Server Hub review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 6 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #583048, listed 2015 (#20247)
ServerHub - Dedicated Servers, Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers and Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS) - Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Web Hosting, Server Colocation and Enterprise Class Hosting by ServerHub Call Us Toll Free 1-888-209-5744

serverhub.com Cover
Website research for Server Hub on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Xpression Z1 $9.00/mo.20 GB700 GB
Xpression Z2 $14.00/mo.30 GB1 TB
Xpression Z3 $24.00/mo.50 GB5 TB
Xpression Z4 $39.00/mo.80 GB2 TB
Xpression Z5 $54.00/mo.120 GB4 TB
Xpression Z6 $79.00/mo.170 GB10 TB

Contact information is managed by serverhub.com representatives pr@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., contact@s..., info@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage serverhub.com listing!

It seems the serverhub.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Apr 27, 2017

Web stats

Owner: ServerHub
Web Site Title: ServerHub - Dedicated Servers, Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers and Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS)
Website Description: Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Web Hosting, Server Colocation and Enterprise Class Hosting by ServerHub Call Us Toll Free 1-888-209-5744
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 240
Details for http://www.serverhub.com
Website DNS: anna.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.102 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
anirban.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.64 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::serverhub-com.p30.spamhero.net => 209.41.68.188 ( Bluffdale ) / Isparks Inc - actionweb.com
MX::serverhub-com.p10.spamhero.com => 209.41.68.188 ( Bluffdale ) / Isparks Inc - actionweb.com
MX::serverhub-com.p20.spamhero.net => 108.166.161.242 ( Boulder ) / zColo - zayo.com
MX::serverhub-com.p40.spamhero.net => 209.41.68.188 ( Bluffdale ) / Isparks Inc - actionweb.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.7 (Ubuntu)|PHP/5.5.9-1ubuntu4.5
Website FIRST IP: 104.25.70.13
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: new104.25.71.13 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
1401
  Linkedin Shared Count: 5
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

SERVERHUB PARTNERS WITH STAMINUS TO PROVIDE ENTERPRISE DDOS SOLUTIONS TO IT’S GROWING CUSTOMER BASE - ServerHub, a privately held Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS) provider that specializes in dedicated server and cloud based virtualization applications, today announced that Staminus Communications, a leading Cloud Based Distributed Denial of Services (DDoS) Protection Service has been added to both Phoenix and Dallas facilities.
“The partnership between ServerHub and Staminus was a natural fit for our growing infrastructure and comes in line with our explosive growth that we have experienced over the past two years. Our global footprint has and will continue to grow significantly, and this addition provides added strength and value to each and every ServerHub customer,” said Rohip Sidiqi Chief Executive Officer of ServerHub.
The new addition in both Phoenix AZ and Dallas TX locations give way to enhanced DDoS protection for ServerHub customers critical infrastructure and also allows customers to choose from various product offerings which range from small attack mitigation and ... [search all serverhub.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/serverhub
About: ServerHub® provides Dedicated Servers, Cloud VPS Hosting and Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Our services are designed for users from all walks of life, including beginners, hobbyists and professionals.

Mission
It is our mission to provide our customers with the best possible experience when utilizing our network to further their business activities, day by day it is our intention to continue to be a leader and an online provider that our customers can depend upon and trust.

Company Overview
Since ServerHub®'s (Formally Infinitie™ Networks) inception into the web hosting market in June 2001 as a wholly owned subsidiary of Eonix Corporation which was founded in June 2000, we have established several principles for doing business with our valued customers. These principles and overall mission can best be described in three areas:

Commitment to customer satisfaction Focus on quality of product and service

Reliability
With our superior network and server technologies, [...]

ServerHub (est. 2000) is a Privately Held entity having 49 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. serverhub.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ServerHub" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "serverhub.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Nevada, United States


Latest updated companies


Dynadot
dynadot.com logo!Dynadot is an ICANN accredited domain name registrar and web host located in San Mateo, California. Founded in 2002 by a software engineer, our primary focus is engineering and design excellence. Our custom written, state-of-the-art domain and hosting software is stable, fast, and easy to use. From humble beginnings, we have grown steadily and now serve thousands of customers from 108 different ...

IPS.gr
ips.gr logo!Welcome to Internet Promotional Services (IPS Ltd). We are an ultramodern web design, development and hosting company with eighteen years experience. We are open-minded, hard working and fluent in all the latest technologies, from codes and hardware, to software and cloud hosting. We offer Windows and Linux shared hosting VPSs, dedicated servers and cloud hosting packages for dynamic websites ...


Aabaco Small Business
aabacosmallbusiness.com logo!Yahoo Small Business has been rebranded as Aabaco Small Business from Yahoo. Yahoo has decided to suspend work on the spin-off of Aabaco Holdings, which also includes Aabaco Small Business

UGB.ee
UGB Hosting - professional solutions for your business! Ideal solutions for high-trafic oriented web projects for Scandinavia, Eastern Europe and Russia. We have direct peering with all major internet providers in our region, so we will deliver your traffic to the end user at maximum speed and with minimal delays. We will help you to live out any of your ideas, anything like streaming ...

Fairy Hosting
fairyhosting.com logo!Our company provides various services in web hosting since 2010 year. For more than 6 years we have placed on their equipment more than 100,000 websites have leased hundreds of virtual and dedicated servers at sites in Estonia, also we become the most recognizable unlimited hosting in Russian segment of the Internet. Our purpose - to provide for client a comprehensive service for placement his ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.