Sky Toaster review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 14 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #2774984, listed 2015 (#22707)
Managed Shared, Reseller & VPS Hosting, Domains & SSL Certificates | SkyToaster - SkyToaster offers managed Linux shared and reseller hosting plans as well as VPS hosting solutions, domain name registration, SSL certificates and hosted email.

skytoaster.com Cover
Website research for Sky Toaster on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Starter $6.00/mo.1 GB50 GB
Standard $8.00/mo.5 GB150 GB
Supreme $10.00/mo.10 GB250 GB
Supreme Plus $12.00/mo.15 GB500 GB
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
RS25 $15.00/mo.25 GB500 GB
RS50 $25.00/mo.50 GB1 TB
RS75 $35.00/mo.75 GB1500 GB
RS100 $45.00/mo.100 GB2 TB
RS150 $60.00/mo.150 GB3 TB
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
UVPS 512 $4.00/mo.5 GB250 GB
UVPS 768 $6.00/mo.10 GB500 GB
UVPS 1024 $9.00/mo.20 GB750 GB
UVPS 1536 $12.00/mo.40 GB1 TB
UVPS 2048 $16.00/mo.60 GB1500 GB

Contact information is managed by skytoaster.com representatives sales@s..., admin@s..., support@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage skytoaster.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Managed Shared, Reseller & VPS Hosting, Domains & SSL Certificates | SkyToaster
Website Description: SkyToaster offers managed Linux shared and reseller hosting plans as well as VPS hosting solutions, domain name registration, SSL certificates and hosted email.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 13
Details for https://skytoaster.com/
Website DNS: skytoaster.com - 198.101.13.102 ( Durham )
isla.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.119 ( San Francisco )
jack.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.121 ( San Francisco )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.161.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.189.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 198.101.13.102
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / North carolina / Durham - see top providers in United States, North Carolina
ISP Name / ISP URL: SkyToaster LLC / skytoaster.com
Facebook Shared Count: 33
Linkedin Shared Count: 20
Google+ Shares Count: 42

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/skytoaster-llc
About: SkyToaster is an experienced provider of Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, Website Design, Website Development, Website Maintenance and Content Development.

Founded in 2010 by Patrick Rice & Salvatore Sodano, SkyToaster is devoted to helping our clients achieve their internet goals. We are committed to providing an excellent product and a high level of customer support so that our clients can focus on their business instead of having to spend their precious time focusing on their website.

As a one-stop shop for your Internet needs, we are committed to exceeding your expectations and simplifying your life. We take pride in our work and in the products we create.

Could your website use a helping hand?

Skytoaster, LLC (est. 2010) is a Privately Held entity having 20 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+SkyToaster
About: Founded in 2010, SkyToaster started with one mission, to make hosting easy for everyone. SkyToaster has customers around the world who bring their creations to life through our hosting platform. We provide quality website hosting products that meet a variety of needs for businesses and individuals.We offer managed services for Website Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Virtual Private Servers, Domains, and SSL Certificates. 
SkyToaster account is having 32 followers and 42 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
skytoaster.com Icon
- 11 Questions to Ask Your Host Before Signing Uphttp://ow.ly/kPkm308C48D 11 Questions to Ask Your Host Before Signing Up
- Here's an interesting read on visual #security in modern web browsers The Line of Death
- 7 Web Design Trends to Watch Out for in 2017 http://ow.ly/bIb6508oeJK 7 Web Design Trends to Watch Out for in 2017 | Design Shack
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. skytoaster.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SkyToaster" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "skytoaster.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in North Carolina, United States


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Domenca
domenca.com logo!Domenca's beginnings reach back to 1999 but the company in its current form has existed from 2003. It was merged into DDH.si d.o.o. in 2016. Since its humble beginnings and a team of two individuals it has evolved in a company that employs more than 20 coworkers. Core business of Domenca lays in domain registration, web hosting and development of web applications and websites. - Domains ...

Vinahost
vinahost.vn logo!VinaHost was founded in 2008. Since day one, our goal has been to offer quality, affordable, domain-based web hosting and server solutions to our customers. More about VinaHost Who we are? VinaHost team of web hosting experts average 8 years of professional hosting experience. Staffs are trained abroad and able to support with fluent English. We also have 24/7/365 technical support within ...

Host NeverDie
hostneverdie.com logo!HostNeverDie offers adaptable facilitating administrations, running from Standard Shared Hosting plan to the Enterprise Hosting plan. We likewise offers VPS, and Dedicated server bundles for cutting edge clients. Each of our Web Hosting bundles incorporates day in and day out help, most extreme uptime, and a 15-day unconditional promise. Since its foundation in 2009, HOSTEVERDIE has been a ...

Kei.pl
kei.pl logo!We belong to the leading companies providing hosting services in Poland. We operate on the Polish Internet services market since 2000 17 years of experience Own data center (Kei.pl Data Center is located 5 km from the center of Krakow.) 11,000 customers 1 000 m 2 of space Compliance with GIODO guidelines Links to 6 operators Advanced security systems News at ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.