Smile Global review

This review cover a general impression of smileglobal.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #21326, listed from 2015.

Email & Web Hosting Solutions - Smile Global - A full-featured business email solution from Smile Global.

smileglobal.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Smile Global on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by sales@smileglobal.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage smileglobal.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Smile Internet Networks, Inc.
Web Site Title: Email & Web Hosting Solutions - Smile Global
Website Description: A full-featured business email solution from Smile Global.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 10
Details for http://www.smileglobal.com
Website DNS: a.ns.smileglobal.com - 69.7.35.6 ( Bellingham )
b.ns.smileglobal.com - 69.7.35.34 ( Bellingham )
c.ns.smileglobal.com - 69.7.35.38 ( Bellingham )
d.ns.smileglobal.com - 63.142.250.207 ( Las Vegas )
MX::a.mx.smileglobal.com - 69.7.35.20 ( Bellingham )
MX::b.mx.smileglobal.com - 69.7.35.14 ( Bellingham )
smileglobal.com - 69.7.35.6 ( Bellingham )4 ( Bellingham )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.3 (CentOS)
Website IP: 69.7.35.64
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Washington / Bellingham - see top providers in United States, Washington
ISP Name / ISP URL: CSS Integration Inc. / cssnw.com
Facebook Shared Count: 41
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/smile-global
About: We offer secure, ultra-reliable business email and web hosting solutions with more than 99.99% uptime and availability. Our email services are compatible with most of the modern mail clients available today. We run POP3, IMAP, SMTP, and several webmail servers for your convenience. Affordable and reliable web hosting is available to complement your email services.
Smile Global (est. 2002) is a Public Company entity having 5 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+Smileglobal
About: Affordable, reliable email & web-hosting solutions...serving clientele around the globe!
Smile Global account is having 11 followers and 84 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
smileglobal.com GPlus Icon
- We have a new billing address:Smile GlobalP.O. Box 4281Westlake Village, CA 91359
- Just added several domain transfer walk-through guides to our Support KB http://billing.smileglobal.com/knowledgebase.php?action=displayarticle&id=15 Transferring a domain to Smile - Knowledgebase - Smile Global
- Happy 4th of July everyone! We would like to honor the holiday by launching our domain promos of the summer, a couple of special offers for new customers, and then a little something for the loyal customers that have stuck around through good times and bad. ... Email & Web-hosting Solutions from Smile Global
http://portal.smileglobal.com/announcements.php Blog added on Oct, 2015, with total 11 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Duplicate emails - We are currently investigating reports of duplicate emails. We hope to have a resolution for this later this evening. Thank you for your patience, Smile Global
- Server Outage due to power issues at Datacenter - We experienced a power outage at the datacenter sometime after 4:30AM PST today, which brought down a number of critical servers. Fortunately, DNS and Web hosting have not been hit very hard with ...
- Happy New Year! Exciting things in the works for 2016! - Hope everyone had a Happy New Year! Stay posted for some cool new projects coming up in Q1

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. smileglobal.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.