Snel Server review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 9 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2014 (#20208)
snelserver.com logo!

Overview

About Snel Server

Snel.com is a Dutch hosting provider. Our company was founded in 2010 and we are located in Rotterdam, a small dynamic city with a passionately beating heart. So in this small city we run a company that has a passionately beating heart for hosting. We provide simple and fast dedicated hosting solutions with a great focus on automation.

In a world where time is literally money we want our customers to save on both by providing them dedicated servers with instant setup and an automated platform with enough features to virtually do anything. We believe that the simplicity of our services and treating customers as friends sets us apart from the competition.

snelserver.com Cover
Website research for Snel Server on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux/Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Dual core: Core i3 550 $93.00/mo.1000 GB20 TB
Dual core: Core i3-2100 $120.00/mo.1000 GB20 TB
Quad core: Xeon E3-1270 $147.00/mo.1000 GB20 TB
Hexa core: Core i7 970 $174.00/mo.2000 GB20 TB
Quad core: Xeon E5-1410 v2 $201.00/mo.2000 GB20 TB
Hexa core: Xeon E5-2420 v2 $242.00/mo.4000 GB20 TB
Dual Quad core: Xeon E5620 $310.00/mo.8000 GB20 TB
Dual Hexa core: Xeon X5650 $377.00/mo.4000 GB20 TB
Dual Hexa core: Xeon E5-2630 v2 $540.00/mo.8000 GB20 TB

Contact information is managed by snelserver.com representatives marketing@s..., sales@s..., support@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage snelserver.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: SnelServer.com delivers dedicated servers with instant setup.
Website Description: From dedicated servers with instant setup to operating systems and control panels. SnelServer.com provides the best hosting services in the industry.
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 28
Details for https://www.snelserver.com/
Website DNS: MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 74.125.28.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.167.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 108.177.97.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
ns2.openprovider.be => 144.76.197.172 ( Nuremberg ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
ns3.openprovider.eu => 37.230.96.155 ( Rotterdam ) / CloudVPS B.V. - cloudvps.nl
ns1.openprovider.nl => 93.180.69.5 ( Middelburg ) / PCextreme B.V. - pcextreme.nl
Server Software: Apache/2.2.22 (Debian)
Website IP: 193.33.60.5
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Zuid-holland / Schiedam - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Snel.com B.V. / snel.com
86
  Linkedin Shared Count: 20
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/snelcom
About: Snel.com is a Dutch hosting provider. Our company was founded in 2010 and we are located in Rotterdam, a small dynamic city with a passionately beating heart. So in this small city we run a company that has a passionately beating heart for hosting. We provide simple and fast dedicated hosting solutions with a great focus on automation.

In a world where time is literally money we want our customers to save on both by providing them dedicated servers with instant setup and an automated platform with enough features to virtually do anything. We believe that the simplicity of our services and treating customers as friends sets us apart from the competition.

Our company exists of a small team but our team is big enough to provide perfect solutions and support to any of your questions.

Snel.com (est. 2010) is a Public Company entity having 21 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+Snelcom
Snel.com B.V. account is having 7 followers and 8 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
snelserver.com Icon
- How to install a cPanel plugin for R1Soft. Read More. How to install a cPanel plugin for R1Soft | SnelServer.com

Snel Server Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8.2. Blog added on 2014 Dec, with total 10 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Do you want to go steady or play the field? - With many hosting providers in the industry, it may be a bit of a challenge to find the right server for your hosting purposes. What are the most important things you should consider when choosing a ...
- Debian 9 Stretch is now available - A few months ago Debian has launched “Stretch' the successor of “Jessie”. This edition comes with new features and updates and it is more stable than before. Debian is one of the oldest Linux Distribu
- Proxmox VE 5.0 is now available - Proxmox VE 5.0 has been released a few months ago and this latest edition is also available via our website and customer portal. Proxmox VE has extended its technology leadership in the open source ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. snelserver.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SnelServer" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "snelserver.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Netherlands


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

UAESOL
uaesol.com logo!UAESOL.com, Web Hosting Company in United Arab Emirate. Company presenting reliable servers and remarkable friendly support. 3 Different Server Data Center choice been given to our users to select including UAE, USA, and Netherlands. With best UAE DATA-CENTER UAESOL ensure server reliability, uptime, best support. Comparatively lowest prices with in time delivery upon your order for any UAE ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.