Sgdnetworks review

This review cover a general impression of sgdnetworks.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #6128, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Laxmikanth Reddy (technomatters@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Customer Relation
They are best,
I was with this company since past 3 years and they offer very best service. I am really impress with their service and support to bring our website and application for a good shape. They still supporting us.

This company service good client base. People can check their list of clients and choose.

Best Regards
Laxmikanth
Manager - IT
Enterpriseone
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Sgdnetworks

SGD Networks Private Limited

sgdnetworks.com Screenshot
Website research for Sgdnetworks on December 3, 2007 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@sgdnetworks.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage sgdnetworks.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Venkat Sure
Web Site Title: Web Development India Hyderabad Portal Developers India Hyderabad Web Development Company
Website Description: Web development company in hyderabad india, SGD Networks offers Web development, web designing, application development and custom web designing in india hyderabad web developers and web development company in india
Targeting: India
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 113
Details for http://www.sgdnetworks.com
Website DNS: MX::sgdnetworks.com - 69.73.182.189 ( Spring )
vns1.nocdirect.com - 69.73.154.62 ( Spring )
vns2.nocdirect.com - 69.73.149.5 ( Spring )
sgdnetworks.com - 69.73.182.189 ( Spring )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.29 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.29 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 69.73.182.189
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Spring - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: Network Transit Holdings LLC / networktransit.net
Facebook Shared Count: 4
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/sgd-networks
About: SGD Networks Private Limited., is a Professional web development company in hyderabad india. SGD Networks offers Web Designing, Web Hosting, Content Management System - CMS, Graphic Designing and SEO. SGD Networks Private Limited., expertise in Strategy Consulting, Design & Creative, Technology Services and Product Applications. Our skill set extends to include web promotion services utilising trusted and proven development methodologies and best of breed tool sets.
SGD Networks account is having 21 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Sgdnetworks profile shows a note average of 5.5 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. sgdnetworks.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Quite a terrible company. They charged me almost 13000 INR for hosting a small application. They were terrible with the follow up and support.

A terrible experience!

Saru
www.globalnursesnetwork.com
The client is good in the beginning. Ms.Saru never contacted us before. One of her representative (Ms.Pushpa) was contacting us. We respect our clients. But this client made us mad really.

The application was an online examination with good features. She never talk about features and her representative just increasing the features time to time. We have quoted Rs.18000/- finally they have bargained for Rs.11000/- and paid another Rs.2000/- for additional features. We have completed the project in July 10th 2008 and sent for approval. They came in to touch in the month of february 2009 after sending so many mails t Ms.Pushpa

And they respond only after 20 days minimum. We have successfully completed the installation and sent admin details to manage the application. We can forward the mail that we have received from their end to anyone what they have written.

Check the following message we have received it.
================================
Hi,

SGDNetworks recently developed [...]

Marketing representative (info@sgdnetworks.com, ).
These Sgdnetworks customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.