Rock Ghana review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21805)

Overview

About Rock Ghana

RockGhana is Ghana's first and No.1 free web hosting company we provide affordable and Reliable web hosting to our client and We always make sure that our customer’s websites will be accessible 24/7 without any service interruption

rockghana.com Cover
Website research for Rock Ghana on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux/Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
free hostingfeaturesour free hosting plan include cPanel, PHP, MySQL, and much more

All Plans Include

Disk space 1GB
Bandwidth Allowance 5GB
FTP accounts 2
Email boxes 100
Traffic 100
24/7 No

Website Traffic Statistics
Control [...]
Plan URL : http://rockghana.com/signup.php
free1 GB5 GB
paid hostingfeaturesour paid hosting plan include cPanel, PHP, MySQL, and much more

All Plans Include

Disk space 10GB
Bandwidth Allowance 100GB
FTP accounts 5
Email boxes
Traffic unlimited
24/7

Website Traffic Statistics
Control [...]
Plan URL : http://rockghana.com/signup.php
$3.00/mo.10 GB100 GB

Contact information is managed by rockghana.com representatives buziyborni@g..., support@r..., info@r... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: RockGhana
Web Site Title: RockGhana | Ghana's first and No.1 free web hosting company
Website Description: Ghana's first and No.1 free web hosting company, with fast and reliable server, our service are free to use.
Targeting: Ghana
Statistics
Links to the site: 1
Details for http://www.rockghana.com
Website DNS: ns1.byet.org => 198.251.86.152 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
ns1.rockghana.com => 198.251.86.152 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
ns2.byet.org => 198.251.86.153 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
ns2.rockghana.com => 37.187.64.39 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
ns3.byet.org => 185.27.134.7 ( Lincoln ) / I FastNet LTD - ifastnet.com
ns4.byet.org => 37.187.64.39 ( Roubaix ) / OVH SAS - ovh.com
ns5.byet.org => 198.251.86.154 ( Cheyenne ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
MX::mx.rockghana.com => 185.27.132.238 ( Lincoln ) / I FastNet LTD - ifastnet.com
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 185.27.134.94
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Lincoln - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: I FastNet LTD / ifastnet.com
24
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Rock Ghana Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on 2015 Feb, with total 0 articles. Description Products

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. rockghana.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with RockGhana" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "rockghana.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Ghana


Compare to best hosting brands from Ghana new

Latest updated companies


BDHOST SOFT Alexa Rating18,704,591
bdhost.biz logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (300). Minimum 500 chars.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
71%
BDHOST SOFT is the leading Website Design, Hosting and Domain Registration Company in Bangladesh . We host and maintain our servers in the USA, Canada in multiple award winning data centers with top-of-the-line hardware and connectivity, which means we are a direct Web Hosting provider in Bangladesh


Smart Solutions Alexa Rating1,521,566▼-871848
smartsolutions.hosting logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (453). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
SSH is a provider of cloud and digital solutions for businesses and individuals, our services range from CLOUD hosting to business management solutions, not including web development and E-marketing ------- SSH est un provider de solutions cloud et digitales pour entreprises comme pour particuliers, nos services s'étendent de l'hébergement CLOUD aux solutions de gestion pour entreprises, en

Nisar Soft Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,673,082▼-1615128
nisarsoft.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (475). Minimum 500 chars.
86%
Nisarsoft one of the reliable web hosting provider in Bangladesh, Offering Domain Registration In Bangladesh With Secure SSD Web Hosting. We always try to make our client satisfied with our dedicated service. We provide Domain Registration, Web Hosting, Offshore VPS, Dedicated Server And Also Web Design and Development and Cloud Software Development. We provide the latest invention of web ...


Crown Hosting Alexa Rating19,492,736▲12001395
crownhosting.co.uk logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (457). Minimum 500 chars.
- Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Crown Hosting Services First established in Canada 2004, crownhosting.net have many years of experience with business and personal websites of all sizes and have built up a wealth of web hosting and SHOUTcast Radio expertise that puts us way above other hosting companies. Now in the UK, crownhosting.co.uk is a company that you can rely on for all of your VPS, SHOUTcast, Business Hosting & ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.