Register Domain.co.za review

This review cover a general impression of registerdomain.co.za webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #15470, listed from 2010.

Overview

About Register Domain.co.za

Register Domain SA makes it simple to get your website up and running with a full suite of services geared towards entrepreneurs and small and medium sized business. Our tools and services make it easy for you to register a domain, set up web hosting and email, manage your online storefront, and market your business. We equip you with everything you'll need to create a meaningful web presence.

registerdomain.co.za Screenshot
Website research for Register Domain.co.za on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by whois@registerdomain.co.za [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Private
Web Site Title: Register Domain .co.za - Registrar South Africa
Website Description: Register .co.za Domain Online offers domain name registration, transfer, pointing, parking, DNS Management. Free e-mail with new registrations.
Targeting: South Africa
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 129
Details for http://www.registerdomain.co.za
Website DNS: registerdomain.co.za - 197.242.90.235 ( Johannesburg )
MX::registerdomain.co.za - 197.242.90.235 ( Johannesburg )
main.nameserver1.co.za - 41.76.214.78 ( Johannesburg )
main.nameserver2.co.za - 41.76.212.136 ( Johannesburg )
main.nameserver3.co.za - 197.221.62.106 ( Johannesburg )
main.nameserver4.co.za - 216.224.179.223 ( Pittsford )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.27
Website IP: 197.242.90.235
IP Location Country/State/City: South africa / Gauteng / Johannesburg - see top providers in South Africa
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hetzner (PTY) Ltd / hetzner.de
Facebook Shared Count: 123
Linkedin Shared Count: 11
Google+ Shares Count: 6

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/register-domain-sa
About: Register Domain SA is a South African domain registrar based in Cape Town, South Africa. Our primary focus is providing our clients with innovative solutions to manage their online presence and domain names in particular. Our custom designed .co.za Domain Manager allow users to update DNS records on the fly while keeping all domains (co.za and non-co.za) neatly arranged and managable.
Register Domain SA (est. 2005) is a Public Company entity having 6 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. registerdomain.co.za is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.