Serendib Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #0, listed 2010 (#15561)

Overview

About Serendib Host

Serendib Host is one of the complete professional web solution providers in Sri Lanka. We offer our services in web hosting, domain registration, ssl certificates, web design, web development, search engine optimization and recently started to offer services in providing networking solutions. We provide high quality, cheapest and reliable web hosting services starting from LKR 49 (USD 0.49) per month to our customers with free domain offer. Our hosting supports PHP, ASP.net, JSP, MySQL, MsSQL, with auto daily backups for highest level of reliability. And we also offer free hosting to students.

serendibhost.com Screenshot
Website research for Serendib Host on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Free HostingfeaturesFor beginners or students who wish to get experience in hosting websites on live linux web servers. Plan includes,

25MB of space
500MB of bandwidth
cPanel,PHP,MySQL,FTP,Email
Instant automated account setup
99% uptime

This package is [...]
Plan URL : https://www.serendibhost.com/free-hosting.php
free25 MB1 GB

Contact information is managed by serendibhost.com representatives serendibhost@g..., contact@s... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Web Site Title: Home || Sri Lankan Complete Web Solution Provider - Free Web Hosting | Premium Web Hosting | Business Web Hosting | Domain Registration | SSL Certificates | Web Development | SEO | Networking Solutions - Serendib Host
Website Description: Serendib Host is one of the complete professional web solution providers in Sri Lanka. We offer our services in web hosting, domain registration, ssl certificates, web design, web development, search engine optimization.We provide high quality, cheapest and reliable web hosting services starting [...]
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: Sri Lanka, United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 0
Details for https://www.serendibhost.com/
Website DNS: MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
rbns2.serendibhost.com => 162.251.82.120 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 66.102.1.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
rbns1.serendibhost.com => 162.251.82.122 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
rbns3.serendibhost.com => 162.251.82.247 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
rbns4.serendibhost.com => 162.251.82.125 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
Server Software: LiteSpeed
Website IP: 146.185.16.117
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hosting Services Inc / midphase.com
16
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. serendibhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SerendibHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "serendibhost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.