Sharkol review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21294)
Sharkol - Reliable Web Hosting | Atlanta Business Web Hosting - Sharkol offers reliable web hosting service since 2003. See why we are the premier Atlanta business web hosting company.

sharkol.com Cover
Website research for Sharkol on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by sharkol.com representatives info@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., contact@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage sharkol.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Sharkol - Reliable Web Hosting | Atlanta Business Web Hosting
Website Description: Sharkol offers reliable web hosting service since 2003. See why we are the premier Atlanta business web hosting company.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://www.sharkol.com
Website DNS: MX::c2.mx3.ik2.eu - 66.37.25.74 ( Torrance )
MX::c2.mx1.ik2.com - 66.37.25.72 ( Torrance )
MX::c2.mx2.ik2.io - 122.103.250.12 ( Amagasaki )
ns2.akbrothers.net - 64.34.161.125 ( Herndon )
ns3.akbrothers.net - 64.34.215.118 ( Herndon )
ns4.akbrothers.net - 64.34.215.109 ( Herndon )
ns1.akbrothers.net - 64.34.161.124 ( Herndon )
sharkol.com - 64.34.182.153 ( Herndon )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.5.32
Website IP: 64.34.182.153
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Virginia / Herndon - see top providers in United States, Virginia
ISP Name / ISP URL: ServerBeach / serverbeach.com
Facebook Shared Count: 20
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 6

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/sharkol
About: Sharkol is Atlanta based web hosting company that provides business class, reliable web hosting service since 2003. Our local Atlanta office serves as our home for technical, executive, sales, and marketing team while our dependable web hosting service is located within a few different web hosting data centers. We are one of the first web hosting companies in Atlanta area to offer green web hosting service.
Sharkol (est. 1999) is a Privately Held entity having 4 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Sharkol
About: Sharkol Web Hosting is an Atlanta web hosting company that is privately owned and has proudly operated in Atlanta area since 2003. Our local Atlanta office serves as our home for our technical, executive, sales, and marketing team while our web hosting is located within a few different web hosting data centers. We are one of the first companies in Atlanta area to offer green web hosting.Our service is designed for business class web hosting such as e-commerce, high traffic website, or regular brochure marketing website. See what our clients have to say about us: read our testimonials.
Sharkol account is having 4 followers and 5 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
sharkol.com Icon
- How to minimize the time you spend on #email: http://onforb.es/1jzgGKz  'Don't Check Email First Thing' Is Unrealistic For You? Try This Instead
- Did you know that Sharkol is optimized for #magentoecommerce   #webhosting ?  Magento Web Hosting | Optimized Magento Hosting
- Powerful business web hosting with cPanel starting at $9.95/mo!http://www.sharkol.com/web-hosting-plans/  Web Hosting Plans | Business Web Hosting Plans
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. sharkol.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Sharkol" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "sharkol.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Georgia, United States


Latest updated companies


1HOST1
1host1.com logo!1HOST1.COM Internet Hizmetleri provides web hosting to clients worldwide, and we have a responsibility to protect each client and to provide the best services available.

nocser.net
nocser.net logo!System Integration, System Deployment, System Migration, Onsite Support, Office Networking & Cabling, IT Inventory Audit, Racking & Cable Management, Backup, Format & Store, Server, Hosting, IT Services & Management, IT Troubleshooting

Z.com
z.com logo!Z.com is the global brand of Japan's #1 Internet Services provider, GMO Internet Group. With an overwhelming market share in Japan since it was established in 1991, GMO Internet Group aims to bring its expertise to the rest of the world through Z.com. Z.com is a one-stop shop for web services, including Domain, Web Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Cloud, and SSL. Our goal is to bring Internet for ...

Host Net India
hostnetindia.com logo!Overview Host Net India offerings to customers are unique from the competition, In general, competition simply rent rack space and provides bandwidth, and they overlook on scalability, security, and service. Our Mission Our Roadmap starts with our mission, which is enduring. It declares our purpose as a company and serves as the standard against which we weigh our actions and decisions. ...


Web Host BD
webhostbd.com logo!Domain and Web Hosting in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Provides Web Hosting, Domain registration, Web Design and Development Service in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Providing you with a hesitate free web hosting service we take words look the believable. We have USA based powerful Hosting server. That helps our clients to provide secure web hosting service. You can get domain and web hosting both form us. ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.