Reprise Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #1474323, listed 2015 (#22412)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Reprise Hosting

Our goal is to provide you with an affordable and robust hosting solution. We specialize in self-managed virtual private servers and cheap dedicated servers. We encourage you to read on and learn more on why we're great fit for your hosting needs.

reprisehosting.com Screenshot
Website research for Reprise Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
RepriseVP3 $29.00/mo.100 GB1600 GB

Contact information is managed by reprisehosting.com representatives pr@r..., support@r..., social@r... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Jeff Michaels
Web Site Title: Cheap Dedicated Servers and VPS Hosting with cPanel | REPRISE
Website Description: Unbeatable prices on VPS hosting and dedicated servers. 99.9% Uptime Money Back Guarantee, 24/7/365 Tech Support, FREE Site Migration.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 99
Details for http://www.reprisehosting.com/
Website DNS: MX::reprisehosting.com => 104.37.169.4 ( Seattle ) / Reprise Hosting
ns2.reprisehosting.com => 104.37.169.5 ( Seattle ) / Reprise Hosting
ns1.reprisehosting.com => 104.37.169.4 ( Seattle ) / Reprise Hosting
Server Software: Apache/2.2.29 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.29 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/5.4.38|PHP/5.4.38
Website IP: 104.37.169.4
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Washington / Seattle - see top providers in United States, Washington
ISP Name / ISP URL: Reprise Hosting / reprisehosting.com
34
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Reprise Hosting Enhances Managed Services with cPanel Partnership - Today Reprise Hosting ( http://www.reprisehosting.com/ ) became a cPanel Partner NOC, and unveiled a new ‘Premier Managed' server administration program. ‘Premier Managed' customers will enjoy a complimentary cPanel license in addition to 24/7/365 hands-on server administration.
“We're constantly evaluating the services that we offer to our clients,” said Jeff Michaels, a spokesman from Reprise Hosting. “Similarly, we work diligently behind the scenes to find new ways to add value to our existing services. With our introduction of ‘Premier Managed' server administration and complimentary cPanel licenses, we believe that our current and prospective clients will recognize the added value.”
“This partnership reflects our trust and commitment to the server management software built by cPanel Inc”, said Brian Harrison, lead system administrator from Reprise Hosting. “We've only seen positive outcomes from our clients who have made the switch to cPanel. Now, by including [search all reprisehosting.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Reprise Hosting Blog  (RSS error new) First post from Jul, 2014, with total 5 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Clustered Hosting – Secure Web Hosting for your Website - With so many people going online across the world, website hosting support has gained profound significance on the Web. Sometimes, a single server is not able to suffice for all the requirements of a
- Why Linux Servers Are Cheaper Over Windows Server - For the past several years, there have been two major web hosting service in existence – Windows and Linux. Both of these systems have their own benefits and drawbacks, and many PC experts would be wi
- CMS Hosting – Know More About It - Most personal and expert internet marketers know how challenging a job it could be to handle a website. Including, changing or removing content consistently could be a challenging process, and even ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. reprisehosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with RepriseHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "reprisehosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Nevada, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Nevada, United States new

Latest updated companies



Scaleup Tech Alexa Rating3,065,611▲719333
scaleuptech.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (495). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
In our four data centers in Germany we run managed hosting solutions with the most optimum performance and cost efficient mix of dedicated servers and cloud servers. We support businesses with our experience in the design of scalable server setups for their applications and with managed services, taking away the burdens of day-to-day system administration tasks. ScaleUp designs and manages ...

Maincubes Alexa Rating13,346,745
maincubes.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Facebook account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Maincubes, headquartered in Frankfurt am Main, is a German company and part of the Zech Group, Bremen. FACTS We invest in modern technologies in order to save resources. Using energy efficiently is a key aspect of our business philosophy. Decades of experience and technical competence are the basis on which we develop future-oriented concepts. We are professionals in our area. We ...

23media Alexa Rating3,067,939
23media.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (915). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Already since 2009, 23media offers highly available hosting for national and international business customers and partners. In the most renowned and secure data centers in Germany, we now service more than 5000 dedicated dedicated servers and more than 120 server cabinets for various customer projects. Our own highly redundant fiber optic network with its own backbone reduces the probability

Rapid Hostr Alexa Rating5,475,417▲2615159
rapidhostr.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Services Overview RapidHostr has a variety of services including but not limited to : Shared Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers Hosting, Domain Name Registrations, Domain Name Transfers and SSL Certificates (in association with world’s most trusted SSL providers). Not on the last place, RapidHostr is one of the pioneers in Free Web Hosting industry. We offer a feature-limited free web ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.