Secure Dragon review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 17 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #1795898, listed 2015 (#22252)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Secure Dragon

Secure Dragon LLC. is the next generation of secure off-site Backup Servers, Virtual Private Servers, DDOS Protection, and Web Hosting! We strive to provide our clients with the highest security, availability, and support possible!

Secure Dragon LLC. was formed in October of 2010 in Largo, Florida by a small team who each contain specialized skill sets, knowledge, and experience to bring to the table. We've built this company on a strong platform by taking the enterprise level servers, placing them in highly redundant fortresses, raising the drawbridge, and we even have a dragon standing guard.

Our current locations:

Tampa, FL. - E Solutions
Denver, CO. - Handy Networks
Los Angeles, CA. - QuadraNet
Chicago, IL. - Steadfast Networks
Piscataway, NJ. - DuPont Fabros
Atlanta, GA. - QuadraNet
Phoenix, AZ. - PhoenixNAP
Dallas, TX. - QuadraNet
Portland, OR. - CNServers

Source: https://securedragon.net/about.php

Special pages


securedragon.net Screenshot
Website research for Secure Dragon on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
O64 $1.00/mo.3 GB500 GB
O96 $1.00/mo.5 GB500 GB
BU25 $2.00/mo.25 GB200 GB
O128 $2.00/mo.10 GB500 GB
K128 $3.00/mo.5 GB250 GB
O256 $3.00/mo.15 GB1 TB
BU50 $4.00/mo.50 GB400 GB
BU100 $6.00/mo.100 GB800 GB
K256 $6.00/mo.10 GB500 GB
O512 $6.00/mo.20 GB1 TB
BU200 $12.00/mo.200 GB6 TB
K512 $12.00/mo.25 GB1 TB
BU300 $18.00/mo.300 GB4 TB
BU400 $24.00/mo.400 GB2 TB
K1024 $24.00/mo.50 GB5 TB
BU500 $30.00/mo.500 GB4 TB
K2048 $48.00/mo.100 GB2 TB

Contact information is managed by securedragon.net representatives admin@s..., contact@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage securedragon.net listing!

It seems the securedragon.net website has Javascript error on main page, detected Mar 18, 2017

Web stats

Owner: contact@securedragon.net
Web Site Title: Virtual Private Servers, cPanel Hosting, DDOS Protection, Backup Servers - Secure Dragon LLC
Website Description: Stable Virtual Private Services, cPanel Hosting, DDOS Protection, and Backup Servers. Our affordable VPSs are available in multiple unique locations across the United States.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 28
Details for https://securedragon.net/
Website DNS: dns1.registrar-servers.com => 216.87.155.33 ( Reston ) / VeriSign Infrastructure & Operations - verisign.com
dns2.registrar-servers.com => 216.87.152.33 ( Reston ) / VeriSign Infrastructure & Operations - verisign.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.14.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.166.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 108.177.14.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: nginx|PHP/5.6.36
Website IP: 198.57.47.14
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Florida / Pinellas park - see top providers in United States, Florida
ISP Name / ISP URL: Secure Dragon LLC. / securedragon.net
44
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Secure Dragon Blog Blog added on 2015 Oct, with total 464 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Chicago Scheduled Migration Information (UPDATED) - As outlined in the e-mail sent out to our clients, we have begun our scheduled migration of our Chicago services to the new data center. At this time our original data center has stopped announcing ...
- RESOLVED: Tampa, FL. is currently offline - We received alerts at 10:09AM EST that our Tampa, FL. location was not responding. We spoke with the techs on-site and they are currently experiencing a power outage on the colocation side of the ...
- RESOLVED: fl2backup02 node instability - Hello, we are currently experiencing an issue where one of our Tampa KVM nodes (fl2backup02) is losing network connectivity at random intervals. We have been working on this issue for the past 3 ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. securedragon.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SecureDragon" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "securedragon.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Florida, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Florida, United States new

Latest updated companies


Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (922). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Ename Alexa Rating31,843▲8157
ename.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (354). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Launched in 2005, the #1 domain name marketplace in China and the preferred platform for all Chinese domain investors, helping millions of individuals and businesses trade domains through auction, buy-it-now, escrow and brokerage services. Ename also focuses on creating value of domains, offering an easy-to-use website and various value-added services.


Muca Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,029,884▼-446688
mucahost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Mucahost provides blazing fast web hosting in Bangladesh. We have some great features for you like litespeed server, LSCache, database optimized for WordPress Joomla magento Drupal etc, SSH, GIT, CLI, anycast DNS and many more. We give guarantee for lighting fast speed.

Unlimited Hostia Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,406,496▲896621
unlimitedhostia.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (578). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Unlimitedhostia.com uses superior quality servers with dual quad core processors, 16 GB of RAM. We use high-performance hard drives setup with raid 10 to provide increased speed and data security. Technical support is available 24 hours a day via online helpdesk & live online chat support. We offer the very best control panel interface, cPanel , which allows you to easily manage your scripts, ...

DeSolution Alexa Rating17,012,111▲2511826
desolution.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (903). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solusi Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email hosting,

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.