Servers Sale review

This review cover a general impression of serverssale.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #23131, listed from 2015.

Overview

About Servers Sale

ServersSale.com offers affordable hosting services like Unlimited Web Hosting, Whitelabel Reseller Hosting, VPN Tunnel, Dedicated Servers, VPS and Domain Registration. We offer budget dedicated servers, ddos protected servers, and even offshore dedicated servers. We even offer Budget VPS, DDoS Protected VPS and even offshore VPS Hosting

serverssale.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Servers Sale on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by satish@serverssale.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage serverssale.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Affordable Hosting Services - Web Hosting, Reseller Web Hosting, VPS and Dedicatd Servers, VPN Tunnel - ServersSale
Website Description: Server Sale Provides budget friendly affordable unmetered web hosting, DDOS Protected Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Whitelabel Reseller Web Hosting, VPN Tunnel and even SSH Tunnel
Phone Number: +9199909535559
Country: Singapore
Targeting: Singapore
Statistics
Links to the site: 5
Details for http://www.serverssale.com
Website DNS: serverssale.com - 104.28.26.72 ( Phoenix )
serverssale.com - 104.28.27.72 ( Phoenix )
todd.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.146 ( San Francisco )
elle.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.110 ( San Francisco )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.221.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 173.194.221.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: nginx/1.10.2|PHP/5.3.3
Website IP: 104.28.27.72
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 2968
Linkedin Shared Count: 38
Google+ Shares Count: 109

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+RectifiedNetworks
About: Rectified Networks is a web hosting company providing variety of hosting services like:1) Web Hosting2) Reseller Web Hosting3) Domain Name Registration4) SSL Certificates5) SSD VPS Hosting6) Dedicated Servers and lot more
Rectified Networks account is having 2 followers and 113 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
serverssale.com GPlus Icon
- Looking for #cheapvps check out https://rectified.net/cheap-vps.php VPS Starting at just $1 USD per month ... Cheap VPS Hosting - Rectified.net
- #centoswebpanel now available with all our #vps and CentOS WebPanel Now available with all our VPS and Dedicated Servers – Rectified Networks
- We are glad to announce our new pricing for #VPS #Hosting Services:Now Our VPS ... DDOS Protected SSD VPS Hosting, Unmetered VPS, Linux VPS, Windows VPS, DDOS Protected VPS, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, anti ddos - Rectified.net
Servers Sale Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Mar, 2015, with total 38 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- CentOS WebPanel Now available with all our VPS and Dedicated Servers - by We are now NOC Partners for CentOS WebPanel, it's a free Control Panel for CentOS and has almost all the features that cPanel has and it's Free and even support NGINX. It's a really good free alter
- Rectified Networks Pte. Ltd. is Now Rectified Networks Inc. - by Rectified Networks has now changed their country of incorporation from Singapore to USA to provide better and more affordable hosting services. They are still providing all services from same ...
- Drop in VPS Pricing Now VPS Starting at Just $4.5 Per Month - by We are glad to announce our new pricing for VPS Hosting Services: Now Our VPS Hosting Starts at just $4.5 USD per month which gives you One CPU Core 512 MB RAM 20 GB SSD Disk Space Choice of ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. serverssale.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.