siel.si review

This review cover a general impression of siel.si webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #24099, listed from 2016.

SIEL, Informacijske rešitve, d.o.o. - Smo informacijsko podjetje, ki se ukvarja z osnovnim ter naprednim gostovanjem, načrtovanjem sistemov ter spletnim programiranjem namenskih aplikacij.

siel.si Facebook Cover
Website research for Siel.si on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: SIEL, Informacijske rešitve, d.o.o.
Website Description: Smo informacijsko podjetje, ki se ukvarja z osnovnim ter naprednim gostovanjem, načrtovanjem sistemov ter spletnim programiranjem namenskih aplikacij.
Phone Number: +386 3 777 30 30
Country: Slovenia
Targeting: Slovenia
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 86
Details for http://www.siel.si
Website DNS: dns3.siel.si - 185.57.83.3 ( Bucharest )
dns2.siel.si - 185.97.55.55 ( Celje )
dns1.siel.si - 46.19.13.13 ( Celje )
siel.si - 46.19.9.244 ( Celje )
MX::mx.siel.si - 46.19.10.100 ( Celje )
Server Software: nginx/1.4.6
Website IP: 46.19.9.244
IP Location Country/State/City: Slovenia / Celje / Celje - see top providers in Slovenija
ISP Name / ISP URL: Siel Informacijske Resitve d.o.o. / siel.si
Facebook Shared Count: 75
Linkedin Shared Count: 10
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+SielSi
About: We are a young IT company full of ideas and business challenges. We fully endorse teamwork where everybody is encouraged to use their own skills and advantages. We do not hide our knowledge from others. Instead, we share our expertise because we firmly believe that competition has many advantages and is also vital for successful cooperation. We strive for new challenges and added value is our trade mark. At SIEL we always look for partnership and synergy.SpecialtiesPlanning, development and management of IT systems, Hosting solutions, Backups, Securty and monitoring.
SIEL, d.o.o. account is having 6 followers and 20 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
siel.si GPlus Icon
- Think of this tool if you ever need to look up your IP address, be it IPv4 or IPv6. What is my IP?
- No time to panic. Just a refreshed look with more clarity and right information at right places. SIEL, Informacijske rešitve, d.o.o.
- Easy peasy DNS management now with refreshed look and more features. SIEL DNS - gostovanje DNS zapisov vaših domen
No official Blog yet!

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. siel.si is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.