sfwebhostin.co.uk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21022)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About SFWebhostin.co.uk

Super Future Web Multiservices Limited

sfwebhostin.co.uk Cover
Website research for SFWebhostin.co.uk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by sfwebhostin.co.uk representatives sales@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., contact@s..., info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage sfwebhostin.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: United Kingdom Internet Services, Shared & Hyip Hosting, Cloud VPS,Dedicated Server
Website Description: Super Future Web Multiservices is a fast growing Web Services Company that deals with Hosting Services in Window and Linux. We have over 500,000+ Valueable Clients
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://www.sfwebhostin.co.uk
Website DNS: MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.15.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns2.sfwebhostin.co.uk => 91.109.246.244 ( London ) / UK-2 Limited - uk2.net
ns1.sfwebhostin.co.uk => 176.67.170.247 ( Manchester ) / UK-2 Limited - uk2.net
Server Software: Apache/2.4.25 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.6.30
Website IP: 176.67.170.247
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Manchester - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: UK-2 Limited / uk2.net
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/super-future-web-multiservices
About: Since its establishment in 2009, Our company has been a world-leading provider of web hosting service in Africans and Middle east. Although our headquarters is now relocated to London, UK, we provide top-notch service to clients from over 50 countries internationally with our staff of over 12 employees. We offer Shared, Reseller, VPS, and Dedicated server packages for both beginners and professionals alike. Each of our shared Web Hosting plans includes 24/7/365 support, a 99.9% uptime guarantee, and a 45-day money-back guarantee. If you would like to learn more, please visit our company page.
Super Future Web Multiservices Limited (est. 2009) is a Privately Held entity having 72 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Sfwebhostin
About: Since its establishment in 2009, Our company has been a world-leading provider of One Stop Internet Services in the World. Although our headquarters is now relocated to London, UK,
Super Future Web Multiservices Limited account is having 1604 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jun 29, 2016. See recent Google Plus Posts:
sfwebhostin.co.uk Icon
- *SFWM LTD's Ecommence ScriptAuto Ecurrency Script $350 + Hosting & Normal Custom TemplateSMS Distributor Script $300 + Hosting & Get full detail @ Announcements - SFWM LTD
- Order any of our ecommence script at http://superfuturescript.com/ecommence-script-deal and receive as Free bonus* Domain Registration 1 year* Hosting Account 1 ...
- Need an Ecommence Script such as Auto Ecurrency Script, SMS Script or Investment Script? check out our unbeateable price with all features you need @ http://sfwm.us/ecommercescript.php Bank Script, Auto Ecurrency Exchanger Script, Hyip Script, SMS Script, Custom Script & Web Development
SFWebhostin.co.uk Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on 2015 Sep, with total 70 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- SFWM EMail Finder & SFWM EMail Verifier Software Launched! - We have launched two software today in order to help your marketting, it will increase your sales by 50% more with below achievement; SFWM LTD EMail Finder allow you to; * ability to search for ...
- Memorial Day GREATEST DEAL! - Memorial Day, an American holiday observed on the last Monday of May, honors men and women who died while serving in the U.S. military. Originally known as Decoration Day, it originated in the years ...
- Limited time OFFER on Ecurrency Script License - Need an Ecommence Script such as Auto Ecurrency Script, SMS Script or Investment Script? check out our unbeateable price with all features you need @ http://sfwm.us/ecommercescript.php We accept ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. sfwebhostin.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SFWebhostin.co.uk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "sfwebhostin.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies



EagleProWeb Alexa Rating17,681,324▲11297330
eagleproweb.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (257). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
EagleProWeb is a Low-cost Cloud Web Hosting Services Provider using Hepsia Control Panel, an intuitive crafted user-friendly CPanel, where website owners are able to manage their sites, domain names and billing transactions with ease from a single location.

Stack Path Alexa Rating98,018▲960
stackpath.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (718). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
StackPath is a platform of secure internet services built at the cloud's edge. StackPath services enable developers at organizations of any size to build protection and performance into any content delivery network (CDN) and cloud-based solution—from SaaS to web publishing, gaming, media streaming and beyond—without needing cloud security and delivery expertise of their own. More than one million

Mobile Web Designers Alexa Rating6,179,427
mobilewebdesigners.ie IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (494). Minimum 500 chars.
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
57%
Web hosting Services from Mobile Web Designers. Unlimited storage and bandwidth 50 databases and Unlimited Emails. A free domain name for the first twelve months plus 75 euros worth of Google AdWords. We are a Local Irish based company and support local businesses. Prices as low as 50 euros a year. There is also SEO packages, prices included in web design packages. Mobile Web designers offer Web

Keagan.eu Alexa Rating0
keagan.eu logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
We are specialized is delivering expert Managed Hosting Services. With our Managed Dedicated Servers, you can focus on your core business, while we are taking care of your IT infrastructure. Managed Hosting Services Choosing the right Managed Plan is important part of ensuring the success of your business. Our Managed Plans will provide you with the opportunity to focus on your core ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.