Sharkol review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21294)
Sharkol - Reliable Web Hosting | Atlanta Business Web Hosting - Sharkol offers reliable web hosting service since 2003. See why we are the premier Atlanta business web hosting company.

sharkol.com Cover
Website research for Sharkol on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by sharkol.com representatives info@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., contact@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage sharkol.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Sharkol - Reliable Web Hosting | Atlanta Business Web Hosting
Website Description: Sharkol offers reliable web hosting service since 2003. See why we are the premier Atlanta business web hosting company.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://www.sharkol.com
Website DNS: MX::c2.mx3.ik2.eu - 66.37.25.74 ( Torrance )
MX::c2.mx1.ik2.com - 66.37.25.72 ( Torrance )
MX::c2.mx2.ik2.io - 122.103.250.12 ( Amagasaki )
ns2.akbrothers.net - 64.34.161.125 ( New York City )
ns3.akbrothers.net - 64.34.215.118 ( Herndon )
ns4.akbrothers.net - 64.34.215.109 ( Herndon )
ns1.akbrothers.net - 64.34.161.124 ( New York City )
sharkol.com - 64.34.182.153 ( Herndon )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.5.32
Website IP: 64.34.182.153
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Virginia / Herndon - see top providers in United States, Virginia
ISP Name / ISP URL: ServerBeach / serverbeach.com
Facebook Shared Count: 10
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 5

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/sharkol
About: Sharkol is Atlanta based web hosting company that provides business class, reliable web hosting service since 2003. Our local Atlanta office serves as our home for technical, executive, sales, and marketing team while our dependable web hosting service is located within a few different web hosting data centers. We are one of the first web hosting companies in Atlanta area to offer green web hosting service.
Sharkol (est. 1999) is a Privately Held entity having 4 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Sharkol
About: Sharkol Web Hosting is an Atlanta web hosting company that is privately owned and has proudly operated in Atlanta area since 2003. Our local Atlanta office serves as our home for our technical, executive, sales, and marketing team while our web hosting is located within a few different web hosting data centers. We are one of the first companies in Atlanta area to offer green web hosting.Our service is designed for business class web hosting such as e-commerce, high traffic website, or regular brochure marketing website. See what our clients have to say about us: read our testimonials.
Sharkol account is having 4 followers and 5 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
sharkol.com Icon
- How to minimize the time you spend on #email: http://onforb.es/1jzgGKz  'Don't Check Email First Thing' Is Unrealistic For You? Try This Instead
- Did you know that Sharkol is optimized for #magentoecommerce   #webhosting ?  Magento Web Hosting | Optimized Magento Hosting
- Powerful business web hosting with cPanel starting at $9.95/mo!http://www.sharkol.com/web-hosting-plans/  Web Hosting Plans | Business Web Hosting Plans
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. sharkol.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Sharkol" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "sharkol.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Georgia, United States


Latest updated companies


Heber Facile
heberfacile.com IconHEBERACILE is a professional web hosting service in Morocco intended for individuals and small, medium and large companies. With our rich and varied services, we expect to satisfy the owners and developers of websites both in Morocco and abroad. Our offer includes: • Dedicated 100% managed servers; • A high-performance, highly secure shared hosting service based on a Cloud Computing ...

Intermedia SP
intermediasp.com logo!IntermediaSP is a brand of Interdotnet Argentina SA We are the most inclusive and beneficial choice in internet services for companies We work every day to be the technological partners that allow our clients to improve their business processes and their profitability through the combination of quality services. Get them to recommend us as providers of connectivity services and in the cloud, ...

Kriweb
kriweb.com logo!KRIWEB; Hosting, Domain Names and SSL product's reach is easy, fast and practical way. Turkey's largest hosting advancing with firm steps towards becoming one of the brand KRIWEB, 21 years, Turkey has pioneered many innovations in the hosting industry. In 1996, the year it was founded kriweb.co I published the site began its hosting business. Kriweb.co with technological insight and ...

Sugar Hosts
sugarhosts.com logo!Sugarhosts.com, a brand of TechEVE Ltd, founded in July, 2009, is a leading Internet Service Provider in Europe. After many years development, Sugarhosts has these products and services within reach. Shared web hosting Semi-dedicated hosting VPS hosting Domain registrations and domain services SSL Certificates CDP Backup Service Dedicated Servers Source: ...

Cogeco Peer1
cogecopeer1.com logo!With our suite of ICT solutions (Data Center, Cloud Infrastructure, Managed IT, Managed Security, Data Connectivity and Voice Services), Cogeco Peer 1 supplies its customers with the fast, reliable and secure ability to access, manage, move and store large amounts of data worldwide. Why Cogeco Peer 1? Cogeco Peer 1 offers expertly managed cloud hosting services. Our data centers are ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.