Reprise Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #1159204, listed 2015 (#22412)

Overview

About Reprise Hosting

Our goal is to provide you with an affordable and robust hosting solution. We specialize in self-managed virtual private servers and cheap dedicated servers. We encourage you to read on and learn more on why we're great fit for your hosting needs.

reprisehosting.com Screenshot
Website research for Reprise Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
RepriseVP3 $29.00/mo.100 GB1600 GB

Contact information is managed by reprisehosting.com representatives pr@r..., support@r..., social@r... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Jeff Michaels
Web Site Title: Cheap Dedicated Servers and VPS Hosting with cPanel | REPRISE
Website Description: Unbeatable prices on VPS hosting and dedicated servers. 99.9% Uptime Money Back Guarantee, 24/7/365 Tech Support, FREE Site Migration.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 99
Details for http://www.reprisehosting.com/
Website DNS: MX::reprisehosting.com - 104.37.169.4 ( Las vegas )
ns1.reprisehosting.com - 104.37.169.4 ( Las vegas )
ns2.reprisehosting.com - 104.37.169.5 ( Seattle )
reprisehosting.com - 104.37.169.4 ( Las vegas )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.29 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.29 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/5.4.38|PHP/5.4.38
Website IP: 104.37.169.4
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Nevada / Las vegas - see top providers in United States, Nevada
ISP Name / ISP URL: Reprise Hosting / reprisehosting.com
Facebook Shared Count: 25
Linkedin Shared Count: 4
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Reprise Hosting Enhances Managed Services with cPanel Partnership - Today Reprise Hosting ( http://www.reprisehosting.com/ ) became a cPanel Partner NOC, and unveiled a new ‘Premier Managed’ server administration program. ‘Premier Managed’ customers will enjoy a complimentary cPanel license in addition to 24/7/365 hands-on server administration.
“We’re constantly evaluating the services that we offer to our clients,” said Jeff Michaels, a spokesman from Reprise Hosting. “Similarly, we work diligently behind the scenes to find new ways to add value to our existing services. With our introduction of ‘Premier Managed’ server administration and complimentary cPanel licenses, we believe that our current and prospective clients will recognize the added value.”
“This partnership reflects our trust and commitment to the server management software built by cPanel Inc”, said Brian Harrison, lead system administrator from Reprise Hosting. “We’ve only seen positive outcomes from our clients who have made the switch to cPanel. Now, by [search all reprisehosting.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Reprise Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 3.5.2. First blog from Jul, 2014, with total 5 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Clustered Hosting – Secure Web Hosting for your Website - With so many people going online across the world, website hosting support has gained profound significance on the Web. Sometimes, a single server is not able to suffice for all the requirements of a ...
- Why Linux Servers Are Cheaper Over Windows Server - For the past several years, there have been two major web hosting service in existence – Windows and Linux. Both of these systems have their own benefits and drawbacks, and many PC experts would be wi
- CMS Hosting – Know More About It - Most personal and expert internet marketers know how challenging a job it could be to handle a website. Including, changing or removing content consistently could be a challenging process, and even ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. reprisehosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with RepriseHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "reprisehosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Croweb.host
croweb.host IconCroatian Web Hosting is a venture started by professionals with immense web hosting background experience. We have well-qualified and highly motivated engineers who have been in the domain of server administration for almost two decades. With this strong technical background, we are committed in providing excellent server support every day, round the clock. Our experts are available 24 hours a ...

Zabec.net
zabec.net logo!Web hosting, Reseller hosting, VPS servers, Domain registration, SSL certificates and Web development. We have the whole package and you have all in one place. But we are not just ordinary web hosting company - We strive to be the best at supporting your business in all respects. We provide our customers with fast, efficient, and professional support. Zabec.net's working hours are from 9AM to ...


Applegate Technologies
applegatetechnologies.com logo!Applegate Technologies is a US Based company that offers the following services: Domain Name Registrations Unlimited Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel on Cloud Linux with Softaculous & RV Site Builder Reseller Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel/WHM on Cloud Linux with Softaculous and RV Site Builder SSL Certificates Web Design Services Web Based Software Services, HTML 5, JavaScript, ...

Dewaweb
dewaweb.com logo!Dewaweb Cloud Hosting Indonesia is a Web Hosting service without complicated process, fast, 100% uptime SLA, 24/7 Support Ninja, cheap, best, no.1 in Indonesia.


Wind River Digital
Thank you for your interest in Wind River Digital Networks. Wind River Digital Networks is a wholly owned division of Nivindel, LLC. Wind River Digital offers high-quality web site hosting, cloud hosting, VPS, and dedicated servers. We co-locate our equipment in 12 data centers across the globe.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.