Server Wala review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 11 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #1570952, listed 2016 (#24149)
serverwala.org logo!

Overview

About Server Wala

Server Wala Data Centers is a Dedicated Server provider located in Jaipur(Rajasthan). We provide the same excelling Bare Metal Dedicated Server, Managed Dedicated Server. We offer real live 24/7/365 support via phones, email, and chat and we are constantly striving to be better. We offer tons of extra features that other hosts do not provide, plus the ability to host unlimited domains on most of our packages! We offer a 30 day money back guarantee on most plans, so try us and if you’re not satisfied you can cancel for a full refund.

Reseller Web Hosting Only @ 4188 Rs.Year / And 349 Rs.Per Month

50 GB Web Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
Host Unlimited Domains
Unlimited Email Accounts
Free Website Builder.
WHM/cPanel Reseller Panel
24*7 Support

serverwala.org Cover
Website research for Server Wala on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
BASICfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$1.19/mo.10 GBunmetered
STANDARDfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$2.22/mo.50 GBunmetered
ADVANCEDfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$3.72/mo.100 GBunmetered
EXTENDEDfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$5.21/mo.200 GBunmetered
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
STARTERfeatures
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : 1 x 3.5GHz
$4.45/mo.20 GBunmetered 512 MB
ECONOMICfeatures
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1 x 3.5GHz
$7.45/mo.50 GBunmetered 1 GB
ESSENTIALfeatures
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 x 3.5GHz
$10.45/mo.100 GBunmetered 2 GB
SUPERfeatures
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.5GHz
$23.45/mo.120 GBunmetered 4 GB
Linux/Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Entry Server E3-1240features
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 8 x 3.5GHz
$119.44/mo.1000 GBunmetered 8 GB
Power Server E5520features
RAM : 24000 MB
CPU : 16 x 2.26GHz
$156.77/mo.1000 GBunmetered 24 GB
Enterprise Server E3 1270features
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 16 x 3.5GHz
$223.97/mo.1000 GBunmetered 32 GB

Contact information is managed by serverwala.org representatives rahul@s..., contact@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage serverwala.org listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Server Wala :: Affordable Dedicated Server | Cheap Gaming Server
Website Description: Server Wala provides managed dedicated server hosting in a custom made architecture. Learn more regarding our managed hosting alternatives & Fanatical Support.
Phone Number: 9772222179
Country: United States
Targeting: India, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 267
Details for http://www.serverwala.org
Website DNS: yolanda.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.241 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
nash.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.209 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx.zoho.com => 204.141.32.121 ( Miami ) / NTT America Inc. - ntt.com
MX::mx2.zoho.com => 204.141.33.55 ( Miami ) / NTT America Inc. - ntt.com
MX::mx3.zoho.com => 8.39.55.177 ( Pleasanton ) / Zoho - zoho.com
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website FIRST IP: 104.27.154.163
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: new104.27.155.163 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
1280
  Linkedin Shared Count: 1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/104826657417296406469
About: Server Wala is the best company in India which provides <a href="http://serverwala.org">dedicated server</a>, VPS server, and cloud server at an affordable price with 24x7 customers support.&nbsp; We provide this service in various countries like US, Germany, France and etc. <br>
ServerWala Datacenters Pvt. LtD (Server Wala) account is having 4 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
serverwala.org Icon
- More#Hurry #Up! Server Wala Datacenters Pvt.Ltd
- More#Hurry #Up! Server Wala Datacenters Pvt.Ltd
- More#Hurry #Up! Server Wala Datacenters Pvt.Ltd
Server Wala Blog  (RSS error new) First post from Dec, 2016, with total 25 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How to block and Unblock a IP address on Linux server using Iptables. - if you want to block an IP address from accessing your server.you can make a rule using iptables in Linux Server. Step1 – Login into server as ROOT user via SSH. Step2 – First Ensure that iptables is
- How to Check route and traceroute in Linux Server. - Route: show the IP routing table on Linux Server.Using this command we can add, display, delete Linux kernel routing table. Traceroute: Traceroute is a computer network diagnostic tool for displaying
- How To Protect SSH Server with Fail2Ban in Linux - Fail2ban scans log files and bans IPs that show the malicious signs — too many password failures, seeking for exploits, etc. Generally Fail2Ban is then used to update firewall rules to reject the IP a

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. serverwala.org is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ServerWala" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "serverwala.org generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


Latest updated companies


UGB.ee
ugb.ee logo!UGB Hosting - professional solutions for your business! Ideal solutions for high-trafic oriented web projects for Scandinavia, Eastern Europe and Russia. We have direct peering with all major internet providers in our region, so we will deliver your traffic to the end user at maximum speed and with minimal delays. We will help you to live out any of your ideas, anything like streaming ...

Jaguar PC
jaguarpc.com logo!Established in 1998 by Greg Landis, JaguarPC has grown from a small server company to a massive operation with thousands of servers while almost doubling its client base year after year. Today JaguarPC is among the most well respected and well known web hosting providers in the world. Their offices, both in Houston, TX and Atlanta, GA just have been a key ingredient to their success. Houston is ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Mere Hosting
merehosting.com IconMereHosting Unlimited Web Hosting Services MereHosting is a fast and reliable web hosting provider of affordable unlimited web hosting and reseller hosting packages. Our hosting features a 7 day money back guarantee, 99.98% uptime, daily R1Soft backups, PHP, MySQL, cPanel, Softaculous, MagicSpam Pro, Zyro Site Builder, and our data centers are located offshore in UK. Headquarters is located ...

Web Design Sri Lanka
webdesignsrilanka.com logo!Cloud Hosting, VPS hosting, Unlimited web hosting, shared or dedicate. The Web Design Sri Lanka is Professional Web design and Web Development Company in Kandy. We Build creative, effective & Professional websites. We specialize in customized Web design, Web Development, Web Hosting, Web applications, Web maintenance, Web marketing (SEO), Mobile Websites & Responsive Design. We also ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.