Sky Web review

1 user review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #10433471, listed 2008 (#7091)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

skyweb.co.in Screenshot
Website research for Sky Web on June 26, 2008 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by skyweb.co.in representatives dharmanath@l..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., contact@s..., info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage skyweb.co.in listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Web Hosting Pune Linux Hosting company Pune Web Design Pune
Website Description: Web hosting Pune Pune web hosting - Web-Hosting-India.com
Country: India
Targeting: India
Statistics
Links to the site: 12
Details for http://www.skyweb.co.in
Website DNS: MX::mail.skyweb.co.in => 208.91.199.91 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns1.bh-13.webhostbox.net => 208.91.199.91 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns2.bh-13.webhostbox.net => 208.91.199.91 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.33 (cPanel) OpenSSL/1.0.2o mod_bwlimited/1.4 Phusion_Passenger/5.1.12|PHP/5.6.35
Website IP: 208.91.199.91
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Austin - see top providers in United States, Texas
0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 5

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Sky Web Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.6. First post from Apr, 2011, with total 110 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How to get relevant back links to my website ? - How to get relevant back links to my website ? So you are aware that your website needs relevant back links from other sites to get your sites listing higher on search engines. Even I faced the same ...
- I see my blog post copied by someone and posted on their site - Somebody has copied my blog post including internal links...Now those internal links become backlinks from other website... please tell me what should I do.. Firstly congratulations that someone sees your
- DIY SEO. Take charge of you website. - Just 1 month on working on our webhosting business website watching YouTube videos, reading free ebooks and implementing small small things. The Google traffic has jumped up by 500%. Even our new ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Sky Web profile shows a note average of 1 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. skyweb.co.in is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SkyWeb" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "skyweb.co.in generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
duane davidson (duanedavidson2@g...) / google
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Customer Relation
skyweb sucks
No support no call backs, limited connections, does not have the customer best interest first !!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare to best hosting brands from India new

These Sky Web customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.