Resellers Panel review

This review cover a general impression of resellerspanel.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #3355, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Servers go down -
Server goes down constantly. Support fails to admit or fix the issue in a timely manner. Recently the sites have been down the most part of the last three days.
everythingaquatic (everythingaquatic2012@y...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The worst when things go wrong!
So long as their servers are functional I have only good things to say about Reseller's Panel. Their downfall is their lack of customer service and lack of interest in resolving any issues. They like to tell you all is where at the same time the server is screaming for help. My latest issue with them is that the server does not have enough free disk space to function and it goes down. They refuse to accept the documented proof that the server is out of disk space.

Customer Service: 0 is too high!
Ron Peterson (ron@r...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have used Resellers-panel for over 6 years and have had only 1 major interruption of service which was addressed immediately and resolved as quickly as possible. I have hosted over 100 sites through them from my own account + other reseller accounts hosted with them & have experienced no major interruptions or problems. I am very satisfied with the service & highly recommend them. Keep in mind, websites that are dependent on outside scripts & that call other services that are not associated with the hosting company can cause problems with any site. So many inexperienced designers may fault the hosting company with problems that are beyond their control. My experience with this company has been good , because even in such a situation they will inform you of what the problem may be so that it can be quickly resolved.

No company is perfect, but I have had a overall good experience utilizing their services.

Respectfully,

Ron Peterson
www.rp47.com
MORE REVIEWS
Listed and verified since 2006

Editorial Review


ResellersPanel is a unique, fully-automated reseller hosting program, developed entirely by LiquidNet Ltd. - a prosperous UK-based hosting company, which strives to further expand the scope of its activities in the web hosting services sphere.

LiquidNet Ltd. was established in February 2003 in London, UK. The ResellersPanel program itself started on April 2, 2003. So far, more than 58 000 resellers have placed their trust in us.

Company
Our company has both the necessary know-how and technical equipment to offer competitive solutions to all users of the global network. The modern technologies have undergone a significant development in the last decades. Hence our team has developed its own strategy, which relies not only on the quality of the product, but also on the prompt and timely support of our clients. We boast one of the fastest and most reliable client support teams in the industry, which is available 24/7 and which will get back to you with a solution to your problem in less than 30 minutes. Our extensive experience will help you and your business to build and maintain a successful online presence.

Projects
Beside the ResellersPanel reseller hosting program, LiquidNet Ltd. offers domain name registration, design and development of web pages and applications. We have already introduced a cPanel reseller hosting program, which will help you to better choose the most suitable services for you. Of course, we continue the development of our hosting system and control panel. Our dedicated and semi-dedicated hosting packages will meet the needs of all technically advanced users.
LiquidNet Ltd. has the opportunity to offer quality services at attractive prices thanks to the optimization of its technological processes.

Mission
LiquidNet Ltd. strives to constantly improve the quality of its service, develop its competitive power, preserve its loyal clients and strengthen its position on the market.
It may sound unbelievable but the majority of the big companies in the web hosting business usually don't invest much in the development of new technologies. Instead they rely on 3rd party solutions and software. Unlike theirs, our hosting software was created, developed and designed in-house by us. Moreover, our business approach is human-oriented in the sense that our client support is a center factor in the quality hosting service that we offer.

Team
Our team combines the efforts of talented young people, who have been examining closely the nature of the World Wide Web for quite some time. Our Admin, Sales, Support, Development, Design and Management Departments are comprised of 60 exceptional specialists in web design, computer technologies, marketing and advertising. They all look after the quality and reliability of our services.

Our Support Team expects your questions 24 hours a day and is always ready to offer competent solutions. You can contact us by phone, through the Live chat, via email and through our integrated ticketing system. You will receive advice in a matter of minutes.

Why US ?
Since its very launch on April 2nd, 2003, ResellersPanel's FREE Reseller Hosting Program has been increasingly magnetizing attention worldwide and has drawn already over 90 000 followers online. The program's exploding popularity is rooted in its revolutionary concept of allowing our resellers to sell web hosting products, such as stable virtual private servers, shared web hosting accounts or low-cost dedicated servers, without having to pay for these services in advance.

At ResellersPanel, we take enormous pride in our in-house developed full-cycle platform that ensures complete automation for your private label reseller hosting business! As a reseller of ours, you gain full control over your online representation and incoming clients, while we are responsible for providing 24/7/365 support to you and to your customers.
Free Reseller Hosting Benefits:

Free Program - No Investments Required - Our main goal is to make our Reseller Program available to as many people as possible, which is why we have designed it in such a way that you can have a prosperous reseller hosting business without having to pay a dime - you are not required to pay for any of our web hosting products prior to selling them.

Simple Business Model - We follow a simple business model - we give you all the tools to start a successful web hosting company, backing you up with our support team - which is ready to assist all your customers, and with our sales staff - which will handle the billing operations, leaving you with the only job to advertise your site and to attract customers. This way, you can run a web hosting company even on a tight budget.

Everyone is Eligible - no special skills required - One of the best things about our Free Reseller Program is that it is available to everyone - not only you don't need a budget to start your web hosting company, you also don't have to possess any special skills or knowledge.

Top Quality Web Hosting Service - We have been in the business for 7 years now. More than 90 000 resellers trust us to host their clients - enough proof that our shared web hosting plans (both pre-defined and custom web hosting offers) offer a top quality shared hosting experience.

Virtual Private Server Reseller - The Free Reseller Program allows you to become a reseller of Virtual Private Servers without any initial budget. You don't have to own the VPS yourself before selling it - you can just sell it at your own, custom retail price and collect the profits.

Dedicated Server Reseller - We offer you the most inexpensive way to become a reseller of dedicated servers with our Free Reseller Program - all you have to do is sign up. After that you will be able to sell dedicated servers without ever having to pay for them.

Semi-Dedicated Server Reseller - Offer semi-dedicated servers to all your web hosting customers without the need to purchase the servers before that. This way, you can save all the costs you would otherwise have spent on web hosting and focus on advertising your reseller web store instead.

Guaranteed Complete Service Branding - With our Reseller Program, you can enjoy a complete service branding - your name will appear everywhere your customers can see it. This way, they will never doubt that you are anything short of a large and respectable web hosting company.

Professional Private Label Options - With a few simple steps, you can hide away the fact that you are a reseller, using the tools we provide you with.

Advanced Multi-currency Billing System - After months of hard work on our developers' part, you can now bill your customers in their preferred currency. And you can also receive your monthly reseller commission in the currency you prefer.

2-tier Affiliate Program - To increase your reseller profits, you can count on our affiliate program. With it, you can earn 10 % of every purchase made by any customer of a reseller referred by you. If you refer a significant number of people, this can amount to a significant boost in your profits.

Easy Store Setup and Management - To make a great product, you need to make it usable. A new reseller store can be set up from scratch in just 5 minutes, with complete service branding, custom pricing and a different default currency.

24/7/365 Customer Support - With our reseller hosting program, you never have to worry about customer support - our trained staff will take care of the technical support every day of the year. And not only that, we also offer live support, over the phone or over the live chat, whereby the customers can get all their questions answered.

Full Control over Your Service Offerings - You will have complete control over the web hosting services you offer. This way, you can create a reseller store focused on different branches of the web hosting business - selling just Virtual Private Servers, or just dedicated servers, with a dedicated advertising strategy for each of them.

Detailed Statistics of Your Hosting Business - When running a reseller business it's necessary to be aware of what is going on with your site. With the detailed statistics we offer, you can always be on top of things, without having to browse difficult-to-use menus and bury yourself in log files.

Flexible Wallet System - Our wallet system allows you to use our advanced reseller API, which gives you the ability to set up your own billing system and collect all the profits from selling web hosting accounts immediately. You also get special bonuses for refilling your wallet.

Full Control over Your Customers' Accounts - With the Free Reseller Program, just like with any other reseller program, you will get full control over the accounts of your customers. This way, you can stay in charge, without having to deal with all the extra work usually required to do so.

Detailed Statistics of Your Reseller Business - Last, but not least, you will have full control over everything that goes on with your customers - when are their accounts due, what type of billing they use, etc. You will also see the contact details they supplied, in case you want to get in direct contact with them.


Free Reseller Hosting Program
The ability to sell web hosting services without owning them makes our reseller hosting program perfect for anyone on a tight budget or with no budget at all. You can become a reseller of virtual private servers, dedicated servers, semi-dedicated servers, shared web hosting accounts, domain names and SSL certificates at the price of a simple, free signup.

The Free Reseller Program follows a proven, simple business model. It allows you to sell web hosting services without having to own them before that. This is a key difference between our Program and most of the hosting reseller programs available online, which require you to own the hosting service before you can start selling it.

Web hosting plans - what reseller hosting is all about
The Free Reseller Program on offer at Resellers Panel is mainly designed to offer shared web hosting accounts. This is why each of our turn-key front-store templates comes with more than 30 pages, dedicated to web hosting and to its advantages.

We offer you three basic options to choose from when configuring your reseller hosting store: to resell our pre-configured web hosting plans, which contain a wealth of features suitable for both individuals and businesses; to create your own custom web hosting plans tailored to the actual demands of your customers with the help of our Liquid Plan Builder tool; or to set up a mix of pre-configured and custom-made plans. All plan parameters can be managed through our in-house built Web Hosting Control Panel, which is available in more than 10 different languages.

The main purpose of our reseller hosting program is to allow you to sell web hosting services without having to purchase the actual services. This way, you, as a reseller, can prosper without any initial investments.

Powerful pre-configured web hosting plans

We offer to your attention three powerfully configured web hosting plans: Starter, Business, Corporate & Enterprise. They are designed to meet the most common needs of the majority of the personal and business hosting users. Additionally, you can also resell virtual private servers, dedicated servers, semi-dedicated servers and domain name services. As a free reseller of ours, you can define the packages' pricing the way you like on the basis of our wholesale prices. Furthermore, as our valued free reseller hosting partner, you can purchase any of these web hosting packages for your own purposes at a wholesale price.

Note: Please, bear in mind that the web hosting plans are offered to your customers as complete products i.e. they cannot be broken into smaller plans for the purpose of reselling. You can set up, however, custom-made plans with our Liquid Plan Builder tool, thus making your offerings more diverse and uniquely configured.

In-house built multi-lingual Control Panel
Our pre-configured web hosting packages come with our in-house built multi-lingual Control Panel. Since it is our own product, we have put all of our resources and efforts to make its interface as feature-rich, aesthetic and user-friendly as possible, so that you and your clients can always enjoy working with it. The Control Panel is full of useful features that will help you to easily build your online presence.

Virtual Private Servers
With ResellersPanel, you can easily become a Virtual Private Server reseller by simply signing up with our Free Reseller Program.
This way, you will be able to sell discounted Virtual Private Servers to end customers, without having to purchase the servers yourself beforehand.
This will save you all the funds usually required from anyone who has the desire to become a VPS reseller.

Our line of Virtual Private Servers (VPS) is an ideal solution for clients who would like to combine the power of a dedicated server with the affordability and simplicity of a shared hosting account. A VPS hosting solution allows for a physical server to be divided into multiple servers that operate absolutely independently from each other in terms of working environment and functionalities. With each server you get root level access to your own server environment. Plus, you can take advantage of our managed support services. You can also choose between three operating systems and three Control Panel setup options.
Our VPS packages give you all the features you need to create a fully independent hosting environment. You will even have the option to request a Control Panel installation. That way, you'll be able to manage your server as if you were managing a regular web hosting account.

You could take advantage of our optional administration services in case you need assistance with installing additional custom software on your VPS or would like your VPS to be backed up on a weekly basis.

Dedicated Servers Reseller
- Stable Linux OS & full root access
- No deposits or reseller charges
- 24/7 technical support on your behalf
- Free Control Panel with each dedicated server
- 3 free dedicated IPs with each server

Becoming a dedicated server reseller has never been easier. With the Free Reseller Program offered by Resellers Panel, you can become a reseller of discounted dedicated servers in just five minutes, with a ready-to-go, turn-key front-store template and a variety of web hosting services to offer.

- Create your own pricing for all web hosting offers
- No need for any initial investments or signup fees
- You can resell web hosting packages without having to purchase them first
- We will provide 24/7 support to all your customers on behalf of your brand name
- Front-store templates, remote order forms and reseller API

Our dedicated hosting offers are for those of you who need total independence in managing their online presence. With any of our setups you are a webmaster of your own dedicated server, availing of a robust configuration of software aimed at meeting the most sophisticated online demands. Thanks to the root or administrator access we provide, you will have the ability to install and configure additional dedicated server hosting software when you need to. For this purpose, however, you should possess the necessary skills to maintain and manage a web server. In case you do not have such qualification, we'd highly recommend that you consider our managed hosting service offerings.

Free Domain Hosting - Besides our otherwise Affordable Prices
Our Free Reseller Program allows you to run your own private-label web hosting company without having to necessarily register a domain name with us. If you decide to rely on our turn-key ready-made templates for your online reseller hosting store's purposes, you'll be free to use our default store URL, which does not require any financial investment on your part. This is perfect for web hosting resellers who plan to use the remote forms, or already have a domain name, which they want to use with our program.

You should keep in mind, however, that having your own appropriately-named store brings in a sign of professionalism and conjures up the idea of a well-established and authentic business company. As a free reseller, you are able to get discounted domains for all your web stores complete with Private DNS Clusters, and more importantly - resell domain names to your customers together with web hosting plans . You can even add a free domain name offer with the shared web hosting plans to boost your sales.

Data Center

Data Center & Server Hardware
Today's competitive e-business marketplace requires that you use the most efficient and reliable webhosting services out there. As a valued cPanel hosting reseller partner of ResellersPanel's, you will enjoy all the benefits of our state-of-the-art data center located in Fremont, California. It is owned by the well-known US company Peer1, which provides the physical environment necessary to keep the servers up and running 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

Network Operation Center (NOC)
The operation center is staffed by skilled technicians 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Industry-leading service level agreements highlight the company's 100% network uptime guarantee.

Internet Connection
Our network architecture utilizes Enterprise routing and switching engines from Juniper and Cisco. We utilize Juniper M20 routers as border routers, Cisco 6500 series switches in our distribution layer, Cisco 6500 switches in our aggregation layers, and Cisco 3500 and 2900 series switches in the customer layer. Our network is fully meshed and redundant with 9 backbone providers.
The data center relies on redundant Cisco 12000 series routers and 6500 series switches at its core, and is fully redundant all the way down to the servers.

Server Hardware
Server Parameters
Our network of servers is comprised of more than 80 servers. We have main production servers, backup servers, as well as administrative, spare and dedicated servers. Each of our newest servers, where your account will be hosted, has the following characteristics:

Hard Drives: 2x300 GB SATA
CPU: Dual Xeon 2.8 GHz (800MHz FSB)
RAM: 2 GB
Back up: RAID 1
Network Card: 1 Gbit
Operating System: CentOS

Maximum Performance
ResellersPanel always aims at providing its clients with the best hardware equipment available. Our servers are optimized for maximum performance and minimum server load. After several years of developing and testing different hardware configurations, we have managed to find the ideal balance between the Linux operating system and our web hosting software. All necessary applications and libraries, such as MySQL, PHP, Perl, etc. have been installed as well. We test every new version of a given software application before updating it on our servers, which guarantees the full stability and reliability of our servers' performance.

Conclusion

Useful links:

Shared
VPS
Dedicated
Domains
SSL
LOGIN
Contact Us

Related links

Special pages


resellerspanel.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Resellers Panel on December 22, 2011 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
OVZ 1 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], OpenVZ
Category : Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 0.8 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Varnish Memory 208MB
Memcached Memory 208MB
CentOS, Debian, Ubuntu

OpenVZ VPS Hosting Overview

With our free reseller hosting program, you can sell discounted OpenVZ Virtual Private Servers to your own customers without having to pay any startup [...]
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/virtual-private-servers/openvz/
$9.00/mo. 15 GB SSD300 GB 1 GB / 1
KVM 1 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], KVM
Category : Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 1 Core
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

KVM VPS Hosting Overview

Our KVM VPS packages are designed to offer high levels of security and performance, and they scale easily to your business needs.

As a member of our free reseller hosting program, you can offer low-cost KVM Virtual [...]
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/virtual-private-servers/kvm/
$10.00/mo. 20 GB SSD300 GB 1 GB / 1
OVZ 2 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], OpenVZ
Category : Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 1.6 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Varnish Memory 320MB
Memcached Memory 320MB
CentOS, Debian, Ubuntu
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/virtual-private-servers/openvz/
$20.00/mo. 40 GB SSD600 GB 2 GB / 1
KVM 2 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], KVM
Category : Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : 2 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

KVM VPS Hosting Overview

Our KVM VPS packages are designed to offer high levels of security and performance, and they scale easily to your business needs.

As a member of our free reseller hosting program, you can offer low-cost KVM Virtual [...]
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/virtual-private-servers/kvm/
$20.00/mo. 40 GB SSD800 GB 2 GB / 1
Semi Dedicated 1 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Max CPU Usage 30%
99.9% Network Uptime
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/semi-dedicated-hosting/semi-dedicated-1-plan/
$25.00/mo. unlimited SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
OVZ 3 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], OpenVZ
Category : Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 3000 MB
CPU : 2.5 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 2

Varnish Memory 416MB
Memcached Memory 416MB
CentOS, Debian, Ubuntu
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/virtual-private-servers/openvz/
$30.00/mo. 60 GB SSD2 TB 3 GB / 2
KVM 3 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], KVM
Category : Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 3 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Free Bonuses: ClientExec billing tool (with cPanel only), domain reseller account

KVM VPS Hosting Overview

Our KVM VPS packages are designed to offer high levels of security and performance, and they scale easily to your business needs.

As a [...]
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/virtual-private-servers/kvm/
$40.00/mo. 80 GB SSD1200 GB 4 GB / 1
OVZ 4 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], OpenVZ
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 3.3 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 2

Varnish Memory 512MB
Memcached Memory 512MB
CentOS, Debian, Ubuntu

Free Bonuses: ClientExec billing tool (with cPanel only), domain reseller account
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/virtual-private-servers/openvz/
$40.00/mo. 90 GB SSD4 TB 4 GB / 2
Semi Dedicated 2 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Max CPU Usage 50%
99.9% Network Uptime
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/semi-dedicated-hosting/semi-dedicated-2-plan/
$45.00/mo. unlimited SSDunmetered 0 / unlimited
OVZ 5 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], OpenVZ
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 5000 MB
CPU : 4.2 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 2

Varnish Memory 624MB
Memcached Memory 624MB
CentOS, Debian, Ubuntu

Free Bonuses: ClientExec billing tool (with cPanel only), domain reseller account
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/virtual-private-servers/openvz/
$50.00/mo. 110 GB SSD5 TB 5 GB / 2
OVZ 6 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], OpenVZ
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 5 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 2

Varnish Memory 720MB
Memcached Memory 720MB
CentOS, Debian, Ubuntu

Free Bonuses: ClientExec billing tool (with cPanel only), domain reseller account
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/virtual-private-servers/openvz/
$60.00/mo. 135 GB SSD6 TB 6 GB / 2
OVZ 7 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], OpenVZ
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 6.5 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 2

Varnish Memory 832MB
Memcached Memory 832MB
CentOS, Debian, Ubuntu

Free Bonuses: ClientExec billing tool (with cPanel only), domain reseller account
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/virtual-private-servers/openvz/
$80.00/mo. 180 GB SSD7 TB 8 GB / 2
KVM 4 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], KVM
Category : Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 Cores
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 1

Free Bonuses: ClientExec billing tool (with cPanel only), domain reseller account

KVM VPS Hosting Overview

Our KVM VPS packages are designed to offer high levels of security and performance, and they scale easily to your business needs.

As a [...]
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/virtual-private-servers/kvm/
$80.00/mo. 160 GB SSD1800 GB 8 GB / 1
OVZ 8 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], OpenVZ
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 9000 MB
CPU : 7 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 2

Varnish Memory 928MB
Memcached Memory 928MB
CentOS, Debian, Ubuntu

Free Bonuses: ClientExec billing tool (with cPanel only), domain reseller account
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/virtual-private-servers/openvz/
$100.00/mo. 2250 GB SSD8 TB 9 GB / 2
OVZ 9 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], OpenVZ
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 10000 MB
CPU : 8.5 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 2

Varnish Memory 1024MB
Memcached Memory 1024MB
CentOS, Debian, Ubuntu

Free Bonuses: ClientExec billing tool (with cPanel only), domain reseller account
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/virtual-private-servers/openvz/
$120.00/mo. 270 GB SSD9 TB 10 GB / 2
OVZ 10 featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], OpenVZ
Category : Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 11000 MB
CPU : 9.5 GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 2

Varnish Memory 1232MB
Memcached Memory 1232MB
CentOS, Debian, Ubuntu

Free Bonuses: ClientExec billing tool (with cPanel only), domain reseller account
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/virtual-private-servers/openvz/
$150.00/mo. 330 GB SSD10 TB 11 GB / 2
Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Budget featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], DirectAdmin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Intel Atom D525 1.8 GHz (2 cores)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 3

CPU Intel Atom D525 1.8 GHz (2 cores)

HDDs 2x250GB SATA2
Monthly Traffic 10TB
RAM 4GB
Dedicated IP Address(es) 3
2.5 Gbits Network Connectivity OK
Website Migration OK
99.9% Network Uptime OK
24x7x365 Technical Support [...]
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/dedicated-servers/budget-server/
$60.00/mo. 500 GB10 TB 4 GB / 3
Value featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], DirectAdmin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : Opteron 4170 HE 2.1 GHz (6 cores)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 3

CPU Opteron 4170 HE 2.1 GHz (6 cores)

HDDs 2x500GB SATA2
Monthly Traffic 11TB
RAM 8GB
Dedicated IP Address(es) 3
2.5 Gbits Network Connectivity OK
Website Migration OK
99.9% Network Uptime OK
24x7x365 Technical Support [...]
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/dedicated-servers/value-server/
$110.00/mo. 1000 GB11 TB 8 GB / 3
Premier featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house], DirectAdmin
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 2x Opteron 4170 HE 2.1 GHz (12 cores)
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 3

CPU 2x Opteron 4170 HE 2.1 GHz (12 cores)

HDDs 4x500GB SATA2
Monthly Traffic 12TB
RAM 16GB
Dedicated IP Address(es) 3
2.5 Gbits Network Connectivity OK
Website Migration OK
99.9% Network Uptime OK
24x7x365 Technical [...]
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/dedicated-servers/premier-server/
$120.00/mo. 2000 GB12 TB 16 GB / 3
Linux - Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Starter featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Dedicated IP Address(es) Optional
Hosted Domain(s) 1
30-Day Money Back Guarantee OK
99.9% Network Uptime OK
FREE Website Templates OK
ZFS Storage OK
Instant Account Activation OK
1-Click Apps Installer OK
Online Website Builder OK
VPN [...]
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/cloud-web-hosting/starter-hosting-plan/
$2.50/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Business featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : 5
Dedicated IP's : 0

Dedicated IP Address(es) Optional
Hosted Domain(s) 5
30-Day Money Back Guarantee OK
99.9% Network Uptime OK
FREE Website Templates OK
ZFS Storage OK
Instant Account Activation OK
1-Click Apps Installer OK
Online Website Builder OK
VPN [...]
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/cloud-web-hosting/business-hosting-plan/
$3.33/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Corporate featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Dedicated IP's : 0

Dedicated IP Address(es) Optional
Hosted Domain(s) Unlimited
30-Day Money Back Guarantee OK
99.9% Network Uptime OK
FREE Website Templates OK
ZFS Storage OK
Instant Account Activation OK
1-Click Apps Installer OK
Online Website Builder [...]
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/cloud-web-hosting/corporate-hosting-plan/
$6.67/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Enterprise featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Control Panel : [In-house]
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7
Hosted domains : Unlimited
Dedicated IP's : 1

Dedicated IP Address(es) 1
Hosted Domain(s) Unlimited
30-Day Money Back Guarantee OK
99.9% Network Uptime OK
FREE Website Templates OK
ZFS Storage OK
Instant Account Activation OK
1-Click Apps Installer OK
Online Website Builder OK
VPN [...]
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/cloud-web-hosting/enterprise-hosting-plan/
$9.50/mo. unlimitedunmetered / 1
SSL Certificates Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
Regular SSL featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

SSL certificate benefits

SSL certificates are very important for everyone running an online store - they are used to encrypt the connection between the visitor and the website, which is vital if the owner of the store plans to accept credit card [...]
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/domain-names/ssl-certificates/
$16.00/yr.
Wildcard SSL featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers)
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat, Available 24/7

SSL certificate benefits

SSL certificates are very important for everyone running an online store - they are used to encrypt the connection between the visitor and the website, which is vital if the owner of the store plans to accept credit card [...]
Plan URL : https://www.resellerspanel.com/domain-names/ssl-certificates/
$98.00/yr.

Contact information is managed by resellerspanel.com representatives marketing@resellerspanel.com , lopi@amln.net [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage resellerspanel.com listing!

Web stats

Resellers Panel daily Global Rank trend
Daily Global Rank Trend
Resellers Panel Search Visits
Search Visits

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

ResellersPanel Makes PHP Script Site - Free reseller Web host ResellersPanel (www.resellerspanel.com) has launched Elefante Installer (www.elefanteinstaller.com), a website offering resellers demos and free installations of more than 30 open source PHP scripts such as phpBB2, WordPress, Joomla, Mambo, osCommerce, Drupal and Coppermine.
According to ResellersPanel's announcement Thursday, each script is given a detailed description and classified into categories including blog, forum, CMS, e-commerce and wiki sections. Installation is made easier because of Elefante Intstaller's one-click automated script application, helping users avoid the complications of the PHP script installation process.What is particularly interesting for resellers, however, is that if a reseller's customer opens elefanteinstaller.com through a link from that reseller's web store, the Elefante Installer website changes to display the hosting offers of the specific reseller. The name the reseller's store will appear in the URL of the Elefante ... [search all resellerspanel.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+Resellerspanel
About: ResellersPanel is running the first Free Program for reselling domains and web hosting services (cloud hosting packages, VPSs, dedicated and semi-dedicated servers) under your own hosting brand. Point-and-click front-store setup. Automatic billing. In-house built Control Panel. 24/7 support. No setup/management charges.
ResellersPanel account is having 213 followers and 323 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
resellerspanel.com GPlus Icon
- Just in time for the Cyber Week - our dedicated servers now come with 3- and 6-month billing cycles, which bring great discounts to the table and offer your customers more choices and flexibility.Read more from our blog: Cyber Monday for good – dedicated servers with extra billing cycles and exclusive discounts
- Our platform now offers improved Python support and we've also added a Python Manager section in the Control Panel from where you can edit the current Python version for your projects. Check out our new blog post and learn how to set up a ... A new Python Manager is now available in the Control Panel
- 54% OFF on 1-year .EU registrations! Learn more about the .EU promo campaign and how to enable it on your web hosting store. http://rspa.nl/eupromo 54% OFF on .EU domain registrations till the end of 2016
Resellers Panel Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.4.2. Blog added on Dec, 2011, with total 174 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- A new ICANN policy is now in force – all Whois updates will be subject to confirmation - As of today, all modifications to the Whois data of a domain name will need to be confirmed by the registrant. Read more from our blog.
- Cyber Monday for good – dedicated servers with extra billing cycles and exclusive discounts - The Cyber Monday rush is now in full swing with tons of special offers flooding the web.In contrast to such short-lived deals though, we've introduced an essential promo update to our most advanced ho
- A new Python Manager is now available in the Control Panel - We've added a Python Manager section in the Control Panel from where you can edit the current Python version for your projects. Check out our new blog post and learn how to set up a Python-based CMS ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Resellers Panel profile shows a note average of 3 out of 10, counting 11 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. resellerspanel.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Asmar (luck.asmar@l...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I'm using resellerspanel free reseller services for more then 2-3 months now and i am very satisfied by the services they provide.
Customer support is top notch and moreover they guarantee that all our support tickets will be answered within 1 hour and it's true! We get's reply in less then 30 minutes.
It is also very anonymous and unlike most other reseller hosting providers their order page and control panel url's are truly anonymous.
They also give us an option to use iFrames so we can host our site's somewhere else and use their service.
I really like their in-house built control panel and it's 100% user friendly.
Now they allow us to reseller vps servers and dedicated servers too so we can sell full hosting services without paying any penny.

I hope resellerspanel will find too much success in their business and i am always with them :)

Thank you resellerspanel for offering such great services ;)
Bruno Jimenez (mutkey@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NON EXISTENT IN RESELLERSPANNEL.COM

I had an issue with Online chat. I made a complaint

I got TOLD OFF!! for making the complaint. I was talked in a condescended manner, and told me that online chat responses from a customer question to a response being of 9 minutes, no apologies, no reasoning for making a customer wait, nothing is fair go for this company.

This is the ticket I opened to complain and its contents.

=======================
View Ticket #366313
Department:Resellerspanel cPanel
Date:06/11/2009 01:40
Subject:Online Chat service is discasting!
Status:Answered
Urgency:Medium

Bruno Jimenez || Client06/11/2009 01:40
I just tried to get some info from the online chat person. This is what happened:

===========================================================

Your session reference number is 7161011
You are chatting with Miroslav
Miroslav Hello. Thank you for contacting our Live Chat service. My name is Miroslav. Please allow [read more...]
Ted (ted@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Resellerspanel hosting really sucks big time. The servers are so slow sometimes you can't even access your website. What is worse is that your control panel for your hosting account is not even available sometimes or it will takes minutes on a high speed connection to access it. They are always changing something to "make it better", but always screwing something else up in the process. When you open a trouble ticket, half the time they say there is nothing wrong with their server. The problem is that they grossly oversell space on their servers. It you are working on your website for any length of time it slows way down as if it starts rationing or something. Bottom line is that their hosting service is piss poor. Stay clear of this company. Does anyone know of a good hosting service? I am going to move my sites even though I had to pay for a full year. I read in the forums where some of the customers have even had to threaten legal action to get refunds, etc.
liber (liber700@a...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Resellers started out good. Now the service is totally pathetic. The servers are down a lot. They moved some of my sites to a new server a while back. They said it would only take a day. Sites were down for 5 days. If you are a reseller, some times you can't even login to your resellers account. In short, their service sucks big time. The 99% uptime is a total lie. It's not anywhere near that.
Adam (adamnick@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Limited refund and unreliable Live Chat Support

I am always depending on that aoperators says. I think that's the lesson ive learned on this host.

I got shared hosting from them and VERY VERY NICE but when it comes i get VPS on them. My site always down , they ask for additional fees eventhough I get their managed service monthly.

Also, they dont give my refund since that is there terms.

But i dont see their terms(I think my mistake and their mistake because the terms are not actually show aside in checkout{In checkout pages, i dont think that they is the term actually FOR VPS})

Now, I get a good VPS. Hope changing VPS hosting from resellerspanel.com will be a great decision
Me (adamnick@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been with them and shared hosting is very good at me.

When I get VPS from them. I really sucks.

They told me that my scripts are very compatible with the VPS. but after purchasing it. I got downtime, i got slow support tickets,.

after almost done. I got another problem. They dont want to fixed their apache/PHP. instead, I needed to pay USD60/hour (even i get managed services).

I planning to change my VPS hosting now.
Jonathan (one@n...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
1. They have tons of problems.

2. There support teams are so useless when it comes to real problems (ie. not those created/solveable by the hosting user).

3. (I suspect) they lie about CPU utilisation in order to limit your usage and cram more people on.

4. Downloading a file with a multi-part download manager with (for example) 16 parts will be recorded as the file being downloaded as much as 16 times (even if you cancel after the few KB/MB). Just before I stopped using them I ran little test. I downloaded a 1GB file using 16 parts and paused it several times during its download. The traffic measured was 195GB (to a subdomain that only I knew about and had just created).
Michael Desmarais (wsx2005@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Resellers Panel is a disgrace. I have been with them since 8/2004 and have had countless issues with both employees and management.

In December 2007, I was going to switch from the free program to the cPanel program. I asked all the right questions, paid 6 months in advance ($306) and once the account was setup, I was told no overselling. No overselling! What? What good is a cPanel reseller account that does not allow overselling. Needless to say, I ask them to cancel the account and refund the $306. I was told they could cancel the account, no problem. However, since I paid more than two months in advance they would not refund. Huh? Well, after filing several complaints and citing the Consumer Protection (Distance Selling) Regulations 2000, I got my refund.

Similar situation on 3/11/2008. I am moving my customers to a new reseller account with a more reputable company and somehow this customer was able to renew their hosting account although I turned off the feature in the [read more...]
These Resellers Panel customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.
Disclosure: Although we attempt to provide useful and accurate information we can not guarantee that it is always right. This is a professional website that may receive compensation from some providers which we review and promote or advertise, however that does not affect our reviews ratings!