SimCloud review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #8312126, listed 2015 (#20469)
Website Design, IT & Marketing - Johnstown, PA | SimCloud - SimCloud is a custom software platform to grow your business. Services include Website Design, Dedicated Hosting, IT Services & Support.

simcloud.com Facebook Cover
Website research for SimCloud on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by sales@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage simcloud.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: SimCloud Corporation
Web Site Title: Website Design, IT & Marketing - Johnstown, PA | SimCloud
Website Description: SimCloud is a custom software platform to grow your business. Services include Website Design, Dedicated Hosting, IT Services & Support.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 9
Details for http://simcloud.com/
Website DNS: MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
ns1.simcloud.com - 72.249.98.229 ( Saint louis )
ns2.simcloud.com - 72.249.98.228 ( Saint Louis )
simcloud.com - 72.249.98.229 ( Saint louis )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 72.249.98.229
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Missouri / Saint louis - see top providers in United States, Missouri
ISP Name / ISP URL: Zone.net / zone.net
Facebook Shared Count: 338
Linkedin Shared Count: 94
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/simcloud
About: SimCloud Corporation (SimCloud®) is a leading provider of emerging technology based business solutions. SimCloud offers a synergistic approach to private and public cloud technology by overlaying core services and experience and combining three main components: SaaS (Software/Applications as a service) PaaS (Platform as a service), and IaaS (Infrastructure as a service). This core platform combined with in-house website development, creative marketing services, and information technology (IT) solutions enables your organization to make data driven decisions and achieve measurable results.

As Google revolutionized the way people use the web, SimCloud® defines and revolutionizes the way you do business by increasing efficiency while maintaining the agility needed in today’s market. SimCloud®, as a trusted technology advisor, has the resources and reach to help you be successful and achieve your goals.

SimCloud®, headquartered in Charlotte, North Carolina, maintains locations in [...]

SimCloud (est. 2010) is a Privately Held entity having 34 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+SimCloud
About: SimCloud is a full-service marketing & technology company located in Johnstown PA - We provide Award winning website design services including hosting, search optimization & video production. In addition to our marketing solutions we provide IT Services & Support to hundreds of companies nationwide.
SimCloud account is having 16 followers and 37 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
simcloud.com GPlus Icon
- Wishing all of you a very Merry Christmas! As reminder our office will be closed on Monday 12/26
- Looking to add some new technology to your business? We can offer 40% discounts on Dell Business Class Laptops & Desktops until 12/30/16
- Let your customers explore your business in a new way. We provide 360-degree videos and photos of your business Home - SimCloud 360
SimCloud Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Jan, 2015, with total 18 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Google Tip: Undo Sending an Email in Gmail - How often have you sent an email and immediately wished you could undo sending it in the first place. Now you can Unsend it and fix it! The post Google Tip: Undo Sending an Email in Gmail appeared ...
- Google Tip: Adding additional fonts to Google Docs - We all know the extra steps you have to take to take just to get a new font to appear in Microsoft Word or any other editor. With Google Docs, it is a completely different experience The post Google ...
- Easy Website Builder - SimCloud easy website builder provides over 800 web properties with a simple & straightforward set of management tools that will easily allow you to create & manage both your website & online/search ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. simcloud.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Life-Host
life-host.info IconIn light of the spread of Arab hosting companies, we chose life Hosting Company to excel and occupy the leading position among companies of what we offer our services and the prices vary from other companies. Here are some of the features that separate us from the rest of hosting companies: LifeCompany / Life Webhosting , Life-host.info Data Center Egypt

eSate
ESATE is a Hong Kong privately held, global Internet web hosting and e-commerce company. Since our founding in October 1999, we've been continuously serving thousands of satisfied customers with a wide range of Internet Presence and Identity Solutions, including web hosting, email hosting, web design, online shop, custom programming, and domain name registration services. Source: http://www.esate.com/en/about_us.htm

Edis
edis.at IconFounded in 1999, EDIS is amongst the largest webhosting firms and domain registrars in Austria. Enterprise website hosting, email-services, dedicated and VPS services in 21 countries around the globe.

Handy Networks
handynetworks.com IconHandy Networks is not a typical data center company. Established in 2000 and operating under a previous trade name since 1997, we are stable, trusted hosting company that provides a variety of colocation, dedicated server hosting, managed server hosting, managed security services, and cloud hosting services. Our clientele is largely international and we have customers from over 40 countries in the world. We have a small, but ...

Save on Hosting
saveonhosting.com IconSave On Hosting is a reliable web hosting company located in Canada. We offer unlimited web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, dedicated server, domain registration, SSL certificates and professional web design services with 24/7 Support.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.