serveur.be review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #0, listed 2007 (#4772)
Serveur.be votre spécialiste en serveurs virtuels - Grâce à nos VPS (Virtual Private Server ou Serveur privé virtuel) vous disposez d'une grande liberté de configuration de votre serveur avec un excellent rapport qualité/prix. Via notre interface client vous pouvez à tout moment redémarrer votre serveur, l'arrêter, le réinstaller avec un autre [...]

serveur.be Screenshot
Website research for serveur.be on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by serveur.be representatives webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., contact@s..., info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage serveur.be listing!

Web stats

Country: Belgium
Targeting: Belgium, France
Statistics
Links to the site: 2
Details for http://serveur.be/
Website DNS: ns2.e-business.be - 91.198.26.11 ( Brussels )
ns3.eb.be - 91.198.26.101 ( Brussels )
ns4.ebusinessbe.com - 178.32.40.251 ( Roubaix )
ns1.ebusiness.be - 91.198.26.14 ( Brussels )
serveur.be - 91.198.26.35 ( Brussels )
MX::mc-pro.ebusiness.be - 91.198.26.22 ( Brussels )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.4.16
Website IP: 91.198.26.35
IP Location Country/State/City: Belgium / Brussels hoofdstedelijk gewest / Brussels - see top providers in Belgique
ISP Name / ISP URL: I.E.B.S SPRL / iebs.be
Facebook Shared Count: 1
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
serveur.be Blog First blog from Jun, 2015, with total 2 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Modification de l'adresse du siège social - Pour information le siège social d'IEBS sprl a déménagé de Rhisnes vers Courcelles. La nouvelle adresse est la suivante : I.E.B.S SPRL rue des Gaulx, 48 6180 COURCELLES Belgique
- Nouveau site, nouveau départ - Comme vous le constatez, voici une nouvelle version du site avec de nouveaux produits. Dès maintenant vous avez la possibilité de commandez différents modèles de serveurs virtuels fonctionnant sous l

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. serveur.be is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with serveur.be" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "serveur.be generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Belgium


Latest updated companies


1HOST1
1host1.com logo!1HOST1.COM Internet Hizmetleri provides web hosting to clients worldwide, and we have a responsibility to protect each client and to provide the best services available.

nocser.net
nocser.net logo!System Integration, System Deployment, System Migration, Onsite Support, Office Networking & Cabling, IT Inventory Audit, Racking & Cable Management, Backup, Format & Store, Server, Hosting, IT Services & Management, IT Troubleshooting

Z.com
z.com logo!Z.com is the global brand of Japan's #1 Internet Services provider, GMO Internet Group. With an overwhelming market share in Japan since it was established in 1991, GMO Internet Group aims to bring its expertise to the rest of the world through Z.com. Z.com is a one-stop shop for web services, including Domain, Web Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Cloud, and SSL. Our goal is to bring Internet for ...

Host Net India
hostnetindia.com logo!Overview Host Net India offerings to customers are unique from the competition, In general, competition simply rent rack space and provides bandwidth, and they overlook on scalability, security, and service. Our Mission Our Roadmap starts with our mission, which is enduring. It declares our purpose as a company and serves as the standard against which we weigh our actions and decisions. ...


Web Host BD
webhostbd.com logo!Domain and Web Hosting in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Provides Web Hosting, Domain registration, Web Design and Development Service in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Providing you with a hesitate free web hosting service we take words look the believable. We have USA based powerful Hosting server. That helps our clients to provide secure web hosting service. You can get domain and web hosting both form us. ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.