sitedart.net review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #2206474, listed 2014 (#20201)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

sitedart.net Cover
Website research for sitedart.net on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by sitedart.net representatives sales@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., contact@s..., info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage sitedart.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Sitedart Hosting | SiteDart Hosting
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 78
Details for https://sitedart.net/
Website DNS: pete.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.136 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
dora.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.108 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::spamx1.sitedart.net => 95.216.33.117 ( Helsinki ) / Hetzner Online GmbH - hetzner.de
MX::spamx2.sitedart.net => 95.216.36.252 ( Helsinki ) / Hetzner Online GmbH - hetzner.de
MX::spamx3.sitedart.net => 94.75.244.176 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
MX::spamx4.sitedart.net => 209.58.136.65 ( San Jose ) / LeaseWeb USA Inc. - leaseweb.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website IP: 64.85.177.68
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / North carolina / Franklin - see top providers in United States, North Carolina
ISP Name / ISP URL: Dnet Internet Services / dnet.net
1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/sitedart-hosting
About: SiteDart Hosting serves as a website hosting, web design services, and online marketing for small business in Western North Carolina

Company Overview
Our roots are in the mountains of Western North Carolina. Our customers are our neighbors. And like them, we are blessed to live in one of the most beautiful parts of the country.

We're a small business and we understand what it's like to do business in Western North Carolina.

Check out our SiteDart Classes and our Small Business Resource Center. Both of these resources should help you get more out of doing business on the web.

Description
SiteDart Hosting beginning as low as $4.95 a month. Linux and Windows shared hosting available as well as virtual private servers. Buy domain names and Virtual Private Servers (VPS), use free sitebuilder tool, get email services, and purchase your SSL Certificates, all in one location.

SiteDart Hosting also delivers Quick, Easy, and Affordable Websites for small businesses, [...]

SiteDart Hosting (est. 1995) is a Privately Held entity having 18 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+SitedartNet
About: SiteDart Hosting serves as a website hosting, web design services, and inbound marketing for small business in Western North Carolina
SiteDart Hosting account is having 35 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Dec 23, 2014. See recent Google Plus Posts:
sitedart.net Icon
- Small businesses are looking for something special. #smallbusiness  11 tips that will land you a job at a small company
- Is your business ready to be a household name?  The Name Game: Can Your Business Become the Next Household Name?
sitedart.net Blog  (RSS error) First post from Jun, 2014, with total 30 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How Social Media Helps Small Business Thrive - Understand social media and your online business The post How Social Media Helps Small Business Thrive appeared first on SiteDart Hosting.
- Website Tips - The post Website Tips appeared first on SiteDart Hosting.
- Video Tips - The post Video Tips appeared first on SiteDart Hosting.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. sitedart.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with sitedart.net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "sitedart.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in North Carolina, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from North Carolina, United States new

Latest updated companies


Shinjiru.com.my Alexa Rating464,275▲11243
shinjiru.com.my logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Since 1998, we have been one of the most successful and prominent Web Hosting providers in Malaysia. Shinjiru serves over 50,000 businesses worldwide and to stay ahead, we work closely with the very best local and international industry partners. Shinjiru is a Microsoft Certified Partner and the first Cloud Hosting Provider in Malaysia. We are a pioneer web hosting provider in Malaysia, as


eApps Alexa Rating362,730▼-46760 Domains10,343▼-8
eapps.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
The company was founded as Strategic Systems Consulting, Inc. in Norcross, Georgia in 1986 by three ex "Big Four" consultants. For ten years the company provided consulting, project management, and client-server application development services for Fortune 500 companies. In 1996 the company foresaw the expanding potential of the Internet. The company rapidly acquired the skills and knowledge to ...


Router Hosting Total Reviews: 6
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 5
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating401,542▼-97236
routerhosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (728). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zipcode and country.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
We have begun by providing dedicated servers to our customer back in 2008. RouterHosting was founded with one goal to make Hosting services easier and more affordable. By growing the business and figuring what the customer’s needs are, we have started to focus on Virtual Private Servers and Cloud VPS services. Through these years we have integrated fully automated platform which automated most of

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.