Ramsu review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2014 (#18948)

Overview

About Ramsu

Provides web hosting, domain name registration, email services including IMAP, database solutions, and development services.

ramsu.co.nz Cover
Website research for Ramsu on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by ramsu.co.nz representatives info@r..., support@r..., webmaster@r..., admin@r..., sales@r..., contact@r... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage ramsu.co.nz listing!

Web stats

Owner: Ramsu Ltd
Web Site Title: NZ Web Hosting, Servers (VPS), Domain Names, Design & Development
Website Description: Providing NZ businesses with Online Solutions: Web Hosting, Domain Name Registration, Virtual Private Servers (VPS), Reseller Hosting & Development Services
Email/Contact: info(at)ramsu(dot)co(dot)nz
Phone Number: 06 751 0058
Country: New Zealand
Statistics
Links to the site: 9
Details for http://www.ramsu.co.nz
Website DNS: MX::mail2.ramsu.co.nz => 223.165.77.24 ( Auckland ) / Ramsu
MX::mail.ramsu.co.nz => 120.138.18.118 ( Auckland ) / Ramsu
ns2.ramsu.co.nz => 223.165.77.24 ( Auckland ) / Ramsu
ns1.ramsu.co.nz => 120.138.18.23 ( Auckland ) / Ramsu
Server Software: Apache/2.4.25 (Debian)
Website IP: 120.138.18.110
IP Location Country/State/City: New zealand / Auckland / Auckland - see top providers in Aotearoa
35
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Ramsu Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.1. Blog added on 2016 Aug, with total 7 articles, language en-NZ. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Email and SSL - During recent server upgrades, we changed some SSL settings (now using Lets Encrypt), meaning some users may see SSL errors when trying to send or receive email, like: “cannot verify server identity”,
- Scheduled Server Maintenance: 21 April 2017 - As part of ongoing server maintenance, we need to apply some important patches that will require our servers to be restarted. This will effect all servers. Date: Friday 21st April 2017 Time: 00:05 – 0
- Server Upgrade: 10 April 2017 - Server Upgrade: This evening Monday 10 April we will be doing server maintenance and upgrades on the following web servers: web01, web02 & web03. Between 9:30pm – 11:45pm, FTP/SSH for these servers an

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ramsu.co.nz is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Ramsu" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "ramsu.co.nz generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in New Zealand


Compare best hosting brands from New Zealand new

Latest updated companies


VandWeb
vandweb.com logo!V&Web (a division of Goldy Host Technology Co. Ltd.) was established in 2005 as a global Internet Data Center service provider based in China and Taiwan, offering global dedicated servers, web hosting, VPS hosting, and domain name registration to our local clients. With our rapid growth, V&Web has since then expanded globally serving clients from around the globe. Currently, V&Web has its own ...

A-Host.net
a-host.net logo!A-Host is a reliable, secure company and a leading provider of Web-hosting solutions and services. Depending on what your needs are you will be able to choose between web hosting plans such as Free, Personal, Business and Custom. Regardless of what hosting plan you choose you can rest assure that you will be pleased with the result. Pricing is low with discounts often provided on annual sign-ups.

Just Cloud
justcloud.com IconAccess your files from anywhere at anytime. Store all your files in the cloud Cloud Storage from JustCloud is simple, fast and secure. JustCloud will automatically backup and protect your photos, documents and more to our Google powered cloud. Sync files across computers. With Just Cloud, you decide which files and folders you want to sync and where you want to sync them. Just Cloud works ...

Impress.ly
impress.ly IconImpress.ly is powered by AppMachine a company founded in 2011 by Siebrand Dijkstra and 18 programmers. Our software empowers you to build and manage your mobile presence. Build a site for your own company, or use our software to serve the needs of your customers. PLANS: Starter / €9 / MO per month billed annually Html 5 Smartphone, tablet, desktop Free custom domain*

Hosting.com
hosting.com IconWe are The First Name In Hosting Global customers rely on Hosting.com to secure and support their business-critical data assets. We take a business owner’s perspective to ensure our solutions meet our customers’ specific business needs. Our customer-centric products, services and support set the industry standard in three significant areas. Mission Global customers rely on Hosting.com to

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.