RAPIDE review

This review cover a general impression of rapide.nl webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #20637, listed from 2015.

Overview

About RAPIDE

RAPIDE Internet

Related links

  • Blog - RAPIDE Internet - 3 aug 2015 ... Afgelopen weekend hebben wij enkele wijzigingen gemaakt op onze servers. Dit kan betekenen dat u geen e-mail meer kan ontvangen.
  • Portfolio - RAPIDE Internet - Huis Verzekeringen / Regiobank Suelmann. Ontwikkeling websites - Private cloud 6 vestigingen. TravelDeal. Ontwikkeling website - High availability hosting.
  • Hosting - RAPIDE Internet - 8 okt 2015 ... Over ons. RAPIDE Internet offreert innovatieve totaaloplossingen, die altijd op uw behoeften toegesneden zijn. Meer informatie over ons ...
  • Kantoor - RAPIDE Internet - SMTP diensten. E-mail gefilterd op spam afgeleverd op uw lokale server. Lees meer · Spam / virus. Virussen leiden al jaren tot onnodig gegevensverlies.

rapide.nl Facebook Cover
Website research for RAPIDE on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by martin@rapide.nl [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage rapide.nl listing!

Web stats

Owner: RAPIDE Internet
Web Site Title: Home - RAPIDE Internet
Website Description: RAPIDE Internet is voor veel bedrijven hét aanspreekpunt voor alle zaken die met het internet te maken hebben.
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 90
Details for https://www.rapide.nl/
Website DNS: ns1.rapidehosting.nl - 91.208.60.171 ( Groningen )
ns2.rapidehosting.nl - 217.21.197.144 ( Amsterdam )
rapide.nl - 91.208.60.210 ( Groningen )
MX::mail.rapidehosting.nl - 91.208.60.222 ( Groningen )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.7 (Ubuntu)|PHP/5.5.9-1ubuntu4.20
Website IP: 91.208.60.210
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Groningen / Groningen - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: RAPIDE Internet VOF / rapide.nl
Facebook Shared Count: 1
Linkedin Shared Count: 63
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/rapide-internet
About: Wilt u ook één aanspreekpunt voor al uw internet zaken?Wij zijn voor veel bedrijven hét aanspreekpunt voor alle zaken die met het internet te maken hebben. Naast het verlenen van toegang tot het internet hosten, bouwen en programmeren wij websites van internationale allure. Telefonie, Online werkplek en een eigen VPS behoren eveneens tot onze corebusiness. Meer weten? Op uw verzoek komen wij voor een oriënterend gesprek graag bij u langs.
RAPIDE Internet account is having 49 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees.
https://plus.google.com/+RapideInternetGroningen
About: RAPIDE Internet: Wij zijn voor veel bedrijven hét aanspreekpunt voor alle zaken die met het internet te maken hebben.MissieWij zijn voor veel bedrijven hét aanspreekpunt voor alle zaken die met het internet te maken hebben. Naast het verlenen van toegang tot het internet hosten, bouwen en programmeren wij websites van internationale allure. Telefonie, Online werkplek en een eigen VPS behoren eveneens tot onze corebusiness. Meer weten? Op uw verzoek komen wij voor een oriënterend gesprek graag bij u langs.BeschrijvingRAPIDE Internet met vestigingen in Groningen, Amsterdam, Apeldoorn en Emmen biedt oplossingen rondom het Internet. De onderneming offreert innovatieve, totaaloplossingen, die precies op de behoeften van de klanten toegesneden zijn.
Rapide Internet account is having 11 followers and 12 plus one count.. See recent Google+ Posts:
rapide.nl GPlus Icon
- Leuke website! Zeker als je op zoek bent naar beschikbare ruimtes in de omgeving Groningen. Invulling ruimtes: ambacht, kunst, cultuur, ontwerp en natuur. Biotoop CareX

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. rapide.nl is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


WnD Solutions
wndsolutions.com IconWe put in a lot of time making the three fundaments of our hosting business: our Linux web hosting packages platform, the Control Panel and our astonishing 24/7 support. - A Unique Cloud Hosting Platform Our cloud hosting platform is completely different from anything else that is accessible on the web. It truly is designed with the concept to live in the cloud. We have even made and deployed a custom internal network within our ...

Evostrix
evostrix.co.uk IconEvostrix Professional Web Hosting plans provide you with a fantastic value for your money. The SSD–equipped servers will help your web sites function far better than those of the competitors. In addition, you can make your sites considerably quicker with just a couple of mouse–clicks with the web accelerators included in our easy–to–navigate Control Panel, and maintain your data secured with the ZFS–based file storage and Mod Security ...

Ehost Idc
ehostidc.com IconEhost Internet Data Center (Ehost IDC) was established in October 2004 as a professional server hosting company. We provide our server hosting services in all significant Internet Data Centers (IDC) in South Korea, Japan, Hong Kong, Malaysia, and Russia. The list of up-to-date services is as follows: * Dedicated servers in Korea * Dedicated servers in Japan * Dedicated servers in HK * Dedicated servers in Malaysia * ...

Webhost.tn
webhost.tn IconWe are specialized in Linux Web Hosting. Enjoy the benefits of a high quality web hosting and professional technical support, personalized and courteous great rapidity. All in an environment of trust and security at the best price in Tunisia. The reputation of Webhost Web Hosting is well established in Tunisia since 2010. Fast, reliable servers and a 99.9% uptime! WebHost is a Tunisian Internet hosting company founded in 2010. Our ...

Smart Web.com.ng
smartweb.com.ng IconSmartweb Nigeria Limited, Established since 2004. We are the largest Web hosting in Nigeria! Services: Domain Registration Reseller Hosting Web Designing Shared Web Hosting Platinum Dedicated Servers SSL CodeGuard SiteLock

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.