R the Company review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #12767223, listed 2015 (#20684)
R the Company - Web hosting quality does come cheap - R the Company is a low budget hosting Provider with a limited, but balanced amount of services. Domain name, web site, web hosting, vps, linux, windows, cms

rthecompany.eu Cover
Website research for R the Company on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by rthecompany.eu representatives info@r..., webmaster@r..., admin@r..., support@r..., sales@r..., contact@r... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage rthecompany.eu listing!

Web stats

Owner: R the Company
Web Site Title: R the Company - Web hosting quality does come cheap
Website Description: R the Company is a low budget hosting Provider with a limited, but balanced amount of services. Domain name, web site, web hosting, vps, linux, windows, cms
Statistics
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://rthecompany.eu/
Website DNS: MX::mx2.rthecompany.eu => 193.43.92.206 ( Amsterdam ) / CyberServ B.V. - maincore.nl
ns4.dnsonweb.com => 173.214.173.200 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
ns2.dnsonweb.co.uk => 45.32.152.202 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / Vultr Holdings LLC - vultr.com
ns3.dnsonweb.nl => 193.43.92.206 ( Amsterdam ) / CyberServ B.V. - maincore.nl
ns5.dnsonweb.asia => 45.76.196.122 ( Tokyo ) / Vultr Holdings LLC - vultr.com
ns1.dnsonweb.eu => 178.21.117.190 ( Dordrecht ) / DirectVPS B.V. - directvps.nl
MX::mail.rthecompany.eu => 178.21.118.100 ( Rotterdam ) / DirectVPS B.V. - directvps.nl
Server Software: Apache/2.4.6 (CentOS) OpenSSL/1.0.2k-fips PHP/5.6.32
Website IP: 141.105.120.116
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Zuid-holland / Dordrecht - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: DirectVPS B.V. / directvps.nl
350
  Linkedin Shared Count: 6
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/r-the-company
About: R the Company is a low budget, high quality Internet Service Provider with a limited, but balanced amount of services.

We will fully focus and commit to this limited number of services so that you get the best possible quality for the best price available and we are dedicated to hitting that sweet spot! We will give you web(hosting) services that you need and can use. Powerful, yet easy to use.

We do think that the best way to give you what you want is by getting into a conversation with you, so If there is anything in particular that you are looking for, please send us a message, we might just think it’s a brilliant idea and get it done or we might just have that planned already.

The people that work for R the Company are spread over the globe. Therefore there are always people looking after our and your services. This is the peace of mind that we would like ourselves and we’re sure you’ll love it too.

R the Company is a Privately Held entity having 2 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/112633281772847495408
About: R the Company is a low budget, high quality Internet Service Provider with a limited, but balanced amount of services.We will fully focus and commit to this limited number of services so that you get the best possible quality for the best price available and we are dedicated to hitting that sweet spot! We will give you web(hosting) services that you need and can use. Powerful, yet easy to use.We do think that the best way to give you what you want is by getting into a conversation with you, so If there is anything in particular that you are looking for, please send us a message, we might just think it’s a brilliant idea and get it done or we might just have that planned already.The people that work for R the Company are spread over the globe. Therefore there are always people looking after our and your services. This is the peace of mind that we would like ourselves and we’re sure you’ll love it too.
R the Company account is having 3 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Nov 5, 2015. See recent Google Plus Posts:
rthecompany.eu Icon
- Spam which says: Domain Name ..... have been suspended - published on Spam which says: Domain Name ..... have been suspended
- News (Substantial price drop on most of our domains and we've added even more!) has been published on Substantial price drop on most of our domains
- News (50% Off Windows hosting but for and a few days only!) has been published on 50% Off Windows hosting but for and a few days only!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. rthecompany.eu is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with R the Company" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "rthecompany.eu generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies


Astutium Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 1 of 10
Good Reviews: 0
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating968,029▼-292814
astutium.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (690). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Astutium Ltd provide fast, reliable, secure and affordable internet services for corporate, small-business and home users. Clients choose Astutium for a dependable, always available and feature-packed hosting service. Astutium are dedicated to exceptional levels of customer satisfaction. Since 1996 we have provided our valued clients with : instant domain registration, 24/7/365 support by ...

Telekom.de Alexa Rating3,076▲74
telekom.de IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (322). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Deutsche Telekom AG is one of the world's leading service companies in the telecommunications and information technology industry. We offer our customers products and services related to connected life and work. Telekom homepage packages With just a few clicks to your own homepage Now with a new homepage designer.

Dot.vn Alexa Rating2,824,003▲508184
Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (789). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
With offices in Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam, as well as in the United States, Dot VN, Inc. is Vietnam's leading domain name registrar, and a leading provider of services that enable businesses and individuals to establish, maintain and evolving an online presence in Vietnam. Dot VN provides a variety of domain name registration and website hosting services and will soon launch a broad ...

Nordnet Alexa Rating104,120▼-18
nordnet.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (338). Minimum 500 chars.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Nordnet , an Orange Group company, provides a wide range of Internet solutions for private and professional use. Since 1995, the company has gradually developed its skills in the field of the Internet and has integrated into its offer various solutions such as antivirus solutions, hosting offers, domain name reservation, SEO offers ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.