Secure Dragon review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 17 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #1242998, listed 2015 (#22252)

Overview

About Secure Dragon

Secure Dragon LLC. is the next generation of secure off-site Backup Servers, Virtual Private Servers, DDOS Protection, and Web Hosting! We strive to provide our clients with the highest security, availability, and support possible!

Secure Dragon LLC. was formed in October of 2010 in Largo, Florida by a small team who each contain specialized skill sets, knowledge, and experience to bring to the table. We've built this company on a strong platform by taking the enterprise level servers, placing them in highly redundant fortresses, raising the drawbridge, and we even have a dragon standing guard.

Our current locations:

Tampa, FL. - E Solutions
Denver, CO. - Handy Networks
Los Angeles, CA. - QuadraNet
Chicago, IL. - Steadfast Networks
Piscataway, NJ. - DuPont Fabros
Atlanta, GA. - QuadraNet
Phoenix, AZ. - PhoenixNAP
Dallas, TX. - QuadraNet
Portland, OR. - CNServers

Source: https://securedragon.net/about.php

Special pages


securedragon.net Screenshot
Website research for Secure Dragon on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
O64 $1.00/mo.3 GB500 GB
O96 $1.00/mo.5 GB500 GB
BU25 $2.00/mo.25 GB200 GB
O128 $2.00/mo.10 GB500 GB
K128 $3.00/mo.5 GB250 GB
O256 $3.00/mo.15 GB1 TB
BU50 $4.00/mo.50 GB400 GB
BU100 $6.00/mo.100 GB800 GB
K256 $6.00/mo.10 GB500 GB
O512 $6.00/mo.20 GB1 TB
BU200 $12.00/mo.200 GB6 TB
K512 $12.00/mo.25 GB1 TB
BU300 $18.00/mo.300 GB4 TB
BU400 $24.00/mo.400 GB2 TB
K1024 $24.00/mo.50 GB5 TB
BU500 $30.00/mo.500 GB4 TB
K2048 $48.00/mo.100 GB2 TB

Contact information is managed by securedragon.net representatives admin@s..., contact@s... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage securedragon.net listing!

It seems the securedragon.net website has Javascript error on main page, detected Mar 18, 2017

Web stats

Owner: contact@securedragon.net
Web Site Title: Virtual Private Servers, cPanel Hosting, DDOS Protection, Backup Servers - Secure Dragon LLC
Website Description: Stable Virtual Private Services, cPanel Hosting, DDOS Protection, and Backup Servers. Our affordable VPSs are available in multiple unique locations across the United States.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 28
Details for https://securedragon.net/
Website DNS: MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 2404:6800:4003:c02::1b ( Singapore ) / Google IPv6 Address Block in AP - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.166.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google Inc. - google.com
dns1.registrar-servers.com => 216.87.155.33 ( Reston ) / VeriSign Infrastructure & Operations - verisign.com
dns2.registrar-servers.com => 216.87.152.33 ( Reston ) / VeriSign Infrastructure & Operations - verisign.com
Server Software: nginx|PHP/5.6.29
Website IP: 198.57.47.14
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Oregon / Portland - see top providers in United States, Oregon
ISP Name / ISP URL: Secure Dragon LLC. / securedragon.net
44
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Secure Dragon Blog Blog added on 2015 Oct, with total 456 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Power outage in Chicago (10/4/2017) - Today our Chicago data center experienced an outage for roughly 83 minutes. Upon receiving alerts that our network was down we contacted our data center who stated they were aware of the outage which
- Hurricane Irma Notice - As you may be aware, Secure Dragon LLC. is a Florida based company so we are directly impacted by Hurricane Irma that is slowly approaching us in the Tampa area. We've made preparations to ensure ...
- Tampa Migration (Completed) - 08/31/2017 - We will begin powering down our network and servers in our Tampa location shortly. During this migration support will be limited but we will make all attempts to provide updates via our Twitter as we

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. securedragon.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with SecureDragon" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "securedragon.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Florida, United States


Latest updated companies


PosibleHost
posiblehost.com logo!PosibleHOST believes in offering best possible services @ reasonable & affordable price. What you get with us is "satisfaction" and that is more important than being with a host who cant supply with what was originally promised. We guarantee solution to each of your problem within 24 hours. Whether you are looking for the most advanced features or just a friendly hosting experience, your ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.