Simplicity Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, 3 domains, Alexa #0, listed 2006 (#3859)

Overview

About Simplicity Hosting

Our servers are all built with the best hardware money can buy such as the latest processors and fast hard drives. Our packages are stocked with software, bandwidth and a generous amount of disk space giving you all the tools you need. Whether you are new to the web or a seasoned veteran you will be impressed with these shared hosting solutions.

New Web Budget Perfect for beginners, New Web Budget provides a generous amount of disk space as well as a full 10 gigabytes of bandwidth for traffic.

Real Web Basic Real Web Basic gives you the freedom to offer virtual hosting to your customers. Create, manage, and host up to 3 additional domains with ease.
New Web Value Ideal for small business enterprises and entrepreneurs. Generous bandwidth and 100 Megs of lightning-fast, high-speed disk storage gives you power and room to grow...FAST.

New Web Pro Take the next step in your online business with NewWeb Pro. This package is equipped with 200 Megs of disk space, 30 gigs of bandwidth and all the software you'll need to keep up with your expanding business.

Real Web Value Real Web Value gives you MORE freedom to succeed online with your own virtual hosting business. You can create, manage, and host up to 10 domains.
Real Web Pro Become an Internet giant with Real Web Pro. This e-commerce solution has everything you need to build a wildly successful online business with the ability to host 20 websites and the unlimited freedom to expand your business @ just $2.00 per month per domain name thereafter.

ith Simplicity's WebJet semi dedicated solution you get the power, performance and the flexibility of a dedicated server for a fraction of the cost. We limit the number of clients to just 10 per server with a multiple domain capacity of 50 sites. Our WebJet servers max out at 65% to 70% capacity ensuring optimal performance. At 50 domains you're ready to upgrade to your own dedicated server. Check out the statistics of this great hosting package.
Here's what you get:

Space 2.5 Gigabytes
Traffic 30Gigs
Virtual Domains 25
Additional Domains $1.50 per
Maximum Domains Per Client 50
Unlimited FTP Yes
Private Label Control Panel Yes
POP Email Unlimited
EmailAliases Unlimited
Auto Responders Unlimited
CGI Bin Yes
SSH (Telnet) Yes
CGI Bin Yes
SSH (Telnet) Yes
Real audio/video Yes
MySQL Yes
30-Day *Guarantee Yes
PERL/C++ Yes
JAVA Yes
SSL Yes
FrontPageExtensions Yes
24/7 tech contact Yes
$149.00/monthly
$ 99.00/set up fee
Server configuration: Intel 933MHz, 512MB RAM, 2x40GB IDE Hard Drives, Intel LAN, 100Base-TX Ethernet.

simplicityhosting.com Screenshot
Website research for Simplicity Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by sales@s... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: SimplicityHosting.Com, Inc.
Web Site Title: Simplicity Hosting - World Classic Web Hosting Services - Premium Web Hosting - Affiliate Program - Check out our Offerings! Bid your own price!
Website Description: We have one of the fastest networks. Configure your own custom package and price. Custom VPS. Custom Dedicated and Custom Shared. Check out our packages as well.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 17
Details for http://www.simplicityhosting.com
Website DNS: MX::mail.simplicityhosting.com => 66.228.38.245 ( Pomona ) / Linode LLC - linode.com
ns2.ddnshiper.net => 208.80.124.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns3.ddnshiper.net => 208.80.126.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns1.ddnshiper.net => 208.94.148.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns5.ddnshiper.net => 208.80.127.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::mail2.simplicityhosting.com => 66.175.221.181 ( Pomona ) / Linode LLC - linode.com
ns6.ddnshiper.net => 208.94.149.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns4.ddnshiper.net => 208.80.125.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)
Website IP: 67.222.147.145
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Dallas - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: Infinite Perception Inc. / simplicityhosting.com
29
  Linkedin Shared Count: 18
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. simplicityhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SimplicityHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "simplicityhosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Michigan, United States


Latest updated companies


PosibleHost
posiblehost.com logo!PosibleHOST believes in offering best possible services @ reasonable & affordable price. What you get with us is "satisfaction" and that is more important than being with a host who cant supply with what was originally promised. We guarantee solution to each of your problem within 24 hours. Whether you are looking for the most advanced features or just a friendly hosting experience, your ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.