Server Plan review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 8 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, 6491 domains, 5612 hosted, Alexa #55245, listed 2006 (#4258)
Listed and verified since 2006
serverplan.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Server Plan

We were born in 2002 with one goal: to offer in Italy the level of international quality hosting at extremely competitive prices. Since then we have continued every day the ambition to be always on the side of our customers and offer them the best technology solutions for the web.

With this ambition we have become one of the leading Italian providers with offers professional web hosting , dedicated servers , VPS and Cloud .

For us, quality is not only the result of choosing winning technologies. We believe that true customer satisfaction also depends on our availability .

Always close to our customers


We believe that the key to success is first of all the relationship with our customers taken care of through the technical support . This is why we devote full attention to ' technical and commercial assistance trying to offer our customers a unique experience of listening to and understanding their needs.

Thanks to a highly qualified team of our customers always have the certainty of a specialist on hand to answer and assist with any request, 24 hours a 24, any day of the year .

Our goal is to maintain high productivity of the projects that we host personally taking care of the technological infrastructure and the relationship with our customers.

----

Siamo nati nel 2002 con un obiettivo: offrire in Italia il livello di qualità dell'hosting internazionale a prezzi estremamente competitivi. Da allora abbiamo portato avanti ogni giorno l'ambizione di essere sempre al fianco dei nostri clienti e offrire loro le migliori soluzioni tecnologiche per il web.

Grazie a questa ambizione siamo diventati uno dei maggiori provider italiani con offerte professionali per web hosting, server dedicati, VPS e Cloud.

Per noi la qualità non è solo il risultato della scelta di tecnologie vincenti. Crediamo che la vera soddisfazione del cliente dipenda anche dalla nostra disponibilità.

Da sempre vicini ai nostri clienti


Siamo convinti che la chiave per il successo sia prima di tutto la relazione con i nostri clienti curata attraverso il supporto tecnico. Per questo dedichiamo completa attenzione all’assistenza tecnica e commerciale cercando di offrire ai nostri clienti un'esperienza unica di ascolto e comprensione per le loro esigenze.

Grazie ad un team altamente qualificato i nostri clienti hanno sempre la certezza di uno specialista a completa disposizione per rispondere ed intervenire per qualsiasi richiesta, 24 ore su 24, in qualsiasi giorno dell'anno.

Il nostro obiettivo è mantenere sempre alta la produttività dei progetti che ospitiamo curando personalmente l’infrastruttura tecnologica e il rapporto con i nostri clienti.

Source: http://www.serverplan.com/about-us/dentro-serverplan

serverplan.com Cover
Website research for Server Plan on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
StarterkitfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$2.58/mo.307 MBunmetered
StartupfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$7.31/mo.10 GBunmetered
Enterprise 100 GbfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$13.66/mo.100 GBunmetered
Enterprise Plus 50 GbfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$22.25/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Shared - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Starterkit $2.58/mo.307 MBunmetered
Startup $7.31/mo.10 GBunmetered
Enterprise 100 Gb $13.66/mo.100 GBunmetered
VPS - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
VPS HOSTING WINDOWS E LINUXfeatures
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : 1 x 2.4GHz
$46.00/mo.70 GBunmetered 3 GB

Contact information is managed by serverplan.com representatives domini@s..., info@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage serverplan.com listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Italy
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 233
Details for http://www.serverplan.com
Website DNS: MX::mail2.serverplan.com => 185.13.254.144 ( Cassino ) / Server Plan S.r.l.
ns1.dns4userver.com => 185.81.1.58 ( Cassino ) / Server Plan S.r.l.
ns3.dns4userver.com => 87.98.154.98 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
MX::mail.serverplan.com => 185.13.254.190 ( Cassino ) / Server Plan S.r.l.
ns2.dns4userver.com => 93.95.216.75 ( Fonte Nuova ) / Server Plan S.r.l.
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 185.13.254.190
IP Location Country/State/City: Italy / Lazio / Cassino - see top providers in Italia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Server Plan S.r.l. / serverplan.com
1873
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/serverplan
Serverplan (est. 2002) is a Privately Held entity having 205 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+serverplan
Serverplan account is having 594 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Apr 19, 2018.serverplan.com Icon
Language it


Server Plan Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.5. Blog added on 2012 Feb, with total 297 articles, language it-IT. Latest post on Apr 19, 2018

Domains trend


Server Plan domain trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. serverplan.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ServerPlan" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "serverplan.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Italy


Compare to best hosting brands from Italy new

Latest updated companies



EagleProWeb Alexa Rating17,681,324▲11297330
eagleproweb.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (257). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
EagleProWeb is a Low-cost Cloud Web Hosting Services Provider using Hepsia Control Panel, an intuitive crafted user-friendly CPanel, where website owners are able to manage their sites, domain names and billing transactions with ease from a single location.

Stack Path Alexa Rating98,018▲960
stackpath.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (718). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
StackPath is a platform of secure internet services built at the cloud's edge. StackPath services enable developers at organizations of any size to build protection and performance into any content delivery network (CDN) and cloud-based solution—from SaaS to web publishing, gaming, media streaming and beyond—without needing cloud security and delivery expertise of their own. More than one million

Mobile Web Designers Alexa Rating6,179,427
mobilewebdesigners.ie IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (494). Minimum 500 chars.
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
57%
Web hosting Services from Mobile Web Designers. Unlimited storage and bandwidth 50 databases and Unlimited Emails. A free domain name for the first twelve months plus 75 euros worth of Google AdWords. We are a Local Irish based company and support local businesses. Prices as low as 50 euros a year. There is also SEO packages, prices included in web design packages. Mobile Web designers offer Web

Keagan.eu Alexa Rating0
keagan.eu logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
We are specialized is delivering expert Managed Hosting Services. With our Managed Dedicated Servers, you can focus on your core business, while we are taking care of your IT infrastructure. Managed Hosting Services Choosing the right Managed Plan is important part of ensuring the success of your business. Our Managed Plans will provide you with the opportunity to focus on your core ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.