REVLY review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2014 (#18757)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About REVLY

We provide enterprise class email, instant messaging, video conferencing, and file sharing solutions. Our solutions work across all devices and mail clients.

And most importantly we provide awesome support.

revly.net Cover
Website research for REVLY on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by revly.net representatives mitch@r..., mark@r..., webmaster@r..., admin@r..., support@r..., sales@r..., contact@r..., info@r... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage revly.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: REVLY Server
Website Description: The official site for REVLY
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 2
Details for https://revly.net/server/
Website DNS: ns15.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.149.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns14.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.127.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.125.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::mail.20.revly.net => 162.247.68.10 ( Carrollton ) / Fogo Data Centers - fogodatacenters.com
MX::mail.10.revly.net => 162.247.68.10 ( Carrollton ) / Fogo Data Centers - fogodatacenters.com
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/5.6.4
Website IP: 162.247.68.21
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Georgia / Carrollton - see top providers in United States, Georgia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Fogo Data Centers / fogodatacenters.com
18
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/revly
About: REVLY is made by Maxwell Worthington LLC.

Maxwell Worthington LLC was founded in 2011 by a team of partners to bring a new and innovative concept in computer software platforms to market. Our current focus is communication and collaboration servers. Our flagship product, REVLY is a scalable turnkey platform based on modular components. It is designed to meet the needs and expectations of a wide range of business and organizations both small and large.

We built REVLY to address the difficulties of installing, configuring and managing email servers in corporate and organizational environments. Technological advances and freely available consumer services are changing workers expectations of communication tools. These changes out-pace the abilities of IT departments to deliver features to workforces that are competitive to personal accounts from advertising sponsored services provided by companies like Google, Yahoo and Microsoft.

In today's environment workers are allowed, and [...]

REVLY (est. 2011) is a Privately Held entity having 15 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Computer & Network Security.
https://plus.google.com/101712195398623671517
About: REVLY is a fast and easy system for business communication and sharing. REVLY's full-featured and cross platform software is a great solution for businesses which want to use their existing technology platform for premium email,messaging, collaboration, video conferencing, file sharing, and more.
REVLY Servers account is having 14 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on May 15, 2014. See recent Google Plus Posts:
revly.net Icon
- Need another reason to switch to our Hosted Email Solution? Unstable GoDaddy IMAP email in Outlook 2010. http://ow.ly/wTpOF Unstable GoDaddy IMAP email in Outlook 2010
- Happy soon to be #WetWednesday! Is your #data secure? Do you have a personal ...
- See @TIMETOREVLY in action at the #HTG Q2 Expo in Dallas Texas. Reseller Contact Form
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. revly.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with REVLY" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "revly.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Louisiana, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Louisiana, United States new

Latest updated companies


Vatan WebHost Alexa Rating559,382
vatanwebhost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
The web design and development team started with the goal of providing web hosting and domain registration services. The web site set up by delivering high quality services along with the latest technology in the world managed to satisfy users in a short time. Gain a lot and gladly help you to achieve your goals. Web hosting company is committed to providing the best service to its users, and ...

ezHost Alexa Rating250,252
ezhost.ir logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (787). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
ezHost.ir provides IT Support, Web Design, Web Development, Web Hosting, Domain Registration, Social Media Marketing and General business Consulting services to SME. ezHost.ir is a leading provider of shared, reseller, VPS, and dedicated hosting solutions on both Linux and Windows platforms. We provide around-the-clock customer care and technical support from our office in Tehran. We can ...

Galore Host Alexa Rating2,070,182
galorehost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (785). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
GaloreHost Provides cheap hosting services in Pakistan our main goal is affordable service with best results . Try our cheap cPanel Web Hosting , Linux High Ram VPS Hosting Yearly/Monthly Plans Or Register a cheap domain In Pakistan All plans are protected with our enterprise level DDoS Protection so you dont have to worry about downtimes anymore. cPanel Webhosting is Powered with litespeed Web ...


Spry Total Reviews: 5
Average Rating: 1 of 10
Good Reviews: 0
Bad Reviews: 5
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,016,210▲752675
Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Spry.com, established in 2002, is a privately held company that fosters leadership and personal advancement. We reward employees who are enthusiastic about technology and dedicated to the company's mission. Our Mission We will become the leading web hosting provider of VPS web hosting solutions. Our prices and our support will consistently impress our customers and baffle our competition. ...

Hosting Plus.cl Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,046,676▼-135545 Domains203▼-1
hostingplus.cl logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (706). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Pluschile Internet Limitada was started in early 2004 with the aim of creating a hosting company in Chile that could provide quality services at a reasonable price, with real and personalized support in our offices by our team, composed of highly trained professionals. (Computer and network engineers, programmers, graphic designers and specialized technicians). Throughout a trajectory of more

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.