Rana Host review

0 user reviews, 1 testimonial, 3 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #4787632, listed 2010 (#14978)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Rana Host

Rana Host Pakistan
Rana Host is built on the following core values

1. Ultimate performance and reliability
2. Personalized and dependable customer service
3. This all is offered at the most economical price

Unsurpassed Performance
Rana Host maintains its technical infrastructure in highly prestigious data centers of USA , that is connected to a fully meshed and redundant with 11 backbone providers. Among all the servers maintained by Rana Host, there exists a further VLAN that is safeguarded by a firewall. A very stringent observation of QoS parameters is what brings you the most reliable service.

Reliable and Friendly Support
We at Rana Host are committed to providing the fastest and the most responsive customer service. All the e-mails are answered within 30 minutes, and all calls are attended personally by technical/support staff.

Providing the solutions, and not just hosting
We realize the fact like no other that different people need different solutions and we provide solutions that will cater for your every need. Wether you are a individual and need a simple personal web site or represent an enterprise with that requires a complicated hosting solution, we have it.

ranahost.com Cover
Website research for Rana Host on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic HostingfeaturesFree Domain for Life - 1
Yearly Price in PKR - 1800.00

This webhosting is planned for small business, who are interested to manage small business.
Plan URL : http://ranahost.com/web-hosting/
$2.50/mo.5 GBunmetered
Business HostingfeaturesFree Domain for Life - 1
Yearly Price in PKR - 2200.00

This webhosting is planned for medium type of business, who are interested to manage medium business.
Plan URL : http://ranahost.com/web-hosting/
$3.00/mo.200 GBunmetered
Premium HostingfeaturesFree Domain for Life - 1
Yearly Price in PKR - 2500.00

This webhosting is planned for all types of business.
$48.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Marketing information is managed by support@r... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Web Site Title: RanaHost Pakistan - Web Hosting Pakistan, Reseller Hosting and Dedicated servers | RanaHost Pakistan
Website Description: Web Hosting Pakistan, Reseller Hosting and Dedicated servers
Country: United States
Targeting: India, Pakistan, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 30
Details for https://www.ranahost.com/
Website DNS: kate.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.124 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
hugh.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.117 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 108.177.14.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.14.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 66.102.1.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.28.23.8
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.28.22.8 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
2
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"RanaHost.com is a leading web-hosting company in Pakistan,
with remarkable services in a very low price. I am proud of being their customer."
Rana Farooq ( farooq@g... ) / www.hibuddiez.com

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/ranahost
About: RanaHost provides reliable yet affordable web hosting Pakistan, Business hosting, Reseller hosting, Master reseller hosting Managed VPS server, Dedicated servers, Unlimited hosting, domain registration service, corporate sms service, short sms services.
RanaHost (est. 2010) is a Public Company entity having 7 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Ranahost
About: Web hosting from the best web hosting and domain name registration provider in Pakistan. RanaHost offers shared web hosting,reseller hosting,master reseller hosting domain name registration, and unlimited hosting for your business or personal website.
RanaHost account is having 7 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jan 23, 2013. See recent Google Plus Posts:
ranahost.com Icon
- http://www.ranahost.com/sms-marketing.html
- http://www.ranahost.com/windows-hosting.html Windows Hosting
- http://www.ranahost.com/unlimited-hosting.html Unlimited Hosting
Rana Host Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.5. Blog added on 2010 Dec, with total 5 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Clients Review - Just some of our happy hosting customers. We strive to provide the best web hosting service to our clients, maintaining constant communication with them. We are always open to our customer's suggestio
- Better Client Service Means Better Conversions - Delivering superior customer service is crucial for every brand, but especially for small businesses and new ventures just entering the market. You can have the highest-quality professional service ...
- Guide: How to install APF Firewall - What is APF (Advanced Policy Firewall)? APF is a policy based ip-tables firewall system designed for ease of use and configuration. It employs a subset of features to satisfy the veteran Linux user ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ranahost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with RanaHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ranahost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Rapid Hostr Alexa Rating5,475,417▲2615159
rapidhostr.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Services Overview RapidHostr has a variety of services including but not limited to : Shared Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers Hosting, Domain Name Registrations, Domain Name Transfers and SSL Certificates (in association with world’s most trusted SSL providers). Not on the last place, RapidHostr is one of the pioneers in Free Web Hosting industry. We offer a feature-limited free web ...


Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (678). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Profit Server Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 5 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating369,339▲77781
profitserver.ru logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (479). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Our company began in 2003 as one of the departments of ITC holding. After four years of our efficient work under constant growth of demand to services of regional operators, the turnovers reached the mark sufficient for allocation of an independent company, ProfitServer. We inherited rich history and quality traditions from our parent group company as well as, what is even more important in the ...

Any Pursuit Alexa Rating2,617,228
Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

These Rana Host testimonial(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.