.239.216.2
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Colorado / Denver - see top providers in United States, Colorado
ISP Name / ISP URL: Handy Networks LLC / handynetworks.com
486
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/softsys-hosting
About: Softsys Hosting USA, Inc is the most affordable, reliable and flexible hosting provider in the world today. We value our customers, and this can be seen by our exceptional customer satisfaction program which is recognized by the hosting industry. We provide 24/7 customer service, have a wide range of hosting plans, can even develop a customized plan based on your requirements, all at a price which is affordable to you! We are committed to providing the latest technology advancements to our customers quickly. As you can see, we offer you the leading products in the industry for a fraction of the cost, making us leaders in the industry!

We offer full range of web hosting services ranging from Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Virtual Private Servers, Cloud Hosting, Dedicated Servers from data centers in Denver & Chicago, USA. All of our services are backed up 99.9% Up time Guarantee and 24x7x365 Technical Support Staff availability at click of button. We take pride in superb support [...]

Softsys Hosting (est. 2006) is a Privately Held entity having 441 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Computer Networking.
https://plus.google.com/+Softsyshosting
About: We are one of the most affordable, reliable and flexible Windows hosting providers in the market today. We provide 24/7 customer service, offer a wide selection of shared, VPS and dedicated hosting packages and can even develop a customized plan based on your specific requirements - all at a price that is affordable for you! Moreover, we are committed to providing the latest technology advancements to our customers quickly - just when they need them most.Read more about us on our website www.SoftsysHosting.com
Softsys Hosting account is having 0 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Feb 28, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
softsyshosting.com Icon
- Not getting personal attention & support from current hosting provider? Experience the best support & services with SoftSys Hosting. Learn more about how we are different than the rest in our new blog post - Why Softsys Hosting is Different: Customer Service | Server And Hosting Blog - SoftSys
- Still running servers with slow SATA drives? Learn about Few Reasons To Switch To SSD Powered Servers In 2018 in our latest blog post https://buff.ly/2F4XNO5
- Here's How to Temporarily Fix the macOS High Sierra Bug That Gives Full Admin Access to Your Mac Sans Password Here's How to Temporarily Fix the macOS High Sierra Bug That Gives Full Admin Access to Your Mac Sans Password [Updated]
Softsys Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.1. Blog added on 2014 Aug, with total 57 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT: Softsys Hosting Opens Two Brand New Data Centers - Here at Softsys Hosting, we're dedicated to continually pushing the envelope and providing the best hosting service possible to all regions of the globe. That's why we're so excited to announce the op
- 5 Digital Marketing Challenges for Small Businesses (+ How to Overcome Them!) - Digital marketing often seems like a challenge in itself. It's all anyone is talking about but when you try a new strategy it's tough to see results. It's as if you're missing out on a huge opportunit
- Is Cloud Hosting An Ideal Choice For Websites With Increasing Resource Requirements? - In recent years, the term “Cloud Hosting” has created lots of buzz in the web hosting industry. If you know a little bit of a web hosting, you might have come across this term many times. Thanks to it

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Softsys Hosting profile shows a note average of 7 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. softsyshosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SoftsysHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "softsyshosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(1 = 50%)
(1 = 50%)
Sheo Narayan (dotnetfunda@g...) / dotnetfunda.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Earlier better but not has become worst
4 years before SoftSyshosting was the best domain I could have found.

BUT now, it has become worst. In efficient engineers even do not understand the problem properly and cause other bug to solve the problem. Bought a SSD VPS and the control panel setup was worst, after every step in control panel I had to send email to let the function work properly like ftp, email, website creation etc.

I am fadeup this time, I was hoping I would get the same experience as 4 years before but it has completely changed now.
Hi,

I'm sorry to hear this. I'm not sure of your issue since we can see that your server has been up 100% since last few months and has been performing extremely well. In case you have any specific queries/issues, you can get in touch with our 24/7 responsive technical support team.

Customer service representative (search@s..., ).

Alternate top web hosting companies in Delaware, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Delaware, United States new

These Softsys Hosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.