Sky Toaster review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 14 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #4897614, listed 2015 (#22707)
Managed Shared, Reseller & VPS Hosting, Domains & SSL Certificates | SkyToaster - SkyToaster offers managed Linux shared and reseller hosting plans as well as VPS hosting solutions, domain name registration, SSL certificates and hosted email.

skytoaster.com Cover
Website research for Sky Toaster on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Starter $6.00/mo.1 GB50 GB
Standard $8.00/mo.5 GB150 GB
Supreme $10.00/mo.10 GB250 GB
Supreme Plus $12.00/mo.15 GB500 GB
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
RS25 $15.00/mo.25 GB500 GB
RS50 $25.00/mo.50 GB1 TB
RS75 $35.00/mo.75 GB1500 GB
RS100 $45.00/mo.100 GB2 TB
RS150 $60.00/mo.150 GB3 TB
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
UVPS 512 $4.00/mo.5 GB250 GB
UVPS 768 $6.00/mo.10 GB500 GB
UVPS 1024 $9.00/mo.20 GB750 GB
UVPS 1536 $12.00/mo.40 GB1 TB
UVPS 2048 $16.00/mo.60 GB1500 GB

Contact information is managed by skytoaster.com representatives sales@s..., admin@s..., support@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage skytoaster.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Managed Shared, Reseller & VPS Hosting, Domains & SSL Certificates | SkyToaster
Website Description: SkyToaster offers managed Linux shared and reseller hosting plans as well as VPS hosting solutions, domain name registration, SSL certificates and hosted email.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 13
Details for https://skytoaster.com/
Website DNS: skytoaster.com - 198.101.13.102 ( Durham )
isla.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.119 ( San Francisco )
jack.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.121 ( San Francisco )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.161.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.189.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 198.101.13.102
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / North carolina / Durham - see top providers in United States, North Carolina
ISP Name / ISP URL: SkyToaster LLC / skytoaster.com
Facebook Shared Count: 33
Linkedin Shared Count: 20
Google+ Shares Count: 43

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/skytoaster-llc
About: SkyToaster is an experienced provider of Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, Website Design, Website Development, Website Maintenance and Content Development.

Founded in 2010 by Patrick Rice & Salvatore Sodano, SkyToaster is devoted to helping our clients achieve their internet goals. We are committed to providing an excellent product and a high level of customer support so that our clients can focus on their business instead of having to spend their precious time focusing on their website.

As a one-stop shop for your Internet needs, we are committed to exceeding your expectations and simplifying your life. We take pride in our work and in the products we create.

Could your website use a helping hand?

Skytoaster, LLC (est. 2010) is a Privately Held entity having 20 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+SkyToaster
About: Founded in 2010, SkyToaster started with one mission, to make hosting easy for everyone. SkyToaster has customers around the world who bring their creations to life through our hosting platform. We provide quality website hosting products that meet a variety of needs for businesses and individuals.We offer managed services for Website Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Virtual Private Servers, Domains, and SSL Certificates. 
SkyToaster account is having 32 followers and 42 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
skytoaster.com Icon
- 11 Questions to Ask Your Host Before Signing Uphttp://ow.ly/kPkm308C48D 11 Questions to Ask Your Host Before Signing Up
- Here's an interesting read on visual #security in modern web browsers The Line of Death
- 7 Web Design Trends to Watch Out for in 2017 http://ow.ly/bIb6508oeJK 7 Web Design Trends to Watch Out for in 2017 | Design Shack
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. skytoaster.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SkyToaster" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "skytoaster.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in North Carolina, United States


Latest updated companies


Webhosting Hub
webhostinghub.com logo!Web Hosting Hub got started in 2010 with one goal in mind: to provide easy-to-setup and affordable web hosting plans, supported with domain names, free web applications, custom hosting solutions and web design services for your business. Web Hosting Hub provides quality web hosting services and helps people easily get their websites online. Our shared hosting plans are reliable, scalable and ...

Acquia
acquia.com logo!Acquia provides the leading cloud platform for building, delivering, and optimizing digital experiences. Global organizations use the Acquia Platform to create a single, powerful digital foundation for delivering world-class customer experiences. With the Acquia Platform, organizations can realize the vision of personalized, contextual, and real-time customer engagement for the right person, ...

Young Spiders
youngspiders.com logo!Young Spiders is a Pakistan based IT Solutions Provider formed 8 year ago under the wing of Group of Developers. Young Spiders clientele spreads over corporations in various industrial sectors: Automobile, Textile, Oil and Gas, Media, Educational, Telecommunication, Financial and Government. Young Spiders has specific focus areas in Technology Solutions spanning, Business Solutions, Enterprise ...


Cesky-Hosting
cesky-hosting.cz logo!We are a Czech company, founded in 2003. We specialize in Internet services. We pride ourselves on being an company capable and willing people who appreciates cooperation with customers . Our main fields are: - complex hosting solutions - web design, web development, e-marketing . Our goal is to provide superior, yet affordable solutions that serve well and help build a friendly and ...

Cloud Sentric
cloudsentric.com logo!Home and business customers choose cloudsentric because our expertise in cloud services and our extensive knowledge in our area. Our focus is to ensure our customers receive an excellent service, from the initial contact, to the on-going support they will receive through the duration they are hosted with us. Our long term goals are to provide consistent value for money, build relationships and ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.