Scope Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 1 promotion, 2 social accounts, Alexa #17493000, listed 2018 (#25451)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Scope Host

ScopeHost Operating Company has set the web a place to be for small businesses and medium sized businesses by providing the affordable services in the web hosting industry since 2011 as Cubic Systems and transformed to ScopeHost on November 2014 providing world class services with its high quality customer service. We are passionate about our services and we know what it means for a successful company, the satisfaction of our clients is our main priority. If we don't provide you the level of service you need, surely we don't deserve your business. That why we strive to meet our customer's objectives and provide free trial accounts if you like to test our services and pay only if you were certisfied. Our services includes Website Hosting, Domain registrations, Business Email Hosting and SSL Certificates.

Special pages


scopehost.net Cover
Website research for Scope Host on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Thanksgiving Enjoy our services with the best offer you have ever had, pay for six months and get 12 months. Paid for three and get extra four months. Use promo code: 12FORSIX. Choose Annually billing for this to apply - Expire: Feb 16, 2020

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Personal PlanfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, Bitcoin
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Green Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 3
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

This package is ideal for growing businesses that need more storage disk and to host their complex systems like e-commerce websites, more databases and their staff emails.
Plan URL : https://www.scopehost.net/shared-hosting
ZAR 40.00/mo.1500 MB SSDunmetered 1 / 3

Contact information is managed by scopehost.net representatives spheonline@g..., billing@s..., webmaster@s..., support@s..., sales@s... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: ScopeHost Oprating Company
Web Site Title: ScopeHost | Website Hosting Swaziland, Affordable domains in Africa, secure today with Cheap Comodo SSL certificates and Rapid SSL
Targeting: (184) Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba
Statistics
Links to the site: 4
Details for https://www.scopehost.net/
Website DNS: MX::scopehost.net => 107.178.115.78 ( Phoenix ) / Aldrich Thomas - noc401.com
ns2.noc83.com => 107.178.115.68 ( Phoenix ) / Aldrich Thomas - noc401.com
ns1.noc83.com => 107.178.115.67 ( Phoenix ) / Aldrich Thomas - noc401.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.35
Website IP: 107.178.115.78
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: Aldrich Thomas / noc401.com
1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. scopehost.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ScopeHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "scopehost.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Swaziland


Compare to best hosting brands from Swaziland new

Latest updated companies


Muca Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,029,884▼-446688
mucahost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Mucahost provides blazing fast web hosting in Bangladesh. We have some great features for you like litespeed server, LSCache, database optimized for WordPress Joomla magento Drupal etc, SSH, GIT, CLI, anycast DNS and many more. We give guarantee for lighting fast speed.

Unlimited Hostia Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,406,496▲896621
unlimitedhostia.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (578). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Unlimitedhostia.com uses superior quality servers with dual quad core processors, 16 GB of RAM. We use high-performance hard drives setup with raid 10 to provide increased speed and data security. Technical support is available 24 hours a day via online helpdesk & live online chat support. We offer the very best control panel interface, cPanel , which allows you to easily manage your scripts, ...

DeSolution Alexa Rating17,012,111▲2511826
desolution.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (903). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solusi Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email hosting,

Hostnic ID Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,433,716▲762996
hostnic.id logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Hostnic is a web hosting provider and domain name registrations internationally and Indonesia. Hostnic established on 1 June 2009. The legality in the form on 26 April 2011 with the name CV. Indonetmedia Corporation. From November 2016 Indonetmedia rebranding of Indonetmedia is Hostnic and gradually all customers using the address hostnic.id to manage services. Besides Web Hosting, Hostnic ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.