Sharkol review

This review cover a general impression of sharkol.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #21294, listed from 2015.

Sharkol - Reliable Web Hosting | Atlanta Business Web Hosting - Sharkol offers reliable web hosting service since 2003. See why we are the premier Atlanta business web hosting company.

sharkol.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Sharkol on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: Sharkol - Reliable Web Hosting | Atlanta Business Web Hosting
Website Description: Sharkol offers reliable web hosting service since 2003. See why we are the premier Atlanta business web hosting company.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 5
Details for http://www.sharkol.com
Website DNS: MX::c2.mx2.ik2.io - 122.103.250.12 ( Kobe )
MX::c2.mx3.ik2.eu - 64.38.239.83 ( Tempe )
MX::c2.mx1.ik2.com - 64.38.239.85 ( Tempe )
ns2.akbrothers.net - 64.34.161.125 ( Herndon )
ns3.akbrothers.net - 64.34.215.118 ( Herndon )
ns4.akbrothers.net - 64.34.215.109 ( Herndon )
ns1.akbrothers.net - 64.34.161.124 ( Herndon )
sharkol.com - 64.34.182.153 ( Herndon )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.5.32
Website IP: 64.34.182.153
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Virginia / Herndon - see top providers in United States, Virginia
ISP Name / ISP URL: ServerBeach / serverbeach.com
Facebook Shared Count: 10
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/sharkol
About: Sharkol is Atlanta based web hosting company that provides business class, reliable web hosting service since 2003. Our local Atlanta office serves as our home for technical, executive, sales, and marketing team while our dependable web hosting service is located within a few different web hosting data centers. We are one of the first web hosting companies in Atlanta area to offer green web hosting service.
Sharkol account is having 4 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees.
https://plus.google.com/+Sharkol
About: Sharkol Web Hosting is an Atlanta web hosting company that is privately owned and has proudly operated in Atlanta area since 2003. Our local Atlanta office serves as our home for our technical, executive, sales, and marketing team while our web hosting is located within a few different web hosting data centers. We are one of the first companies in Atlanta area to offer green web hosting.Our service is designed for business class web hosting such as e-commerce, high traffic website, or regular brochure marketing website. See what our clients have to say about us: read our testimonials.
Sharkol account is having 4 followers and 5 plus one count.. See recent Google+ Posts:
sharkol.com GPlus Icon
- How to minimize the time you spend on #email: http://onforb.es/1jzgGKz  'Don't Check Email First Thing' Is Unrealistic For You? Try This Instead
- Did you know that Sharkol is optimized for #magentoecommerce   #webhosting ?  Magento Web Hosting | Optimized Magento Hosting
- Powerful business web hosting with cPanel starting at $9.95/mo!http://www.sharkol.com/web-hosting-plans/  Web Hosting Plans | Business Web Hosting Plans
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. sharkol.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


WnD Solutions
wndsolutions.com IconWe put in a lot of time making the three fundaments of our hosting business: our Linux web hosting packages platform, the Control Panel and our astonishing 24/7 support. - A Unique Cloud Hosting Platform Our cloud hosting platform is completely different from anything else that is accessible on the web. It truly is designed with the concept to live in the cloud. We have even made and deployed a custom internal network within our ...

Evostrix
evostrix.co.uk IconEvostrix Professional Web Hosting plans provide you with a fantastic value for your money. The SSD–equipped servers will help your web sites function far better than those of the competitors. In addition, you can make your sites considerably quicker with just a couple of mouse–clicks with the web accelerators included in our easy–to–navigate Control Panel, and maintain your data secured with the ZFS–based file storage and Mod Security ...

Ehost Idc
ehostidc.com IconEhost Internet Data Center (Ehost IDC) was established in October 2004 as a professional server hosting company. We provide our server hosting services in all significant Internet Data Centers (IDC) in South Korea, Japan, Hong Kong, Malaysia, and Russia. The list of up-to-date services is as follows: * Dedicated servers in Korea * Dedicated servers in Japan * Dedicated servers in HK * Dedicated servers in Malaysia * ...

Webhost.tn
webhost.tn IconWe are specialized in Linux Web Hosting. Enjoy the benefits of a high quality web hosting and professional technical support, personalized and courteous great rapidity. All in an environment of trust and security at the best price in Tunisia. The reputation of Webhost Web Hosting is well established in Tunisia since 2010. Fast, reliable servers and a 99.9% uptime! WebHost is a Tunisian Internet hosting company founded in 2010. Our ...

Smart Web.com.ng
smartweb.com.ng IconSmartweb Nigeria Limited, Established since 2004. We are the largest Web hosting in Nigeria! Services: Domain Registration Reseller Hosting Web Designing Shared Web Hosting Platinum Dedicated Servers SSL CodeGuard SiteLock

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.