serve-you.net review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 8 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#10581)

Overview

About Serve-you.net

At serve-you.net we offer a full range of internet solutions, including affordable hosting packages, domain name registration, SSL certificates, and custom web design.

The name says it all - we are here to serve you. No sugar coating, no promises that can't be kept, just honest service at an honest price.

serve-you.net Screenshot
Website research for Serve-you.net on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Silver Plan  $5.00/mo. 1 GB10 GB
Serve-you.net Silver features• Free Domain Registration or Transfer*
• 500 MB Disk Space
• 10,000 MB File Transfer
• Unlimited POP Email Accounts
• Unilmited Email Aliases
• Unlimited Email Autoresponders
• 24x7 FTP Upload Access
• Your own [...]
Plan URL : http://www.serve-you.net/hs-prices-shared.php
$5.95/mo. 500 MB10 GB
Gold Package  $9.00/mo. 2 GB30 GB
Serve-you.net Gold features• Free Domain Registration or Transfer*
• 1 GB Disk Space
• 15,000 MB File Transfer
• Unlimited POP Email Accounts
• Unlimited Email Aliases
• Unlimited Email Autoresponders
• 24x7 FTP Upload Access
• Your own [...]
Plan URL : http://www.serve-you.net/hs-prices-shared.php
$9.95/mo. 1 GB15 GB
Platinum Package  $19.00/mo. 5 GB50 GB
Serve-you.net Platinum features• Free Domain Registration or Transfer*
• 2 GB Disk Space
• 20,000 MB File Transfer
• Unlimited POP Email Accounts
• Unlimited Email Aliases
• Unlimited Email Autoresponders
• 24x7 FTP Upload Access
• Your own [...]
Plan URL : http://www.serve-you.net/hs-prices-shared.php
$19.95/mo. 2 GB20 GB
Premier Package  $29.00/mo. 10 GB100 GB
Serve-you.net Premier features• Free Domain Registration or Transfer*
• 3 GB Disk Space
• 25,000 MB File Transfer
• Unlimited POP Email Accounts
• Unlimited Email Aliases
• Unlimited Email Autoresponders
• 24x7 FTP Upload Access
• Your own [...]
Plan URL : http://www.serve-you.net/hs-prices-shared.php
$29.95/mo. 3 GB25 GB

Marketing information is managed by administrator@s... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Serve-you.net
Web Site Title: serve-you.net :: Affordable hosting & web services since 2001
Website Description: Affordable web site hosting, design, & domain registration services. We have a solution to meet your every need. serve-you.net The name says it all.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 29
Details for http://www.serve-you.net
Website DNS: ns2.serve-you.net - 104.200.29.22 ( Pomona )
ns3.serve-you.net - 66.228.56.152 ( Atlanta )
ns.serve-you.net - 50.116.63.242 ( Amsterdam )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com - 108.177.97.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.28.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo )
serve-you.net - 45.56.107.14 ( Pomona )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 45.56.107.14
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New jersey / Pomona - see top providers in United States, New Jersey
ISP Name / ISP URL: Linode LLC / linode.com
Facebook Shared Count: 25
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Serve-you.net Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.5.2. Blog added on Feb, 2012, with total 11 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Heartbleed and you - By now I'm sure that you've all heard about the Heartbleed bug in some form. This is a very severe bug that affects just about everything that you do online that involves SSL. The short explanation is
- serve-you.net is now a CloudFlare Certified Partner - How CloudFlare increases speed and security of your site This is a guest post written and contributed by CloudFlare.  CloudFlare makes it easy for any site to be as fast and secure as the Internet gia
- New Lower Priced SSL Certificates - We are very pleased to announce that we have lowered pricing on our entire line of SSL Certificates. With our new pricing, we now offer some of the lowest prices in the industry for Thawte SSL ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. serve-you.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Handy Networks
handynetworks.com IconHandy Networks is not a typical data center company. Established in 2000 and operating under a previous trade name since 1997, we are stable, trusted hosting company that provides a variety of colocation, dedicated server hosting, managed server hosting, managed security services, and cloud hosting services. Our clientele is largely international and we have customers from over 40 countries in the world. We have a small, but ...

Save on Hosting
saveonhosting.com IconSave On Hosting is a reliable web hosting company located in Canada. We offer unlimited web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, dedicated server, domain registration, SSL certificates and professional web design services with 24/7 Support.

VPS Hosting
vpshosting.com.hk IconVPS Hosting's Virtual Private Server product lines provide the power and flexibility you'd expect with a top of the line dedicated server. It is less expensive than Dedicated Server hosting but has many of the same features including dedicated CPU, dedicated storage and dedicated memory. Enjoy the benefits of a dedicated server at a fraction of the cost. VPS Hosting's high performance Virtual Servers and Dedicated Servers provide ...

36Cloud
36cloud.com IconThe Elastic Cloud Expert of Cloud Server, Hosting and CDN. Easily design & deploy your own customized cloud platform within minutes! True elastic cloud server! To get started select the amount of resources you will need, and start using your cloud today! Cloud Servers starts at $1.99 a day.

Top Host.it
tophost.it IconTophost in a nutshell: - A simple and complete product - Italian Connectivity - First Class Hardware - Economic - Friendly Support - Reliable and efficient Our motto is always the same, "obsessively engineered to give you the best price," and now that we are joined - representing Italy - of the Internet Company Eurepea DHH "Dominion Hosting Holding", we want to expand our philosophy throughout Europe. Ours is a simple and ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.