ServerPoint review

17 user reviews, 3 support responses, 0 testimonials, 13 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, 478 domains, Alexa #546638, listed 2008 (#10464)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (avoleoo@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Stay away from VPS !
If you're ok with random restarts and unreachable VPS, then good, go for it, but I believe there are better services out there. Been with them for over 8 months and it's been nothing but trouble. Slowdowns to the point where you cannot work and random restarts, forget about running anything or working on it. Stay away ! Non educated support stuff. Was on Windows 7, with minimum resource usage. It's been 7th time i've ben reaching support, nothing has been fixed or changed. Very disappointed !!!!!!!!
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
FRAUDULENT CHARGES
My credit card was charged by this company and I've never heard of them. I contacted them to find out why they were charging me. After 30 minutes of "chat" and being put on "hold" repeatedly the customer service person DISCONNECTED THE CHAT. They refused to answer any of my questions.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
We found server point from a public forum. They are providing best services. The staffs are very nice and professionals.

Servers are always working. GREAT TEAM
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2008
serverpoint.com logo!

Overview

ServerPoint is part of ServerPoint.com, Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About ServerPoint

A 16 year old family ServerPoint.com is a pioneer in the industry, having been founded before the Internet revolution.

Founded in 1998
Serving tens of thousands of happy customers for almost two decades.

Our family started in the mid-1990s as developers of software for the "web", something that was relatively unknown back then.
But we knew right from the start that the Internet would change everything.
As we needed servers to host the applications we developed for our clients, the idea of a developer friendly hosting service was born.
But we wanted to be different. Better. And thus, the entire infrastructure of ServerPoint was designed in-house. We didn't just grab off the shelf components to build it, we built it all for flexibility, ease of use and performance.

And here we are today. Hosting tens of thousands of small and large clients from around the world, from personal blogs running WordPress to clients running complex infrastructures on hundreds of servers.

Source: http://www.serverpoint.com/en/about/aboutus.phtml

Special pages


serverpoint.com Cover
Website research for ServerPoint on February 28, 2018 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
StarterfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

FREE domain
FREE Weebly web builder
Host 1 website
100GBs of RAID protected disk space
Unlimited premium bandwidth
25 email accounts
95% anti spam filtering
Unlimited MySQL databases
Daily backup
99.9% uptime guarantee
Dedicated IP + SSL [...]
Plan URL : http://www.serverpoint.com/en/web-hosting/
$3.87/mo.100 GBunmetered 1 / 1
PremiumfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 25
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

FREE domain
FREE Weebly web builder
Host up to 25 websites/subdomains
Unlimited RAID protected disk space
Unlimited premium bandwidth
Unlimited email accounts
99.9% anti spam filtering
Unlimited MySQL databases
30 day retention of daily [...]
Plan URL : http://www.serverpoint.com/en/web-hosting/
$7.11/mo.unlimitedunmetered 1 / 25
Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Intel Xeon E3-1220v2 3.1GhzfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 CPU cores at 3.1Ghz each (burstable to 3.5Ghz)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Gigabit network port (upgradeable to Ten Gigabit)
FREE gigabit private network available (up to Ten Gigabit)
Perfect for light usage, backup or non critical uses.

The features your business needs

Fast provisioning
With ServerPoint's Client [...]
Plan URL : https://www.serverpoint.com/en/dedicated-server/
$79.99/mo.240 GB SSD20 TB 8 GB / 1
Intel Xeon E3-1226v3 3.3GhzfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E3-1226v3 3.3Ghz , 4 CPU cores at 3.3Ghz each (burstable to 3.7Ghz)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

240GB SSD or 1TB spindle disk (upgradeable)
8GBs of RAM (upgradeable up to 32GBs of RAM)

Add cPanel for CentOS, The Hosting Platform of Choice, to your Linux server (USD $35/mo). No cPanel software
Ten Gigabit Fiber Public and Private Network [...]
Plan URL : https://www.serverpoint.com/en/dedicated-server/
$89.99/mo.240 GB SSD20 TB 8 GB / 1
Intel Xeon E3-1270v2 3.5GhzfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E3-1270v2 3.5Ghz, 4 CPU cores at 3.5Ghz each (burstable to 3.9Ghz)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

240GB SSD or 1TB spindle disk (upgradeable)
16GBs of RAM (upgradeable up to 32GBs of RAM)

Add cPanel for CentOS, The Hosting Platform of Choice, to your Linux server (USD $35/mo). No cPanel software
Ten Gigabit Fiber Public and Private Network [...]
Plan URL : https://www.serverpoint.com/en/dedicated-server/
$139.99/mo.240 GB SSD30 TB 16 GB / 1
Intel Xeon E3-1276v3 3.6GhzfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E3-1276v3 3.6Ghz, 4 CPU cores at 3.6Ghz each (burstable to 3.9Ghz)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1
Plan URL : https://www.serverpoint.com/en/dedicated-server/
$149.99/mo.240 GB SSD30 TB 16 GB / 1
Intel Xeon E5-2620v2 2.1GhzfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E5-2620v2 2.1Ghz, 6 CPU cores at 2.1Ghz each
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

240GB SSD or 1TB spindle disk (upgradeable)
32GBs of RAM (upgradeable up to 128GBs of RAM)

Add cPanel for CentOS, The Hosting Platform of Choice, to your Linux server (USD $35/mo). No cPanel software
Ten Gigabit Fiber Public and Private Network [...]
Plan URL : https://www.serverpoint.com/en/dedicated-server/
$199.99/mo.240 GB SSD50 TB 32 GB / 1
Enterprise Dual Intel Xeon E5-2620v2 2.1GhzfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : Two Intel E5-2620 CPUs, each with 6 CPU cores at 2.1Ghz each
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

240GB SSD or 1TB spindle disk (upgradeable)
RAID storage, up to 72 SSD or 36 non-SSD disks
32GBs of RAM (upgradeable up to 256GBs of RAM)

Add cPanel for CentOS, The Hosting Platform of Choice, to your Linux server (USD $35/mo). No cPanel [...]
Plan URL : https://www.serverpoint.com/en/dedicated-server/
$349.00/mo.240 GB SSD50 TB 32 GB / 1
Enterprise Dual Intel Xeon E5-2620v4 2.1GhzfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : Two Intel E5-2620 CPUs, each with 6 CPU cores at 2.1Ghz each
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

240GB SSD or 1TB spindle disk (upgradeable)
RAID storage, up to 72 SSD or 36 non-SSD disks
32GBs of RAM (upgradeable up to 768GBs of RAM)

Add cPanel for CentOS, The Hosting Platform of Choice, to your Linux server (USD $35/mo). No cPanel [...]
Plan URL : https://www.serverpoint.com/en/dedicated-server/
$369.99/mo.240 GB SSD50 TB 32 GB / 1
Cloud - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Personal PlusfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 25
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Up to 40,000 visitors/mo.
FREE domain
Host up to 25 websites
50GBs SSD RAID disk space
Unlimited premium bandwidth
Unlimited email accounts
99.9% anti spam filtering
30 day retention of daily backups
Unlimited MySQL [...]
Plan URL : https://www.serverpoint.com/en/cloud-web-hosting/
$35.00/mo.50 GB SSDunmetered
ProfessionalfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 100
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Up to 175,000 visitors/mo.
FREE domain
Host up to 100 websites
100GBs SSD RAID disk space
Unlimited premium bandwidth
Unlimited email accounts
99.9% anti spam filtering
30 day retention of daily backups
Unlimited [...]
Plan URL : https://www.serverpoint.com/en/cloud-web-hosting/
$99.00/mo.100 GB SSDunmetered
PremiumfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 250
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Up to 600,000 visitors/mo.
FREE domain
Host up to 250 websites
200GBs SSD RAID disk space
Unlimited premium bandwidth
Unlimited email accounts
99.9% anti spam filtering
30 day retention of daily backups
Unlimited [...]
Plan URL : https://www.serverpoint.com/en/cloud-web-hosting/
$249.00/mo.200 GB SSDunmetered
EnterprisefeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

1+ million visitors/mo.
We will build and manage a custom solution just for you!

Host your website in any of our data centers around the world:
Silicon Valley, CA, USA Las Vegas, NV, USA
Dallas, TX, USA Ashburn, VA, USA
Amsterdam, [...]
Plan URL : https://www.serverpoint.com/en/cloud-web-hosting/
$1,000.00/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered

Contact information is managed by serverpoint.com representatives Serverpoint Admin - info@s..., kpelly@s..., affiliates@s..., emailserverpoint@g... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: United States
Details for http://www.serverpoint.com
Website DNS: nina.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.136 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
seth.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.142 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::email-mx.serverpoint.com => 72.18.207.139 ( Las Vegas ) / APlusHosting - aplushosting.co.za
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.25.253.110
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.25.254.110 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

ColossusCloud is now available in Silicon Valley - ServerPoint.com is proud to announce the arrival of ColossusCloud at newest location - Santa Clara, California. At the heart of Silicon Valley, home to famous startups such as Facebook, Uber and Apple, ColossusCloud allows clients to deploy virtual servers with low latency to high-traffic areas such as San Francisco and Palo Alto. Go worldwide with quick access to Asian-Pacific telecom lines connected to Australia and Asia.
ServerPoint.Com has been specializing in virtualization for over a decade. ColossusCloud is a powerful and reliable virtualization platform that was built from the ground up using cutting edge technology and top of the line equipment. ColossusCloud is a platform unmatched in the industry. It provides the highest levels of performance, far above AWS, Microsoft Azure and other cloud platforms. ColossusCloud has made life easier for thousands of people, making it possible for them to deploy one or dozens of Linux and Windows virtual servers with just a few ... [search all serverpoint.com news]

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+Serverpoint
ServerPoint account is having 79 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Feb 22, 2017. See recent Google Plus Posts:
serverpoint.com Icon
- 10 Best Wordpress Plugins in 2016. 10 Best Wordpress Plugins in 2016
- 10 Best Wordpress Plugins in 2016 10 Best Wordpress Plugins in 2016
- 5 Important Things to Consider While Registering a Domain. 5 Important Things to Consider While Registering a Domain Name
ServerPoint Blog  Using Ghost 0.9. Blog added on 2013 Feb, with total 66 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Be a part of our family - SeverPoint Affiliate Program - We know that it's got to be easy and we know that it has to have promising returns. Get on board with our team by signing up for the ServerPoint Affiliate Program.
- 5 Ways a Web Designer Can Customize Your Current Weebly Website - Weebly has an incredible tool that lets new website owners with little experience in web programming design a site. You don't need to code with Weebly, but there may come a time when you need to have
- Unique content, Banners, Ideas & Inspirations - SeverPoint Affiliate Program - Unique content, Banners, Ideas, Inspirations, we have got you covered :) Get on board with our team by signing up for the ServerPoint Affiliate Program.

Domains trend


ServerPoint domain trend

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of ServerPoint profile shows a note average of 5.2 out of 10, counting 17 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. serverpoint.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ServerPoint" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "serverpoint.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(8 = 47.06%)
(9 = 52.94%)
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Really Superb customer service. Great Service, always helpful, very dedicated.
I've been with ServerPoint for years and have always been happy.
Nick Barnett (-hidden-) / collecotrart.co.uk
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Head and shoulders above the rest in my opinion
I have used ServerPoint for well over a decade, many of the staff from back then are still there now, that says something about a company, I have always found them very helpful with free tech support for any problems that may arise, they have an extremely high up time and all the apps you could need, blogs, forums, e-commerce, CMS and much more, I would highly recommend that you use them as your server, head and shoulders above the rest in my opinion.
Thank you. Your encouraging comment is greatly appreciated.
Customer service representative (Serverpoint Admin - info@s..., ).
Dave Hopper (-hidden-) / stripmine.org
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Years of great Service.. Great prople
I've been with ServerPoint since 2001 and have always been very happy with them. My Website has been online nearly continuously for the entire time & despite server changes, hardware upgrades, and software upgrades my site has had bare minimum down time . The few minor problems I've had were resolved immediately and by very friendly, helpful professionals...
Thank you Dave.
Customer service representative (Serverpoint Admin - info@s..., ).
Nick (nick@a...) / adlava.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Serverpoint Saved Me!!
I just wanted to give a HUGE shout out to Serverpoint.com. They saved my companies reputation. I was kicked off of bluehost.com (worst hosting company ever) and the team at serverpoint.com jumped in and helped me move dozens of websites within a day of going down. They are amazing, the customer support is the best I have come across..i wish my company supported our clients as well:)

Thanks again to serverpoint.com...I highly recommend them.
Robin Lieser (robin.l@r...) / rapidvpn.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Service - Reliable (Excellent)
Serverpoint is brilliant, great and professional! The support stuffs are specialist and very kind. Their up-time is very very extraordinary and we never had any downtime till now.!!! And sales team is also reliable (specially "Shabi", who helped us to reduce our billing)...Thanks again

Robin Lieser
Sales Manager
RapidVPN.com
GriggSupport (support@g...) / griggbros.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
ServerPoint is obviously being Derailed
WTF??!
Every single negative review is a lie. Told by lying liars. Either that or they have skewed a singular event into some generalization that is simply not representative of the actual verifiable truth.

Let me say it this way:
They have been in business since 1998 AND I have been a customer since 1998.

I've used shared accounts, dedicated server accounts, and virtual cloud based accounts. Nearly every thing they have to offer at some point.

During this time I have on multiple occasion tried other hosting companies and have NEVER stayed with any of them. Some of them were eh, about as good as ServerPoint, but NONE of them so much better that I moved all of my many domains to them. The WORST you could say about them is they are as good as any body else. But I belive them to be considerably better then MOST.

The biggest reason is simple: SERVICE. They are responsive and knowledgeable. That's not to say I've never encountered problem, I have. However, they have always [read more...]
Thank you very much for the review and everyone here at Serverpoint.com appreciates it.

ServerPoint
For more deals, tips, and other news, like us on http://www.facebook.com/ServerPointCom

Customer service representative (Serverpoint Admin - info@s..., ).
ann (nwa002@l...) / pingabiz.com
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Do not recommend
I've hosting there for 4 years, every time something happened is not their fault, they will put on bad altitude/arguments to block you out, anything that's not clear cut, they will leave you in the dark. They did not notify domain renew properly, my site was down for a month last year(i paid them hosting fee), 2 weeks this year. I asked money back from BBB, never hear back.

When I decided to cancel, they already charged me for another month, saying no refund, they're very good at this until you realize how they lock your money.

Their billing/customer service/tech support are same guys, only one or two really understand technical problems.
Mick (noyb@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
ridiculous & unprofessional
this company is now run by unproffessionals and children that will unplug your dedicated server, when you tell them how bad they screwed up their work
Ronny Manjakil (manjamanjakl@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very poor company. Once you get DDOS they shut you down. Poor support, they dont know much about linux config. Their network very poor to asia. Dont ever buy from them. They are just bunch of hoax

http://atom.ainishosting.com
Bill Wright (panthers1day@g...) / integra.com
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Serverpoint does NOT stand by their ADVERTISED pricing. I went to their price and went to Dedicated Servers under $100. Found one for $47.99 and went to checkout and charges me $59.99. I live chat and said sorry, you have to pay $59.99. I called and James (their webmaster) told me that that price shouldn't be there and still would not do anything. A 2nd live chat he told me this price expired 12/31 (25 days ago) and yet is STILL advertised on their web site, again not offering me ANYTHING.

This is TERRIBLE customer service, when you call their phone number (888-605-6775 - You got to listen) it says " Where we deliver what we promise" LOL, How ironic!

They do NOT stand by their pricing and the customer service is TERRIBLE. I will NEVER buy from them, I can't imagine the BS they will try to put on you when your server has problems when they don't even stand by their prices on their OWN WEB SITE (screenshot to prove).
Amanda (-no email-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Well, if you have nothing on your web site, these guys, are for you! If you want forms, wordpress applications, etc. to work right, well go somewhere else. We had them for 6 years, the site was down here and there, we just tried to upload a totally different site with blogs, forms, applications, and you couldn't upload mp3s bigger than 12M. You weren't allowed to change the php.ini file. They talked to you like you were the problem. AND HEAVEN forbid if you want to transfer your domain name! Our email address was old, and it takes an act of congress to get that changed! By the way, one company owns the domain names, one company owns the servers, and another the control panel. Your eyes will bleed with all the passwords and different pages you have to access. RUN from these guys!
Steve S (stinnett@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I switched to these guys becuase they had a cheaper price than others, but as the saying goes, you get what you pay for. Their servers go offline 3-5 time per month are are offline for hours at a time. They say that it must be something I did to the server. Yet the event viewer shows the power was lost. They cant seem to realize that it's their system that sucks. Stay away from them. Spend a few bucks more per month and get a stable server.
Stan (openrelay@a...) / nimbusters.org
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The server was down a minimum of 2 hours a month.

Support tickets went unanswered.

I called, submitted tickets and emailed. The suport people were arrogent jerks.
Shawn Pr. (info@t...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'd like to thank serverpoint for providing me with excellent and uninterrupted hosting services. I contacted sales representative and he was really helpful and explained me everything what I needed. I bought basic shared hosting plan more than a year ago and I paid with the help of paypal method of payment and everything was fine. I like the option “speed test” with the help of which I am able to check speed connection and I wanna say that it is fast and I don't have to wait much time to upload the page. During the time I have been dealing with them, network uptime is perfect and when I had some technical questions, their support was always ready to assist. I am thankful this secure company again for good services.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Nevada, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Nevada, United States new

These ServerPoint customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.
Disclosure: Although we attempt to provide useful and accurate information we can not guarantee that it is always right. This is a professional website that may receive compensation from some providers which we review and promote or advertise, however that does not affect our reviews ratings!