server.it review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #3401054, listed 2011 (#17054)

Overview

About Server.it

Server Dedicati, VPS, Shared Hosting Professionale e Registrazione Domini istantanea, oltre a Game Server.

Tutti prodotti forniti su connettività I.NET Milano.


Server.it è un progetto Zelatech srl.

server.it Screenshot
Website research for Server.it on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by server.it representatives info@s..., webmaster@s..., admin@s..., support@s..., sales@s..., contact@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage server.it listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Italy
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 51
Details for https://www.server.it/
Website DNS: MX::mail.server.it => 95.141.36.183 ( Codogno ) / Seflow S.N.C. di Marco Brame & C. - seflow.it
dns2.gidinet.com => 212.83.135.4 ( Paris ) / Online S.A.S. - free.fr
dns4.gidinet.com => 94.177.173.245 ( Arezzo ) / Aruba Net - aruba.it
dns1.gidinet.com => 46.165.253.75 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / LeaseWeb Deutschland GmbH - leaseweb.com
dns3.gidinet.com => 142.4.203.42 ( Beauharnois ) / OVH Hosting Inc. - ovh.com
dns5.gidinet.com => 37.48.90.195 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.5.37
Website IP: 95.141.36.183
IP Location Country/State/City: Italy / Lombardia / Codogno - see top providers in Italia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Seflow S.N.C. di Marco Brame & C. / seflow.it
265
  Linkedin Shared Count: 5
  Google+ Shares Count: 15

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Server.it Blog  (RSS error) First blog from Jul, 2011, with total 8 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Avviso cambio gestione tecnica ed amministrativa - Gent.le Cliente, a partire dal giorno mercoledì 18 Gennaio 2017, la gestione tecnica ed amministrativa di tutti i servizi attualmente registrati su Server.it sarà della Virtual Solution Srl. Tutti
- Adeguamento IVA Europea - Dal 1 Gennaio 2015 la normativa europea sull'ecommerce prevede che per i servizi digitali, inclusi i servizi di hosting che offriano, venga applicata l'aliquota IVA (VAT) del paese dell'acquirente e ...
- Nuova procedura di registrazione dei domini gTLD - Si rende noto che a partire dal 1° Gennaio 2014 è l'ICANN ha introdotto una nuova politica di validazione dell'indirizzo email del registrante (admin-c), per diversi gTLDtra cui: .com .org .net .info

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. server.it is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Server.it" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "server.it generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Italy


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

UAESOL
uaesol.com logo!UAESOL.com, Web Hosting Company in United Arab Emirate. Company presenting reliable servers and remarkable friendly support. 3 Different Server Data Center choice been given to our users to select including UAE, USA, and Netherlands. With best UAE DATA-CENTER UAESOL ensure server reliability, uptime, best support. Comparatively lowest prices with in time delivery upon your order for any UAE ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.