Sky Toaster review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 14 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #2881992, listed 2015 (#22707)
Managed Shared, Reseller & VPS Hosting, Domains & SSL Certificates | SkyToaster - SkyToaster offers managed Linux shared and reseller hosting plans as well as VPS hosting solutions, domain name registration, SSL certificates and hosted email.

skytoaster.com Cover
Website research for Sky Toaster on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Starter  $6.00/mo. 1 GB50 GB
Standard  $8.00/mo. 5 GB150 GB
Supreme  $10.00/mo. 10 GB250 GB
Supreme Plus  $12.00/mo. 15 GB500 GB
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
RS25  $15.00/mo. 25 GB500 GB
RS50  $25.00/mo. 50 GB1 TB
RS75  $35.00/mo. 75 GB1500 GB
RS100  $45.00/mo. 100 GB2 TB
RS150  $60.00/mo. 150 GB3 TB
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
UVPS 512  $4.00/mo. 5 GB250 GB
UVPS 768  $6.00/mo. 10 GB500 GB
UVPS 1024  $9.00/mo. 20 GB750 GB
UVPS 1536  $12.00/mo. 40 GB1 TB
UVPS 2048  $16.00/mo. 60 GB1500 GB

Marketing information is managed by sales@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage skytoaster.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Managed Shared, Reseller & VPS Hosting, Domains & SSL Certificates | SkyToaster
Website Description: SkyToaster offers managed Linux shared and reseller hosting plans as well as VPS hosting solutions, domain name registration, SSL certificates and hosted email.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 13
Details for https://skytoaster.com/
Website DNS: skytoaster.com - 198.101.13.102 ( Durham )
isla.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.119 ( San Francisco )
jack.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.121 ( San Francisco )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.161.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.189.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 198.101.13.102
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / North carolina / Durham - see top providers in United States, North Carolina
ISP Name / ISP URL: SkyToaster LLC / skytoaster.com
Facebook Shared Count: 27
Linkedin Shared Count: 20
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/skytoaster-llc
About: SkyToaster is an experienced provider of Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, Website Design, Website Development, Website Maintenance and Content Development.

Founded in 2010 by Patrick Rice & Salvatore Sodano, SkyToaster is devoted to helping our clients achieve their internet goals. We are committed to providing an excellent product and a high level of customer support so that our clients can focus on their business instead of having to spend their precious time focusing on their website.

As a one-stop shop for your Internet needs, we are committed to exceeding your expectations and simplifying your life. We take pride in our work and in the products we create.

Could your website use a helping hand?

Skytoaster, LLC (est. 2010) is a Privately Held entity having 20 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+SkyToaster
About: Founded in 2010, SkyToaster started with one mission, to make hosting easy for everyone. SkyToaster has customers around the world who bring their creations to life through our hosting platform. We provide quality website hosting products that meet a variety of needs for businesses and individuals.We offer managed services for Website Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Virtual Private Servers, Domains, and SSL Certificates. 
SkyToaster account is having 33 followers and 43 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
skytoaster.com GPlus Icon
- Here's an interesting read on visual #security in modern web browsers The Line of Death
- 7 Web Design Trends to Watch Out for in 2017 http://ow.ly/bIb6508oeJK 7 Web Design Trends to Watch Out for in 2017 | Design Shack
- Whoa! Magento Scores $250M from Hillhouse to Grow Ecommerce Platform http://ow.ly/J0wI508oeJH Whoa! Magento Scores $250M from Hillhouse to Grow Ecommerce Platform
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. skytoaster.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Expedient
expedient.com IconExpedient combines data centers, network access and managed services to deliver information technology infrastructure as a service (IaaS) solutions. With a physical presence in seven (7) cities, local experts ensure continuous service availability at eleven (11) locations where client data is secured in both physical and virtual platforms, including colocation cabinets, cages and public and private clouds. The company ensures ...

Host Pakistan
host.com.pk IconAt Host Pakistan our mission is to deliver quality web development services to the general public and business community. We provide a fast, reliable and comprehensive service that we believe you will be completely satisfied with. With the growing need for affordable hosting, the company set out to deliver the best web hosting at a price where everyone can afford to have their piece of the World Wide Web. Host Pakistan remains ...

Vef Hysing
vefhysing.is IconWeb Hosting has hosted sites since 2006. Our goal is to serve our customers well, either with host tissue, copy data from your computer, create a web site and completely to do with your tövuna. You do well, important to us. Why choose us? Here are some reasons we think. We are very ambitious in what we do We listen to you, what may be better We have a powerful desk The service to you matter to us We will have plenty of ...

Neo Strada
neostrada.nl IconEstablished almost 10 years ago, Neostrada is now one of the largest and fastest growing hosting providers in the Netherlands providing optimum reliability and all-in-one packages for the lowest price starting at just €1,- per month. The goal was to be the cheapest web host in the Netherlands but with the highest level of service and availability of websites. Neostrada still uses this target. Our customer base demonstrates the success ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.