RFE Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 19 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #943168, listed 2010 (#16125)
rfehosting.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About RFE Hosting

RFE Hosting has been providing quality web hosting solutions to businesses and individuals since 2008. Our goal is to provide outstanding services for the best possible price. To achieve these goals we are constantly innovating and upgrading our services at no additional cost to our customers. Come and join the other website owners that have already chosen RFE Hosting and see how we can help you with your site. Our People RFE Hosting is here to secure your business. We are confident we can provide you with the highest level of support with our friendly and patient support staff waiting to address your needs. Our veteran team knows what it takes to be the best and how we can help make your site a success. With our in house on site staff in our offices you can be assured that the person helping with your site knows how to help and is eager to make you a happy customer. Office Hours: Monday through Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm

rfehosting.com Cover
Website research for RFE Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
RFE StarterfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$6.95/mo.5 GB102 GB
RFE AdvancedfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$9.95/mo.10 GB512 GB
RFE ProfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel$16.95/mo.50 GB1 TB
Dedicated - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
RFE Dedi-1features
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.4GHz
$223.75/mo.1500 GBunmetered 16 GB
RFE Dedi-2features
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.5GHz
$298.75/mo.2000 GBunmetered 16 GB
RFE Dedi-3features
RAM : 24000 MB
CPU : 12 x 2.5GHz
$411.25/mo.2000 GBunmetered 24 GB
RFE Dedi-4features
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 12 x 2.4GHz
$473.75/mo.1000 GBunmetered 32 GB
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
RFE VPS-1features
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 24 x 2.6GHz
$40.00/mo.25 GBunmetered 1 GB
RFE VPS SSD-1features
RAM : 1500 MB
CPU : -
$45.00/mo.25 GB SSDunmetered 1500 MB
RFE VPS-2features
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 24 x 2.6GHz
$50.00/mo.75 GBunmetered 2 GB
RFE VPS SSD-2features
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : -
$60.00/mo.50 GB SSDunmetered 3 GB
RFE VPS-3features
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : 24 x 2.6GHz
$60.00/mo.85 GBunmetered 3 GB
RFE VPS-4features
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 24 x 2.6GHz
$75.00/mo.105 GBunmetered 4 GB
RFE VPS SSD-3features
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : -
$80.00/mo.70 GB SSDunmetered 4 GB
RFE VPS-5features
RAM : 5000 MB
CPU : 24 x 2.6GHz
$90.00/mo.125 GBunmetered 5 GB
RFE VPS SSD-4features
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : -
$100.00/mo.90 GB SSDunmetered 6 GB
RFE VPS-6features
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 24 x 2.6GHz
$110.00/mo.155 GBunmetered 6 GB
RFE VPS SSD-5features
RAM : 7000 MB
CPU : -
$120.00/mo.110 GB SSDunmetered 7 GB
RFE VPS-7features
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 24 x 2.6GHz
$135.00/mo.180 GBunmetered 8 GB

Contact information is managed by rfehosting.com representatives aaron@r..., sales@r..., support@r..., admin@r..., info@r... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage rfehosting.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Web Hosting Solutions - Shared Hosting - VPS Hosting - RFE Hosting
Website Description: We offer Premium web hosting solutions for personal or business needs. RFE takes pride in our Live Never-Outsourced Customer Support. Services we offer: Web Hosting, Domain names, SSL Certificates, VPS/Dedicated Servers, and more!
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 252
Details for http://www.rfehosting.com
Website DNS: abby.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.100 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
sam.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.141 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.197.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.133.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.204.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.14.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website IP: 192.124.249.15
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Menifee - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Sucuri / sucuri.net
365
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 259

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/rfe-hosting
About: RFE Hosting has been providing quality web hosting solutions to individuals since 2008. Our goal is to provide outstanding services for the best possible price. To achieve these goals we are constantly innovating and upgrading our services at no additional cost to our customers. Come and join the other website owners that have already chosen RFE Hosting and see how we can help you with your site.
Our People

RFE Hosting is here to secure your business. We are confident we can provide you with the highest level of support with our friendly and patient support staff waiting to address your needs. Our veteran team knows what it takes to be the best and how we can help make your site a success. With our in house on site staff in our offices you can be assured that the person helping with your site knows how to help and is eager to make you a happy customer.

Office Hours:
Monday through Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm

RFE Hosting (est. 2008) is a Self Owned entity having 18 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+Rfehosting
About: Welcome to our Google+ page! We regularly post sneak peeks of upcoming features and ask for your feedback.RFE Hosting has been providing quality web hosting solutions to friends and family since 2008. We recently have gone public and now offer all our services for all to enjoy.RFE Hosting is here to secure your business. We are confident we can provide you with the highest level of support with our friendly and patient support staff waiting to address your needs. Our veteran team knows what it takes to be the best and how we can help make your site a success. With our in house on site staff in our offices you can be assured that the person helping with your site knows how to help and is eager to make you a happy customer. Shared HostingManaged VPS HostingDomain NamesSSL [...]
RFE Hosting account is having 563 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Mar 10, 2017. See recent Google Plus Posts:
rfehosting.com Icon
- 5 Ways You Can Improve Your Company Website - http://ow.ly/wl12309LgTj 5 Ways You Can Improve Your Company Website
- 6 Web Design Tips That All Small Businesses Should Consider - http://ow.ly/PIhi309LgSE Web Design Tips All Small Business Owners Should Know - RFE Hosting
- Common Mistakes That First Time Website Owners Make - http://ow.ly/yeig309LgMC Common Mistakes That First Time Website Owners Make
RFE Hosting Blog Blog added on 2012 Feb, with total 66 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- What is the difference between Shared hosting, VPS Hosting and Dedicated Hosting? - The post What is the difference between Shared hosting, VPS Hosting and Dedicated Hosting? appeared first on RFE Hosting. Here is a guide we we have created about our hosting plans and how they ...
- WordPress Speed and Performance Suggestions - The post WordPress Speed and Performance Suggestions appeared first on RFE Hosting. While we are constantly working to improve our systems and speed things up on our end, there is always something ...
- Guest Post – Couponing4you.net - The post Guest Post – Couponing4you.net appeared first on RFE Hosting. We are starting a new campaign of guest posts from current clients. Here is our first one from Jennifer & Samantha @ Couponing4y

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. rfehosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with RFEHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "rfehosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Utah, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Utah, United States new

Latest updated companies


Ename Alexa Rating31,843▲8157
ename.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (354). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Launched in 2005, the #1 domain name marketplace in China and the preferred platform for all Chinese domain investors, helping millions of individuals and businesses trade domains through auction, buy-it-now, escrow and brokerage services. Ename also focuses on creating value of domains, offering an easy-to-use website and various value-added services.


Muca Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,029,884▼-446688
mucahost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Mucahost provides blazing fast web hosting in Bangladesh. We have some great features for you like litespeed server, LSCache, database optimized for WordPress Joomla magento Drupal etc, SSH, GIT, CLI, anycast DNS and many more. We give guarantee for lighting fast speed.

Unlimited Hostia Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,406,496▲896621
unlimitedhostia.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (578). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Unlimitedhostia.com uses superior quality servers with dual quad core processors, 16 GB of RAM. We use high-performance hard drives setup with raid 10 to provide increased speed and data security. Technical support is available 24 hours a day via online helpdesk & live online chat support. We offer the very best control panel interface, cPanel , which allows you to easily manage your scripts, ...

DeSolution Alexa Rating17,012,111▲2511826
desolution.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (903). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solusi Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email hosting,

Hostnic ID Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,433,716▲762996
hostnic.id logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Hostnic is a web hosting provider and domain name registrations internationally and Indonesia. Hostnic established on 1 June 2009. The legality in the form on 26 April 2011 with the name CV. Indonetmedia Corporation. From November 2016 Indonetmedia rebranding of Indonetmedia is Hostnic and gradually all customers using the address hostnic.id to manage services. Besides Web Hosting, Hostnic ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.