Sharkol review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #11687684, listed 2015 (#21294)
Sharkol - Reliable Web Hosting | Atlanta Business Web Hosting - Sharkol offers reliable web hosting service since 2003. See why we are the premier Atlanta business web hosting company.

sharkol.com Cover
Website research for Sharkol on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by sharkol.com representatives info@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., contact@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage sharkol.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Sharkol - Reliable Web Hosting | Atlanta Business Web Hosting
Website Description: Sharkol offers reliable web hosting service since 2003. See why we are the premier Atlanta business web hosting company.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://www.sharkol.com
Website DNS: MX::c2.mx3.ik2.eu => 66.37.25.74 ( Torrance ) / Blue Gravity Communications Inc. - omnis.com
MX::c2.mx1.ik2.com => 66.37.25.72 ( Torrance ) / Blue Gravity Communications Inc. - omnis.com
MX::c2.mx2.ik2.io => 122.103.250.12 ( Hamamatsu ) / Fusion Communications Corp. - fusioncom.co.jp
ns2.akbrothers.net => 64.34.161.125 ( Toronto ) / ServerBeach - serverbeach.com
ns3.akbrothers.net => 64.34.215.118 ( Herndon ) / ServerBeach - serverbeach.com
ns4.akbrothers.net => 64.34.215.109 ( Herndon ) / ServerBeach - serverbeach.com
ns1.akbrothers.net => 64.34.161.124 ( Toronto ) / ServerBeach - serverbeach.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.5.32
Website IP: 64.34.182.153
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Virginia / Herndon - see top providers in United States, Virginia
ISP Name / ISP URL: ServerBeach / serverbeach.com
10
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/sharkol
About: Sharkol is Atlanta based web hosting company that provides business class, reliable web hosting service since 2003. Our local Atlanta office serves as our home for technical, executive, sales, and marketing team while our dependable web hosting service is located within a few different web hosting data centers. We are one of the first web hosting companies in Atlanta area to offer green web hosting service.
Sharkol (est. 1999) is a Privately Held entity having 4 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Sharkol (Inactive) See recent Google+ Posts:
- How to minimize the time you spend on #email: http://onforb.es/1jzgGKz  'Don't Check Email First Thing' Is Unrealistic For You? Try This Instead
- Did you know that Sharkol is optimized for #magentoecommerce   #webhosting ?  Magento Web Hosting | Optimized Magento Hosting
- Powerful business web hosting with cPanel starting at $9.95/mo!http://www.sharkol.com/web-hosting-plans/  Web Hosting Plans | Business Web Hosting Plans
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. sharkol.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Sharkol" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "sharkol.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Georgia, United States


Latest updated companies


GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.