Servers Sale review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#23131)

Overview

About Servers Sale

ServersSale.com offers affordable hosting services like Unlimited Web Hosting, Whitelabel Reseller Hosting, VPN Tunnel, Dedicated Servers, VPS and Domain Registration. We offer budget dedicated servers, ddos protected servers, and even offshore dedicated servers. We even offer Budget VPS, DDoS Protected VPS and even offshore VPS Hosting

serverssale.com Cover
Website research for Servers Sale on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by serverssale.com representatives satish@s..., info@r..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage serverssale.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Affordable Hosting Services - Web Hosting, Reseller Web Hosting, VPS and Dedicatd Servers, VPN Tunnel - ServersSale
Website Description: Server Sale Provides budget friendly affordable unmetered web hosting, DDOS Protected Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Whitelabel Reseller Web Hosting, VPN Tunnel and even SSH Tunnel
Targeting: Singapore
Statistics
Links to the site: 5
Details for http://www.serverssale.com
Website DNS: serverssale.com - 104.28.26.72 ( Phoenix )
serverssale.com - 104.28.27.72 ( Phoenix )
todd.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.146 ( San Francisco )
elle.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.110 ( San Francisco )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.221.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 173.194.221.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: nginx/1.10.2|PHP/5.3.3
Website IP: 104.28.27.72
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 3076
Linkedin Shared Count: 38
Google+ Shares Count: 120

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+RectifiedNetworks
About: Rectified Networks is a web hosting company providing variety of hosting services like:1) Web Hosting2) Reseller Web Hosting3) Domain Name Registration4) SSL Certificates5) SSD VPS Hosting6) Dedicated Servers and lot more
Rectified Networks account is having 12 followers and 121 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
serverssale.com Icon
- Due to customer demand and considering the fact that not all customers needs unlimited disk space or unmtered bandwidth, we are introducing a new line of services for #cpanel ... cPanel Web Hositng Starting at just $1- Rectified.net
- Looking for #cheapvps check out https://rectified.net/cheap-vps.php VPS Starting at just $1 USD per month ... Cheap VPS Hosting - Rectified.net
- #centoswebpanel now available with all our #vps and CentOS WebPanel Now available with all our VPS and Dedicated Servers – Rectified Networks
Servers Sale Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on 2015 Mar, with total 57 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Web Hosting Server Upgrade - by We will be upgrading our web hosting server today to provide better services, there will be almost zero downtime and there is no change needed to be done at your end as long as you are using our ...
- Test Results from a test VPS setup on our new VPS Node - by ———————————————————————- CPU model : QEMU Virtual CPU version (cpu64-rhel6) Number of cores : 1 CPU frequency : 2800.098 MHz Total size of Disk : 9.4 GB (1.2 GB Used) Total amount of Mem : 996 MB (
- Seventh VPS Node Ready - by Our new VPS Node (Seventh ) is also ready now. It is also setup in LA, USA and has really optimized network globally especially China/Asia. All new VPS Orders will be now automatically setup on ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. serverssale.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ServersSale" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "serverssale.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Latest updated companies


1HOST1
1host1.com logo!1HOST1.COM Internet Hizmetleri provides web hosting to clients worldwide, and we have a responsibility to protect each client and to provide the best services available.

nocser.net
nocser.net logo!System Integration, System Deployment, System Migration, Onsite Support, Office Networking & Cabling, IT Inventory Audit, Racking & Cable Management, Backup, Format & Store, Server, Hosting, IT Services & Management, IT Troubleshooting

Z.com
z.com logo!Z.com is the global brand of Japan's #1 Internet Services provider, GMO Internet Group. With an overwhelming market share in Japan since it was established in 1991, GMO Internet Group aims to bring its expertise to the rest of the world through Z.com. Z.com is a one-stop shop for web services, including Domain, Web Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Cloud, and SSL. Our goal is to bring Internet for ...

Host Net India
hostnetindia.com logo!Overview Host Net India offerings to customers are unique from the competition, In general, competition simply rent rack space and provides bandwidth, and they overlook on scalability, security, and service. Our Mission Our Roadmap starts with our mission, which is enduring. It declares our purpose as a company and serves as the standard against which we weigh our actions and decisions. ...


Web Host BD
webhostbd.com logo!Domain and Web Hosting in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Provides Web Hosting, Domain registration, Web Design and Development Service in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Providing you with a hesitate free web hosting service we take words look the believable. We have USA based powerful Hosting server. That helps our clients to provide secure web hosting service. You can get domain and web hosting both form us. ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.