Server Management Plus review

2 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #1863634, listed 2015 (#20422)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (info@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
poor quality management. I cancelled the service same day I signed up, but they keep wanting my money every month.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Server Management Plus

Server Management Services from ServerManagementPlus enables individuals and business owners to flexibly outsource their server management tasks under budget. Our Server Management service is recommended for all windows and linux dedicated, VPS, Cloud and co-located servers, especially web hosting servers.

Special pages

  • Contact us: http://servermanagementplus.com/contact
  • About us: http://servermanagementplus.com/server-management-services
  • Term of Service: http://servermanagementplus.com/tos
  • Privacy: http://servermanagementplus.com/privacy-policy
  • FAQ: http://servermanagementplus.com/faq
Website research for Server Management Plus on January 22, 2015 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed.

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet!

Contact information is managed by servermanagementplus.com representatives contact@s..., sales@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage servermanagementplus.com listing!

Web stats

Targeting: India
Details for http://servermanagementplus.com/
Website DNS: ns1.servermanagementplus.com => 198.245.63.12 ( Beauharnois ) / OVH Hosting Inc. - ovh.com
ns2.servermanagementplus.com => 198.50.158.47 ( Beauharnois ) / OVH Hosting Inc. - ovh.com
MX::servermanagementplus.com => 198.50.158.47 ( Beauharnois ) / OVH Hosting Inc. - ovh.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.23 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.6.27
Website IP: 198.50.158.47
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Quebec / Beauharnois - see top providers in Canada, Québec
ISP Name / ISP URL: OVH Hosting Inc. / ovh.com

Customer Testimonials

There are no user testimonials listed.

News

Server Management Adds MDS Services - Server Management Plus (servermanagementplus.com) has launched a new, all-inclusive suite of proactive managed dedicated server management services specially designed to resolve problems when they are small and benign, before they amount to a crisis.
According to the announcement Thursday, the company's proactive management services bundle together hardware, software and server administration in a solution the company describes as "a unique, new approach to sever management." Server Management Plus said the new service offers higher level of reliability and performance by vigilant inspections of routine security and resource usage to maintaining software installations with current patches.Server Management Plus president Tina Peters said the solution works "end-to-end" allowing clients to focus on business, not server management. "Our philosophy has always been to invest in a robust management strategies that protect our clients in the long-run and provide the best ... [search all servermanagementplus.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/servermanagementplus
About: ServerManagementPlus is one of the world’s leading server management company providing server management & web hosting technical support services for both individuals and business owners. Our team members are RedHat Certified engineers. Server problems never come with notification, that’s why our team is available 24x7x365 to resolve all your server issues. Our company provide quality server management services at affordable prices. We are sure that our team will be able to resolve your server issues, That’s why we have 7 days money back guarantee. We provide 24 hours resolution time guarantee but most of the tickets are resolved within 4 hours. Our team handle all kinds of issues daily which includes but not limited to finding spammers, optimizing and securing the server, investigating a hacked server and recovering it from backups, fixing cpanel issues, install softwares and scripts, Kernel upgrades, software upgrades, setting up and securing a brand new server from scratch etc. We [...]
ServerManagementPlus (est. 2012) is a Self Owned entity having 13 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+SreejitC
Sreejit C account is having 71 followers and 0 plus one count.
http://servermanagementplus.com/blog  Using Wordpress version 4.3.8. First blog from Mar, 2014, with total 10 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Upstream timed out (110: Connection timed out) while reading response header from upstream - Today I found below error in the nginx logs. Upstream timed out (110: Connection timed out) while reading response header from upstream This error generally occurs when nginx is configured as reverse
- How to check if the disk is SSD? - Most of the data centers and hosting providers are now offering SSD (Solid-state drive). If you run the fdisk command to check the drives it's still going to show as sda/hda. Since kernel 2.6.29 Linux
- Varnish: VCL version declaration missing Update your VCL to Version 4 syntax - Today I installed latest version of varnish on a new server and configured it manually. I tried to start it but it was failing. So I did a configuration file test and it gave below error. # varnishd ...
https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/server-management-plus

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Server Management Plus profile shows a note average of 5.5 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! This company is out of web hosting business by now!

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. servermanagementplus.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Server Management Plus" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "servermanagementplus.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(1 = 50%)
(1 = 50%)
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
I wish I would have found them sooner, they saved my behind more times than I can count, my business grew so much as soon as I stopped having to worry about little issues every day that they now take care of for me. Thank you!!

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


These Server Management Plus customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.