Servers Sale review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#23131)

Overview

About Servers Sale

ServersSale.com offers affordable hosting services like Unlimited Web Hosting, Whitelabel Reseller Hosting, VPN Tunnel, Dedicated Servers, VPS and Domain Registration. We offer budget dedicated servers, ddos protected servers, and even offshore dedicated servers. We even offer Budget VPS, DDoS Protected VPS and even offshore VPS Hosting

serverssale.com Cover
Website research for Servers Sale on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by serverssale.com representatives satish@s..., info@r..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage serverssale.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Affordable Hosting Services - Web Hosting, Reseller Web Hosting, VPS and Dedicatd Servers, VPN Tunnel - ServersSale
Website Description: Server Sale Provides budget friendly affordable unmetered web hosting, DDOS Protected Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Whitelabel Reseller Web Hosting, VPN Tunnel and even SSH Tunnel
Targeting: Singapore
Statistics
Links to the site: 5
Details for http://www.serverssale.com
Website DNS: serverssale.com - 104.28.26.72 ( Phoenix )
serverssale.com - 104.28.27.72 ( Phoenix )
todd.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.146 ( San Francisco )
elle.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.110 ( San Francisco )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.221.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 173.194.221.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: nginx/1.10.2|PHP/5.3.3
Website IP: 104.28.27.72
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 2978
Linkedin Shared Count: 38
Google+ Shares Count: 119

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+RectifiedNetworks
About: Rectified Networks is a web hosting company providing variety of hosting services like:1) Web Hosting2) Reseller Web Hosting3) Domain Name Registration4) SSL Certificates5) SSD VPS Hosting6) Dedicated Servers and lot more
Rectified Networks account is having 10 followers and 119 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
serverssale.com Icon
- Due to customer demand and considering the fact that not all customers needs unlimited disk space or unmtered bandwidth, we are introducing a new line of services for #cpanel ... cPanel Web Hositng Starting at just $1- Rectified.net
- Looking for #cheapvps check out https://rectified.net/cheap-vps.php VPS Starting at just $1 USD per month ... Cheap VPS Hosting - Rectified.net
- #centoswebpanel now available with all our #vps and CentOS WebPanel Now available with all our VPS and Dedicated Servers – Rectified Networks
Servers Sale Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.3. Blog added on Mar, 2015, with total 53 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- New VPS Node Ready and New VPS Packages Available 1GB SSD KVM VPS for just $4.99 USD per month - by Our Fifth VPS Node is in production and along with we have launched two new VPS Packages $1.99/month or $17.99/year – VPS Features CPU Core: 1 RAM: 192 MB Disk Space: 5 GB SSD Bandwidth: Unmetered
- Fifth VPS Node will be ready soon - by Due to high of demand of our VPS Hosting services, we have ordered a 5th VPS Node, we expect it to be ready by 18th or 19th Feb, it is also being setup in our LA Facility as it good routing to ...
- VPS are back in stock - by Since our fourth #VPS node is ready, all our VPS are back in stock, you can order them now from our website https://rectified.net/ddos-protected-vps.php These VPS are selling very quickly, we may ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. serverssale.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ServersSale" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "serverssale.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Colo Crossing
colocrossing.com IconColoCrossing is a division of the Velocity Servers Network Exchange (VSNX) family of companies. Founded in 2003 and headquartered in Buffalo, New York, VSNX provides a wide variety of internet based services and products. Our reach spans diverse market segments, including dedicated servers, colocation, disaster recovery, application hosting and Voice over IP software. At a Glance 1. ...

Wind River Digital
windriverdigital.com logo!Thank you for your interest in Wind River Digital Networks. Wind River Digital Networks is a wholly owned division of Nivindel, LLC. Wind River Digital offers high-quality web site hosting, cloud hosting, VPS, and dedicated servers. We co-locate our equipment in 12 data centers across the globe.

Croweb.host
croweb.host IconCroatian Web Hosting is a venture started by professionals with immense web hosting background experience. We have well-qualified and highly motivated engineers who have been in the domain of server administration for almost two decades. With this strong technical background, we are committed in providing excellent server support every day, round the clock. Our experts are available 24 hours a ...

Zabec.net
zabec.net logo!Web hosting, Reseller hosting, VPS servers, Domain registration, SSL certificates and Web development. We have the whole package and you have all in one place. But we are not just ordinary web hosting company - We strive to be the best at supporting your business in all respects. We provide our customers with fast, efficient, and professional support. Zabec.net's working hours are from 9AM to ...


Applegate Technologies
applegatetechnologies.com logo!Applegate Technologies is a US Based company that offers the following services: Domain Name Registrations Unlimited Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel on Cloud Linux with Softaculous & RV Site Builder Reseller Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel/WHM on Cloud Linux with Softaculous and RV Site Builder SSL Certificates Web Design Services Web Based Software Services, HTML 5, JavaScript, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.