Reprise Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #2262187, listed 2015 (#22412)

Overview

About Reprise Hosting

Our goal is to provide you with an affordable and robust hosting solution. We specialize in self-managed virtual private servers and cheap dedicated servers. We encourage you to read on and learn more on why we're great fit for your hosting needs.

reprisehosting.com Screenshot
Website research for Reprise Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
RepriseVP3 $29.00/mo.100 GB1600 GB

Contact information is managed by reprisehosting.com representatives pr@r..., support@r..., social@r... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Jeff Michaels
Web Site Title: Cheap Dedicated Servers and VPS Hosting with cPanel | REPRISE
Website Description: Unbeatable prices on VPS hosting and dedicated servers. 99.9% Uptime Money Back Guarantee, 24/7/365 Tech Support, FREE Site Migration.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 99
Details for http://www.reprisehosting.com/
Website DNS: MX::reprisehosting.com => 104.37.169.4 ( Seattle ) / Reprise Hosting
ns1.reprisehosting.com => 104.37.169.4 ( Seattle ) / Reprise Hosting
ns2.reprisehosting.com => 104.37.169.5 ( Seattle ) / Reprise Hosting
Server Software: Apache/2.2.29 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.29 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/5.4.38|PHP/5.4.38
Website IP: 104.37.169.4
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Nevada / Las vegas - see top providers in United States, Nevada
ISP Name / ISP URL: Reprise Hosting / reprisehosting.com
26
  Linkedin Shared Count: 4
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Reprise Hosting Enhances Managed Services with cPanel Partnership - Today Reprise Hosting ( http://www.reprisehosting.com/ ) became a cPanel Partner NOC, and unveiled a new ‘Premier Managed' server administration program. ‘Premier Managed' customers will enjoy a complimentary cPanel license in addition to 24/7/365 hands-on server administration.
“We're constantly evaluating the services that we offer to our clients,” said Jeff Michaels, a spokesman from Reprise Hosting. “Similarly, we work diligently behind the scenes to find new ways to add value to our existing services. With our introduction of ‘Premier Managed' server administration and complimentary cPanel licenses, we believe that our current and prospective clients will recognize the added value.”
“This partnership reflects our trust and commitment to the server management software built by cPanel Inc”, said Brian Harrison, lead system administrator from Reprise Hosting. “We've only seen positive outcomes from our clients who have made the switch to cPanel. Now, by including [search all reprisehosting.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Reprise Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 3.5.2. First blog from Jul, 2014, with total 5 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Clustered Hosting – Secure Web Hosting for your Website - With so many people going online across the world, website hosting support has gained profound significance on the Web. Sometimes, a single server is not able to suffice for all the requirements of a
- Why Linux Servers Are Cheaper Over Windows Server - For the past several years, there have been two major web hosting service in existence – Windows and Linux. Both of these systems have their own benefits and drawbacks, and many PC experts would be wi
- CMS Hosting – Know More About It - Most personal and expert internet marketers know how challenging a job it could be to handle a website. Including, changing or removing content consistently could be a challenging process, and even ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. reprisehosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with RepriseHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "reprisehosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Nevada, United States


Latest updated companies


PosibleHost
posiblehost.com logo!PosibleHOST believes in offering best possible services @ reasonable & affordable price. What you get with us is "satisfaction" and that is more important than being with a host who cant supply with what was originally promised. We guarantee solution to each of your problem within 24 hours. Whether you are looking for the most advanced features or just a friendly hosting experience, your ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.