Reprise Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #918579, listed 2015 (#22412)

Overview

About Reprise Hosting

Our goal is to provide you with an affordable and robust hosting solution. We specialize in self-managed virtual private servers and cheap dedicated servers. We encourage you to read on and learn more on why we're great fit for your hosting needs.

reprisehosting.com Screenshot
Website research for Reprise Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
RepriseVP3  $29.00/mo. 100 GB1600 GB

Marketing information is managed by pr@r... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Jeff Michaels
Web Site Title: Cheap Dedicated Servers and VPS Hosting with cPanel | REPRISE
Website Description: Unbeatable prices on VPS hosting and dedicated servers. 99.9% Uptime Money Back Guarantee, 24/7/365 Tech Support, FREE Site Migration.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 99
Details for http://www.reprisehosting.com/
Website DNS: MX::reprisehosting.com - 104.37.169.4 ( Las vegas )
ns1.reprisehosting.com - 104.37.169.4 ( Las vegas )
ns2.reprisehosting.com - 104.37.169.5 ( Seattle )
reprisehosting.com - 104.37.169.4 ( Las vegas )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.29 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.29 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/5.4.38|PHP/5.4.38
Website IP: 104.37.169.4
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Nevada / Las vegas - see top providers in United States, Nevada
ISP Name / ISP URL: Reprise Hosting / reprisehosting.com
Facebook Shared Count: 25
Linkedin Shared Count: 4
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Reprise Hosting Enhances Managed Services with cPanel Partnership - Today Reprise Hosting ( http://www.reprisehosting.com/ ) became a cPanel Partner NOC, and unveiled a new ‘Premier Managed’ server administration program. ‘Premier Managed’ customers will enjoy a complimentary cPanel license in addition to 24/7/365 hands-on server administration.
“We’re constantly evaluating the services that we offer to our clients,” said Jeff Michaels, a spokesman from Reprise Hosting. “Similarly, we work diligently behind the scenes to find new ways to add value to our existing services. With our introduction of ‘Premier Managed’ server administration and complimentary cPanel licenses, we believe that our current and prospective clients will recognize the added value.”
“This partnership reflects our trust and commitment to the server management software built by cPanel Inc”, said Brian Harrison, lead system administrator from Reprise Hosting. “We’ve only seen positive outcomes from our clients who have made the switch to cPanel. Now, by [search all reprisehosting.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Reprise Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 3.5.2. First blog from Jul, 2014, with total 5 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Clustered Hosting – Secure Web Hosting for your Website - With so many people going online across the world, website hosting support has gained profound significance on the Web. Sometimes, a single server is not able to suffice for all the requirements of a ...
- Why Linux Servers Are Cheaper Over Windows Server - For the past several years, there have been two major web hosting service in existence – Windows and Linux. Both of these systems have their own benefits and drawbacks, and many PC experts would be wi
- CMS Hosting – Know More About It - Most personal and expert internet marketers know how challenging a job it could be to handle a website. Including, changing or removing content consistently could be a challenging process, and even ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. reprisehosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Life-Host
life-host.info IconIn light of the spread of Arab hosting companies, we chose life Hosting Company to excel and occupy the leading position among companies of what we offer our services and the prices vary from other companies. Here are some of the features that separate us from the rest of hosting companies: LifeCompany / Life Webhosting , Life-host.info Data Center Egypt

eSate
ESATE is a Hong Kong privately held, global Internet web hosting and e-commerce company. Since our founding in October 1999, we've been continuously serving thousands of satisfied customers with a wide range of Internet Presence and Identity Solutions, including web hosting, email hosting, web design, online shop, custom programming, and domain name registration services. Source: http://www.esate.com/en/about_us.htm

Edis
edis.at IconFounded in 1999, EDIS is amongst the largest webhosting firms and domain registrars in Austria. Enterprise website hosting, email-services, dedicated and VPS services in 21 countries around the globe.

Handy Networks
handynetworks.com IconHandy Networks is not a typical data center company. Established in 2000 and operating under a previous trade name since 1997, we are stable, trusted hosting company that provides a variety of colocation, dedicated server hosting, managed server hosting, managed security services, and cloud hosting services. Our clientele is largely international and we have customers from over 40 countries in the world. We have a small, but ...

Save on Hosting
saveonhosting.com IconSave On Hosting is a reliable web hosting company located in Canada. We offer unlimited web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, dedicated server, domain registration, SSL certificates and professional web design services with 24/7 Support.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.